Bonzah (82 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2
    Ordering
  • 2
    Service
  • 2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2

Bonzah

Renting a car may be a very handy method to travel for many individuals, particularly in Europe, Australia, and the United States. Although leasing businesses in the United States appear to have become more diverse in recent years, insurance for a leased car's loss, damage, or theft is not always included in the original lease fee. You should utilise the deductible levied as a fee for damage or loss to assure the entire cost of the automobile rental in areas where there is a vehicle rental company in other parts of the world. Bonzah swiftly seized the market to ensure automobile rentals and eliminate the bother of charging extra fees to renters. Do they, however, have a decent track record? Reading honest customer reviews about Bonzah can provide insightful answers to your car rental questions. Share your comment on our website.

About Bonzah

The colloquial meaning of Bonzah is: that something is good, brilliant, well-executed, one-of-a-kind. Bonzah is a firm founded on the founder's travel, which occasionally involves vehicle rentals and earns the most money, and which sparked the concept of providing rental vehicle insurance in 2010. Bonza is a startup that specialises in large data analysis. Steve S. founded one of Australia's top vehicle rental comparison websites after creating one of the country's top vehicle rental comparison websites. Bonzah was created in the United States to combat the existing excessive policy pricing of vehicle rental businesses. Bonzah is an appealing alternative because the rental company's extra insurance might amount to up to 45 percent of the entire rental fee.

Products and Services of Bonzah

Bonzah offers a more affordable alternative to car rental insurance purchased at the rental desk.
Bonzah is committed to stress-free travel and certifies that it registers through the sale of insurance policies in 50 US states. With a maximum reimbursement, Bonzah provides the following major vehicle insurance. You will get the maximum compensation stated in the payment table if the damage is caused by a collision, theft, or vandalism. Storm, fire, hail, or flood damage; damage caused by circumstances beyond your control; and optional roadside assistance in the United States.

If you have taken up vehicle rental damage insurance (CDW) before the lease date, the coverage begins when you pick up the rental car and ends when you return it. The duration of coverage is limited to 31 days. The liability coverage covers any harm you do to other people's property or personal harm.

Similarly, all drivers named in the automobile rental contract are covered if they cause damage or harm to others but do not exceed the coverage limits. Protecting your personal information is vitally essential on the Bonzah website. They put forth a lot of effort to keep your information safe.

Compliments, Complaints, or Tips for Bonzah

Have you ever purchased this brand's vehicle rental insurance? It's great to know that you're well-suited to discuss your purchase experience here once you're certain. Do you enjoy the greatest investment experience and get the most bang for your buck? Your suggestions are really helpful so, do share your experience and feedback with prospective clients.

 

800 4th Ave # 1041

50112 Grinnell

📧 admin@pablow.com

☎ +1-866-266-0505

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Bonzah - All reviews
-->
  • Jose L
    12-12-2021

    Insurance

    Great Service! Great Company! 10/10 all the way!
    The insurance was easy to get, was cheaper than what is offered by the rental company (Price about 15% lower than rental company for the complete days of rental) but I didn't need to use it so really don't know how it would go if something went wrong. However, I can confidently say that I would use them again because the service offered by their team is unmatched by any other company in the area. Keep up the good work and I'll refer my friends and collegues to seek your great services. Thanks Again!

    • Ordering
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Service
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
      • *
      • *
    Overall
    8
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • jordan shoes
    31-07-2023
    0 8

    jordan shoes

    ...
    jordan shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • curry shoes
    30-07-2023
    0 9

    curry shoes

    ...
    curry shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bapesta shoes
    28-07-2023
    0 8

    bapesta shoes

    ...
    bapesta shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose ball star
    26-07-2023
    0 9

    golden goose ball star

    After examine a few of the blog posts in your web site now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls try my web page as nicely and let me know what you think.
    golden goose ball star ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • paul george shoes
    25-07-2023
    0 9

    paul george shoes

    I precisely needed to thank you so much once more. I'm not certain the things that I could possibly have worked on without these points discussed by you over this field. It became a real challenging dilemma in my circumstances, however , considering a specialised mode you handled it forced me to leap over fulfillment. I will be happier for your work as well as expect you really know what a great job that you're getting into training some other people with the aid of your webpage. I know that you haven't encountered any of us.
    paul george shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • goyard bag
    24-07-2023

    goyard bag

    I am just commenting to let you understand what a brilliant discovery my princess gained reading yuor web blog. She mastered some things, with the inclusion of what it's like to have an excellent teaching nature to make men and women just fully grasp some complex subject matter. You truly exceeded her desires. Many thanks for coming up with the valuable, dependable, edifying as well as cool thoughts on your topic to Emily.
    goyard bag ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • jordan outlet
    22-07-2023
    0 8

    jordan outlet

    Thank you for all of the effort on this site. My aunt really likes participating in internet research and it's simple to grasp why. A lot of people notice all of the dynamic means you render advantageous ideas via this web blog and even cause contribution from other people about this concern then my simple princess is actually being taught a whole lot. Take pleasure in the rest of the new year. You're conducting a really great job.
    jordan outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • goyard bags
    21-07-2023

    goyard bags

    I just wanted to construct a quick word so as to appreciate you for all the fantastic strategies you are showing on this site. My extended internet look up has at the end of the day been paid with brilliant details to go over with my two friends. I would state that that we website visitors actually are definitely fortunate to live in a superb website with so many outstanding people with great tricks. I feel quite privileged to have seen your entire web page and look forward to tons of more excellent moments reading here. Thanks once more for all the details.
    goyard bags ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • alexander mcqueen outlet
    09-05-2023

    alexander mcqueen outlet

    I needed to compose you a bit of word just to give thanks over again considering the awesome thoughts you've featured in this case. It has been simply particularly generous with you in giving openly precisely what a lot of folks would have marketed for an ebook to make some profit for themselves, most importantly seeing that you could have done it in case you decided. The basics also acted to become fantastic way to comprehend other individuals have a similar keenness the same as mine to know a little more when it comes to this issue. I'm certain there are lots of more enjoyable opportunities in the future for folks who look over your blog.
    alexander mcqueen outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • alexander mcqueen
    08-05-2023
    0 8

    alexander mcqueen

    Thank you for your entire work on this site. My aunt really loves doing investigation and it is easy to see why. We all hear all relating to the powerful way you produce reliable thoughts through your web site and inspire response from the others on the topic plus our princess is now starting to learn a whole lot. Have fun with the rest of the year. Your performing a first class job.
    alexander mcqueen ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kd shoes
    05-05-2023
    0 8

    kd shoes

    I needed to compose you a tiny note to help say thanks a lot yet again over the spectacular opinions you have documented on this page. It's so tremendously open-handed of people like you to supply without restraint what exactly a number of people could possibly have marketed as an e book to help make some dough for their own end, most notably now that you might have done it in the event you decided. The things also served to become good way to be aware that other people have similar keenness just like my own to understand a lot more on the topic of this issue. I think there are a lot more fun sessions ahead for folks who read your blog post.
    kd shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Bonzah?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home