Flaviar (10 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2.6
    Ordering
  • 2.8
    Service
  • 2.8
    Pricing
  • 2.6
    Delivery
Overall
2.8

Flaviar

A lot of people find spirit as the mood booster especially for partying and other fun indoor activities. There are also a select set of people who love the experience of trying out different flavors of spirits regularly. Their taste buds are limitless so they make sure to also engage different types of spirits to enhance the taste.

But, sometimes, the challenge that is often posed on them and even bartenders who are creative and love mixing different types to create new and unique drinking tastes is the limited number of spirits they have access to. Flaviar notes that they’re the solution to this. They claim to have over 15,000 different brands of spirits all displayed on their website's catalog.

Before visiting their website, wouldn’t you want to know more about the company’s operation? You can do that by reading online customer reviews and feedback from different customers as they’ll give you an insight into what the company is all about as well as help you make smart choices while buying from them.

About Flaviar
Flaviar is described as a band of spirits enthusiasts, inspired by culture, rich history, and the art of spirit distillation. The band forages every nook and cranny for the various types of spirits available across all spaces.

They claim to be committed to finding the finest, rarest, most unique expressions out there and all of it is packaged to their Members Club. Flaviar is more of a spirit lovers club and their services are believed to be marketed towards only members. The company claims that it aims to spotlight every brand of spirit available.

Products and Services Rendered by Flaviar
Flaviar is a member-only brand caters to the spirit loving nature of each of their members. Before any purchase of delivery is made, different membership fees are believed to be required by the club. Their fees are €29.67 for a year (billed quarterly for €89.00) and €24.17 per month (billed annually for €290.00).

Membership into this club is believed to offer its members a range of services and products from access to exclusive releases, a once month access to the vault, giving their members a private tour of the vault, and the private collection of different brands of spirits that have ever been made all of them believed to be sourced from Kentucky to Tokyo.

The club also claims to access all the rarest brands of spirits found there and consistently makes them available via shipment to their members. The spirits include but are not limited to Scotch, Bourbon, Rye, Whiskey, Gin, Tequila, Rum and so much more. The club claims that membership with them will turn your living room into the best bar in town.

Invitation for Reviews, Feedbacks, and Opinions for Flaviar
Are you a member of the Flaviar club? What are your thoughts about the wide range of spirits made available by the club? Do you recommend joining others? If so, sharing your review here will enable them to make smart decisions.

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Flaviar - All reviews
-->
  • Tanner
    19-11-2021

    Whisky

    My wife and I are whiskey connoisseurs and we were very excited to join the club. We loved the concept of a curated selection of whiskeys, but we found that Flaviar is pretty much a glorified retailer of alcohol, with some club amenities thrown in. We don't think it's executed well. The price is almost double what you can get it for at your local liquor store, and you only get a small taster. It's kind of ridiculous that they charge as much as they do with such small tasters. Bottom line, it's fine if it's your only option, but I'd recommend to go somewhere else where the prices are reasonable.

    • Ordering
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Service
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    Overall
    9
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • jordans
    31-07-2023
    0 9

    jordans

    ...
    jordans ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • fear of god essentials
    30-07-2023
    0 8

    fear of god essentials

    ...
    fear of god essentials ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • chrome hearts outlet
    28-07-2023
    0 7

    chrome hearts outlet

    ...
    chrome hearts outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • jordan shoes
    27-07-2023
    0 7

    jordan shoes

    I actually wanted to write down a simple word in order to appreciate you for some of the pleasant tips and hints you are giving out here. My time-consuming internet investigation has at the end been honored with good quality know-how to exchange with my colleagues. I would state that that many of us website visitors actually are truly lucky to be in a perfect site with many brilliant people with good tactics. I feel rather fortunate to have encountered your entire webpage and look forward to really more amazing moments reading here. Thanks a lot once more for all the details.
    jordan shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose gold
    26-07-2023
    0 9

    golden goose gold

    Aw, this was a really nice post. In thought I want to put in writing like this additionally ?taking time and actual effort to make an excellent article?but what can I say?I procrastinate alot and on no account appear to get something done.
    golden goose gold ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • yeezy
    25-07-2023
    0 8

    yeezy

    My husband and i have been comfortable Louis could deal with his survey from the ideas he received when using the weblog. It's not at all simplistic to simply continually be giving away tips that other folks may have been selling. We remember we have got the blog owner to thank for this. The entire explanations you've made, the simple site menu, the relationships you make it possible to foster - it's got everything incredible, and it's leading our son in addition to our family feel that this issue is interesting, which is wonderfully mandatory. Thank you for everything!
    yeezy ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • birkin bag
    24-07-2023
    0 8

    birkin bag

    A lot of thanks for all of the efforts on this web page. Betty delights in making time for research and it's really simple to grasp why. My spouse and i hear all relating to the lively medium you convey worthwhile ideas by means of the website and as well as invigorate contribution from other individuals on the concern then my daughter is really starting to learn a lot of things. Enjoy the remaining portion of the new year. You are always performing a great job.
    birkin bag ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white
    22-07-2023
    0 8

    off white

    I precisely wished to appreciate you once more. I do not know the things that I would have undertaken without the type of strategies discussed by you on such a problem. It previously was a very depressing situation in my opinion, nevertheless witnessing the very professional style you solved it took me to jump over gladness. I am just happier for the information and even believe you recognize what a powerful job you were putting in educating many others by way of a web site. Probably you have never come across any of us.
    off white ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white
    21-07-2023
    0 8

    off white

    I as well as my friends have already been viewing the nice information from your web blog then instantly I had a terrible feeling I had not expressed respect to the website owner for those techniques. All the guys are actually absolutely glad to see all of them and already have very much been taking pleasure in them. We appreciate you truly being considerably helpful and then for considering some marvelous subject areas millions of individuals are really desirous to learn about. My personal sincere regret for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.
    off white ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Flaviar?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home