Mash & Grape (23 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2
    Ordering
  • 2
    Service
  • 2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2

Mash & Grape

Drinks feature at every social gathering. Though, the kind of people at such gatherings will determine the types of drinks that will be available. Drinking together is one of the ways through which people build strong bonds and connect with other people.
Because of the necessity of drinks, several companies like Mash & Grape provide drinks {of various types}, offline and online, to people who want to buy them.
Whether you are hosting a small group of friends or a large group, you will need to buy drinks to entertain them.
You could also need the drinks for personal use. Either way, before you buy drinks, don't you need information about the types of drinks you want to buy and the company you want to buy from? Read the customer reviews and feedback from the people who have bought drinks from the company.

About Mash & Grape
The founders of the company, Mash & Grape, say that finding the company is born of their passion to help you discover better drinking and celebrate the craft of exceptional artisans.
They claim to be in the middle of a distilling boom not seen in a hundred years, and that they are lucky to have new and amazing options to explore.
The founders claim that their network of retailers across the country helps them to fulfill sales - covering more than 40 states in the US. They also lay a claim that their partnerships with distilleries and distributors are what helps them to provide exclusive products for their customers.

Products and Offerings of Mash & Grape
The founders of Mash & Grape promise to always share their discovery of great products with their customers.
The company, through its website, displays the drinks available under different categories. These categories - Whiskey, Scotch Gin, Bourbon, and Agave - make it easy for customers to find the exact drink they need without difficulties. The Whiskey, Scotch, Gin, and Bourbon categories are filled with several related products that offer the customer an array of choices. Under the Agave category, there are three subcategories - Tequila, Mezcal, and Other Agave - that further broaden the options of drinks available to customers.
They claim to source their products from world-class small distillers and independent bottlers to help you find exceptional spirits. The website features the 'The Perfect Gift' category that the company uses to help you curate gifts for your loved ones at your request. On the website, customers can create a dashboard that lets them see their interactions with the company at a glance.
Due to the state laws, the company's retailers only accept the return of defective products within 30 days of purchase. The company also claims that customers can track an order once the order is fulfilled.

Invitation for Reviews and Feedback for Mash & Grape

Have you at any time bought any of the products Mash & Grape offers? We would like to hear your thoughts on the products and their services. Did you get your exact order? Were you attended to properly? Were the products of good quality? Did you get satisfaction from the product you got? Your review and feedback will be useful for other people who are looking at buying the company's product.

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Mash & Grape - All reviews
  • Mitch Brownlow
    22-09-2022

    How to make 200 bucks sharing a phone number

    I see you're into home business opportunities..

    Here's how I make 200 over and over by sharing a phone number.

    Go to easysoftwarebiz.com or call 239-420-9727 to experience our
    AI success coach system for yourself.

    I think you'll be surprised and impressed with this.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Soon Lazar
    20-09-2022

    Last Chance

    Hello.

    It is with sad regret to inform you LeadsTree.org is shutting down this week.

    We have made all our dataabses available at a one-time fee.

    LeadsTree.org

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Nelda Mackin
    30-08-2022

    Your Competitors stealing your customers

    No, but they are glued to the top of Google.

    And stealing YOUR best customers because of it.

    I can change that — hit reply and I’ll show you how.

    Or Call Us 1+(404) 287-2942

    Regards,
    Nelda L. Mackin
    Reputation Management Expert

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Kim Turley
    06-07-2022

    Convert collectedreviews to an app

    Convert collected.reviews to an app with one click!

    80% of users browse websites from their phones.

    Have the App send out push notifications without any extra marketing costs!

    MakeMySiteMobile.com

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Alexandra Perrone
    05-07-2022

    Convert collectedreviews to an app

    Convert collected.reviews to an app with one click!

    80% of users browse websites from their phones.

    Have the App send out push notifications without any extra marketing costs!

    MakeMySiteMobile.com

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Adutoys
    27-06-2022

    Guest post contribution to youe site

    Hey,

    I was researching about adult toys this afternoon and stumbled upon your blog – a great collection of high-quality articles.

    I am reaching out to you because I’d love to contribute a guest post to your blog.

    I promise to fill the piece with solid points and actionable tips. I contribute regularly to blogs .

    Here are some topics:
    [Why do people like to use sex toys?]
    [How do I introduce my wife to sex toys?]
    [Sex Bloggers name their favorite Sex Toys]

    Let me know and I’ll be sending you the draft as soon as possible.

    I look forward to hearing from you soon.
    Adutoys Team

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • 😍 Вам отправили бесплатный лотерейный билет. Получить > https://forms.yandex.ru/cloud/62b346bf231c85323a1ec1ec?hs=ca054811607d9b03d34be8a903e81974& 😍
    23-06-2022

    hmd9zc

    ieb6pi

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Catharine Lucia
    23-06-2022

    collectedreviews is listed in 51 of 241120 directories

    Hello, did you know that there are 241,120 internet directories in the world.

    These websites are what drive traffic to YOUR business.

    Want more traffic? Want more Sales? We can help - today.

    Your website collected.reviews is listed in only 51 of these directories.

    Get more traffic for your Global audience.

    Our automated system adds your website to all of the directories.

    You can find it here: getlisted.directory/collected.reviews

    Act today, and we will expedite your listings and waive the processing charge!

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Carolyn Lewis
    21-06-2022

    Awesome Resource Addition For Your Blog

    Hello There,

    Hope this email finds you in great spirits. My name is Carolyn Lewis and I am a big fan of your work.

    I have been diligently following your blog for a while now and I love how insightful your content is. It seems that every time I read a post, I am able to deduce a clear and concise takeaway.

    Since we’re both in the business of creating and publishing content online, I thought it would be nice to collaborate.

    Let me know if you are interested in my contribution. I will send across a few titles for your blog.

    Regards,
    Carolyn Lewis

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Terra Roque
    05-05-2022

    Leads for your business

    Hello, from CustomData.click we are a provider of unique databases that could help your business.

    Please visit us at CustomData.click to see if we can help you.

    Regards,
    Terra

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Mash & Grape?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home