Mash & Grape (14 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints and customer experiences
  • 2
    Ordering
  • 2
    Service
  • 2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2

Mash & Grape

Drinks feature at every social gathering. Though, the kind of people at such gatherings will determine the types of drinks that will be available. Drinking together is one of the ways through which people build strong bonds and connect with other people.
Because of the necessity of drinks, several companies like Mash & Grape provide drinks {of various types}, offline and online, to people who want to buy them.
Whether you are hosting a small group of friends or a large group, you will need to buy drinks to entertain them.
You could also need the drinks for personal use. Either way, before you buy drinks, don't you need information about the types of drinks you want to buy and the company you want to buy from? Read the customer reviews and feedback from the people who have bought drinks from the company.

About Mash & Grape
The founders of the company, Mash & Grape, say that finding the company is born of their passion to help you discover better drinking and celebrate the craft of exceptional artisans.
They claim to be in the middle of a distilling boom not seen in a hundred years, and that they are lucky to have new and amazing options to explore.
The founders claim that their network of retailers across the country helps them to fulfill sales - covering more than 40 states in the US. They also lay a claim that their partnerships with distilleries and distributors are what helps them to provide exclusive products for their customers.

Products and Offerings of Mash & Grape
The founders of Mash & Grape promise to always share their discovery of great products with their customers.
The company, through its website, displays the drinks available under different categories. These categories - Whiskey, Scotch Gin, Bourbon, and Agave - make it easy for customers to find the exact drink they need without difficulties. The Whiskey, Scotch, Gin, and Bourbon categories are filled with several related products that offer the customer an array of choices. Under the Agave category, there are three subcategories - Tequila, Mezcal, and Other Agave - that further broaden the options of drinks available to customers.
They claim to source their products from world-class small distillers and independent bottlers to help you find exceptional spirits. The website features the 'The Perfect Gift' category that the company uses to help you curate gifts for your loved ones at your request. On the website, customers can create a dashboard that lets them see their interactions with the company at a glance.
Due to the state laws, the company's retailers only accept the return of defective products within 30 days of purchase. The company also claims that customers can track an order once the order is fulfilled.

Invitation for Reviews and Feedback for Mash & Grape

Have you at any time bought any of the products Mash & Grape offers? We would like to hear your thoughts on the products and their services. Did you get your exact order? Were you attended to properly? Were the products of good quality? Did you get satisfaction from the product you got? Your review and feedback will be useful for other people who are looking at buying the company's product.

Reviews, complaints and customer experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Mash & Grape - All reviews
  • Terra Roque
    05-05-2022

    Leads for your business

    Hello, from CustomData.click we are a provider of unique databases that could help your business.

    Please visit us at CustomData.click to see if we can help you.

    Regards,
    Terra

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • 💗 You have unread messages (6) from Jane! Reply now: https://cutt.us/fqXbQ?h=ca054811607d9b03d34be8a903e81974- 💗
    23-04-2022

    igza2c

    gapmkfo

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Mia Luna
    22-04-2022

    I really hope this subject line proves fruitful

    Hi,

    I wanted to introduce myself in a way that shows I’m interesting, witty and clever. Alas, I wrote this email instead.

    I come bearing just what you’ve always wanted, another request! I’ll get this over as quickly as possible.

    Are you accepting link insertions in old blog posts on your website?

    If yes, how much would you charge for this?

    If not, will you be interested in a 3-way link exchange that can help boost your website traffic?

    Consider my fingers, toes and all appendages crossed!

    Cheers,
    Mia Luna
    Craigs 9

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Dannie Babcock
    18-04-2022

    ZippyLeads.org Easter Special

    ZippyLeads.org is running an easter special till the 18th of April.

    Get all the leads you need for your company with our easter special.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Mia Luna
    08-04-2022

    I really hope this subject line proves fruitful

    Hi,

    I wanted to introduce myself in a way that shows I’m interesting, witty and clever. Alas, I wrote this email instead.

    I come bearing just what you’ve always wanted, another request! I’ll get this over as quickly as possible.

    Are you accepting link insertions in old blog posts on your website?

    If yes, how much would you charge for this?

    If not, will you be interested in a 3-way link exchange that can help boost your website traffic?

    Consider my fingers, toes and all appendages crossed!

    Cheers,
    Mia Luna
    Craigs 9

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Latonya Workman
    02-04-2022

    StarLeads.org Offer

    It is with sad regret to inform you that StarLeads.org is shutting down.

    We have made available over 300 million records for $149.

    Regards,
    StarLeads.org

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Amy
    02-04-2022

    Request For Guest Post

    Hello,

    I’ve been an reader of your blog for some time now, and I enjoy reading your blog on a regular basis.

    Recently I’ve been researching an idea for a blog post about human hair wigs – and then I thought that this could be a great contribution for your audience.
    I’ll make sure the piece overflows with information that can’t be found anywhere else.

    What do you think? Should I write it up and send you a draft?
    Here are some topics you maybe interested:
    [What are the different types of human hair wigs?]
    [What do I need to know about human hair wigs?]
    [What is the best human hair wig?]


    I look forward to hearing from you soon.

    Best,
    Newigstyle Team

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • 💌 You have unread messages (4) from Jasmine! Read now: https://clck.ru/ebiro?h=ca054811607d9b03d34be8a903e81974- 💌
    29-03-2022

    j1griuh3

    x6mp33

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Lorenzo Balfour
    26-03-2022

    25 March 2022

    It is with sad regret to inform you DataList.biz is shutting down on 25 March 2022.

    We have made available databases per country for all companies available..

    You can view our samples and download databases instantly on our website DataList.biz

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • ❤️ Aria want to meet you! Click here: http://inx.lv/kMH8?h=ca054811607d9b03d34be8a903e81974- ❤️
    16-03-2022

    lpwudl12

    86wxqri

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Tamera Stutchbury
    15-03-2022

    DataList.biz Shutting Down

    Hello,

    It is with sad regret to inform you that DataList.biz is shutting down. We have made all our databases available for you at a one-time fee.

    You can visit us on DataList.biz

    Regards.
    Tamera

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Mash & Grape?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home