Gourmet Food Store (166 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2
    Ordering
  • 2
    Service
  • 2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2

Gourmet Food Store

One of the many benefits of shopping online is the convenience it offers. There is also the promise of getting the best deals on any order you make. Interesting right? Now, imagine an online store where all that is sold is everything food, different food recipes, and nutritional tips? Gourmet Food Store is one brand that claims to offer all those services and even more. However, is it safe to buy food online? There is also the small matter of wanting to be sure if Gourmet Food Store is really worth the hype. How can you be sure they can deliver on their promise of being the one stop shop for everything food, while also providing affordability and a great customer experience? Fortunately, you can get all the answers you seek by reading customer reviews and feedbacks on Gourmet Food Store from their past customers. That way, you can be sure of what you are in for.

Basic Information about Gourmet Food Store

Gourmet Food Store is an online food store with various food selections of international specialty foods such as caviar, cheese, foie gras and pate, gourmet chocolates, oils and vinegars, smoked salmon, specialty meats, teas, fresh truffles, and many others. The company was founded in 2003, and it caters for the needs of its customers through its website.

Products and Offerings of Gourmet Food Store

Market research has shown that gourmet foods are becoming more popular by the day, and this rise in demand is what Gourmet Food Store claims to fill. The brand claims it is geared towards customer satisfaction: bringing the customer value at every point in time.

On the company's website, after clicking on a menu option that displays a dailog box with different important fields, you click on "account" to create an account with your email before you can make your order. At the top of the account creation page there is a form for a member's only Gourmet Club registration, for customers who would be interested. According to this brand, there are some perks available to members who sign up and register for club membership. This includes, 10% discount on next purchase immediately after registration, as well as special discounts and promotions which are available to club members only.

The foods available on the website have been cataloged to ease shopping, and they include, cavair, condiments and spices, baking and pastry, pantry, etc. With just a click, it is immediately added to the shopping cart, which will later be lined up for checkout. There are many payment options available on their website, including credit/debit card.

According to the brand, it takes only minutes to process orders and an average of 24-48 hours to ship each order. Members can also request for the Gourmet Food Store product catalog on the website.

Invitation for Feedbacks and Reviews for Gourmet Food Store

Have you ever patronized this brand? If you have, we would love to have your feedbacks regarding the overall service delivery of the brand. Kindly take a moment and tell us your experience with Gourmet Food Store. Your honest feedback and review would guide prospective customers in making a smart decision in dealing with this brand.

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Gourmet Food Store - All reviews
-->
166 reviews
  • Jon M.
    06-11-2021

    Truffles

    DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!
    I used to love gourmet food store and this the only food store I’d buy smoked salmon and truffles. I'm not sure what happened to the truffle quality over the years, but whatever they're selling now is downright garbage. Just bought truffles but they all spoilt overnight despite storing them in the fridge without opening the box. The most disappointing thing was when I reached out to the store, they created an assumption that I did not follow the storage instructions properly. Really? Is this customer service? Extremely disappointing. You must be shameless to sell this trash and even accuse someone of not storing the truffles well.
    This wasn’t my first time buying truffles, so I just wonder why this day? I’ve officially ceased being your customer!!.

    • Ordering
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Service
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    Overall
    9.5
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • fear of god
    31-07-2023
    0 9

    fear of god

    ...
    fear of god ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white
    30-07-2023
    0 9

    off white

    ...法国红酒白兰地...lang...cn
    off white ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • biothay
    29-07-2023

    biothay

    ...michael kors tote bag outlet... ...platform converse on feet... ...adidas nmd hvit gucci concept...air max 3 volt...nike air jordan retro 11 brojos...jordan spizike noir and rouge... ...best dress for girls... ...nike mercurial superfly v tf grey shoes for sale... ...pandora elephant necklace charm...pandora 20th wedding anniversary charm...pandora birthstone charms...pandora travel charms europe...
    biothay ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • mirkurortov
    28-07-2023

    mirkurortov

    ...black grey blue nike air foamposite one uk shoes...nike air max 2016 blu lagoon...nike air force sort high tops...womens size 8 in mens jordans... ...adidas nemeziz tango 173 sky blue shoes... ...pink and white yeezy powerphase for sale... ...obsidians jordan 1...nike kd 14 cyber...nike solarsoft moccasin qs white...nike air huarache gris or... ...nike airforce 1 sage low...nike lunarepic schuhe...nike toki low alle hvid...reebok question low orange noir... ...nike jordan 4 eminem...nike air force 1 shadow footlocker blanc...nike air jordan 1 gs blue and red...nike wmns air max 1 ultra essential triple blanco...
    mirkurortov ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape
    28-07-2023

    bape

    ...
    bape ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • yeezy
    27-07-2023

    yeezy

    I am glad for commenting to make you know of the awesome encounter our girl found viewing yuor web blog. She came to understand lots of details, which include what it's like to possess an excellent giving mood to get other folks quite simply grasp various grueling topics. You truly surpassed my expectations. Many thanks for churning out those beneficial, trustworthy, informative as well as easy guidance on the topic to Ethel.
    yeezy ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • yeezy gap hoodie
    26-07-2023
    0 8

    yeezy gap hoodie

    My husband and i felt really contented when Albert could do his investigations through the ideas he came across in your site. It is now and again perplexing just to find yourself giving out helpful tips which often people could have been trying to sell. And now we recognize we've got the website owner to thank for that. The most important illustrations you've made, the easy website navigation, the relationships you give support to engender - it's got mostly exceptional, and it is letting our son and our family know that that subject matter is amusing, and that's truly essential. Thanks for the whole thing!
    yeezy gap hoodie ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme
    25-07-2023

    supreme

    I precisely wished to appreciate you once again. I do not know the things that I would've accomplished in the absence of those advice documented by you directly on such a area of interest. Previously it was an absolute depressing dilemma for me personally, nevertheless understanding your skilled form you handled it forced me to cry with joy. I am grateful for the help and as well , pray you really know what a powerful job you were doing educating most people through a web site. Probably you haven't encountered any of us.
    supreme ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kyrie shoes
    24-07-2023

    kyrie shoes

    I and also my buddies were actually taking note of the best tips and hints on your web blog and so before long got a horrible feeling I never thanked the web site owner for them. My young men had been as a consequence very interested to study all of them and already have without a doubt been making the most of those things. Thanks for really being simply kind as well as for deciding on this form of superb subject areas most people are really desirous to discover. Our sincere regret for not saying thanks to you sooner.
    kyrie shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • vicksfabs
    23-07-2023
    0 8

    vicksfabs

    ...michael kors blue card holder...light blue coach wristlet...coach pennie shoulder bag in signature canvas...coach keychain purse... ...h m baby girl party dress... ...dresses trendy... ...nike air jordan 1 flyknit wolf grey... ...nike hypervenom phinish fg gold...nike roshe run purple hombres...jordan 11 retro white and schwarz...crazy explosive...
    vicksfabs ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • a bathing ape
    22-07-2023
    0 8

    a bathing ape

    I must express my appreciation for your kind-heartedness giving support to those individuals that absolutely need guidance on in this area. Your personal dedication to getting the message all around turned out to be extremely valuable and has all the time encouraged people just like me to realize their targets. Your own useful advice signifies so much a person like me and a whole lot more to my mates. Thanks a lot... from everyone of us.
    a bathing ape ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Gourmet Food Store?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home