D'iyanu (67 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2
    Ordering
  • 2
    Service
  • 2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2

D'iyanu

Africa’s rich history and culture are so diverse that it differs from one country to another. You can express African culture through traditional practices, music, art, literature, clothing, and beadwork. Also, leaving a customer review allows consumers to browse and look through a brand’s vision and mission.

About D'iyanu

Launched in 2014, with only six styles for women-one blouse, two dresses, and three skirts. Founder and CEO Addie Elabor felt a deep desire to impact the world by allowing others to express themselves through bold, African clothing. D’iyanu is a 100% owned black business that boldly supports the culture that inspires them by expanding its manufacturing in Africa and continuing to build stronger ties to the community. D’iyanu is a blend of African and European, meaning “of or from [something] wonderful.” In addition, their vision is “to empower people to express themselves uniquely.” One of their long-term visions is “to bring positive change to Africa’s textile industry.” They are building partnerships with African-owned fabric and garment manufacturers to develop unique prints and clothing. Addie’s goal is to have a real and influential impact back home by producing primarily in Africa. Furthermore, D’iyanu is committed to constant growth and development. They aim to innovate and simplify, cultivate a positive mindset, create value within the community, always put customers at the center, commit to teamwork, and have open communication.

Products and Services offered by D’iyanu

D’iyanu produces ready-to-wear African bold print clothing. They are offered at an affordable price while being of good quality and trendy at the same time.

Additional Services offered by D’iyanu

D’iyanu wants its customers to be satisfied with their orders. Should you be unsatisfied, they accept returns for refunds within 21 days for domestic orders and 30 days for international orders from delivery. However, if the package is not safely delivered to them, they cannot continue with the refund process. Unfortunately, no refunds can be made after 21 days. Allow 3-5 business days for the refund to reflect in your account. In addition, you are allowed to exchange your item within 45 days after it has been delivered. Once an item has been exchanged, you may not exchange it again. Unfortunately, due to the Covid-19 pandemic, their showroom is not open. Orders are shipped from Monday-Friday. Furthermore, orders placed on weekends and selected holidays will be processed on the following business day. In addition, you can find them on social media:

Facebook: D'iyanu

YouTube: D'IYANU

Instagram: diyanu

Pinterest: D'IYANU

Complaints, Compliments, and Tips for D’iyanu

Have you purchased from D’iyanu before? Do you enjoy African culture? Do you think African people can only express African culture? Would you recommend this company to anyone? Are you intrigued by African culture? How do you feel about the business is 100% black-owned? Would you like to see more black-owned businesses coming up? What do you think about their delivery and returns policy? Leave a customer review of your experience. A customer review shows the company where improvements need to be made, and feedback allows potential consumers to decide if it is worth an investment.

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

D'iyanu - All reviews
-->
  • Travis Scott Air Jordan
    26-03-2023
    0 2

    Travis Scott Air Jordan

    Thank you a lot for providing individuals with remarkably memorable possiblity to read in detail from this blog. It is always very ideal and packed with a great time for me personally and my office mates to visit your website particularly 3 times in 7 days to read through the latest guidance you have. Not to mention, I'm also always astounded considering the magnificent creative ideas you serve. Selected 3 facts on this page are basically the best I've ever had.
    Travis Scott Air Jordan ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme outlet
    25-03-2023
    0 3

    supreme outlet

    I not to mention my guys came examining the excellent tips and tricks from your website and then quickly got a terrible feeling I never thanked the blog owner for them. Most of the young boys were definitely totally happy to read through them and have unquestionably been taking advantage of these things. Appreciate your indeed being indeed thoughtful and for making a choice on some great information millions of individuals are really wanting to understand about. My personal sincere apologies for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.
    supreme outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme shirt
    24-03-2023
    0 4

    supreme shirt

    Thanks so much for providing individuals with an exceptionally memorable possiblity to read from this blog. It's usually very enjoyable and as well , stuffed with amusement for me personally and my office mates to visit your blog at the very least 3 times per week to see the fresh secrets you will have. Not to mention, I am also actually amazed considering the eye-popping things served by you. Certain 1 areas in this post are basically the finest we have all ever had.
    supreme shirt ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • jordan shoes
    22-03-2023
    0 2

    jordan shoes

    My wife and i felt very peaceful that John could complete his homework by way of the ideas he had out of the weblog. It's not at all simplistic just to continually be giving away instructions which usually many people may have been trying to sell. And we all figure out we have got the blog owner to be grateful to for that. The explanations you made, the easy site navigation, the relationships your site make it easier to create - it's mostly spectacular, and it is helping our son and the family believe that that topic is entertaining, which is seriously important. Thank you for the whole lot!
    jordan shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose high top sneakers
    21-03-2023
    0 3

    golden goose high top sneakers

    I want to show my thanks to you for rescuing me from this type of situation. Right after researching through the online world and seeing principles which were not helpful, I thought my life was done. Living without the presence of answers to the problems you have solved as a result of your main write-up is a serious case, and the kind which might have adversely affected my career if I had not come across your web page. Your good knowledge and kindness in dealing with all areas was precious. I am not sure what I would've done if I had not encountered such a point like this. It's possible to at this point look forward to my future. Thanks so much for this professional and amazing guide. I won't hesitate to endorse your blog to any individual who needs to have tips on this subject.
    golden goose high top sneakers ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose leopard sneakers
    20-03-2023
    0 3

    golden goose leopard sneakers

    I have to show my thanks to you just for bailing me out of this setting. Right after checking through the the web and finding thoughts which were not beneficial, I figured my life was over. Being alive without the solutions to the problems you've solved as a result of your main site is a serious case, as well as ones which might have in a negative way affected my career if I hadn't come across your website. Your mastery and kindness in dealing with all things was very helpful. I'm not sure what I would have done if I hadn't come upon such a stuff like this. I am able to at this time relish my future. Thank you so much for this high quality and effective guide. I won't be reluctant to recommend your site to any individual who should get recommendations on this subject matter.
    golden goose leopard sneakers ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose running sole
    18-03-2023
    0 3

    golden goose running sole

    I must voice my gratitude for your generosity for persons who require help on this particular concern. Your very own commitment to getting the solution up and down turned out to be surprisingly functional and have without exception permitted ladies like me to realize their ambitions. Your own invaluable tips and hints denotes so much a person like me and still more to my mates. Thank you... from all of us.
    golden goose running sole ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • curry shoes
    18-03-2023
    0 3

    curry shoes

    I needed to create you the very little observation in order to thank you as before relating to the breathtaking tips you've discussed here. This has been so pretty open-handed of you to deliver without restraint exactly what a lot of folks could possibly have marketed for an e book in order to make some money on their own, precisely considering the fact that you might well have done it in case you desired. These strategies in addition acted to be the great way to understand that other people online have the same dreams just like my own to figure out lots more around this matter. I think there are a lot more fun opportunities in the future for those who scan your site.
    curry shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose sabot
    17-03-2023
    0 2

    golden goose sabot

    My husband and i got absolutely comfortable when Michael managed to complete his investigation out of the precious recommendations he came across using your web pages. It's not at all simplistic just to find yourself offering things some other people have been making money from. So we remember we need the writer to appreciate because of that. Most of the illustrations you've made, the easy web site menu, the friendships you can help to foster - it is many great, and it is leading our son and the family understand that issue is pleasurable, which is certainly especially essential. Thank you for everything!
    golden goose sabot ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose outlet
    15-03-2023
    0 3

    golden goose outlet

    My spouse and i ended up being quite comfortable that Ervin could deal with his analysis from your ideas he discovered through the site. It is now and again perplexing just to find yourself releasing ideas which people have been trying to sell. And now we recognize we have you to thank for this. These explanations you have made, the straightforward blog menu, the friendships you can assist to instill - it's many impressive, and it's really aiding our son and the family recognize that this matter is thrilling, and that is rather essential. Thanks for everything!
    golden goose outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose
    14-03-2023
    0 3

    golden goose

    My husband and i ended up being so thankful Jordan could carry out his basic research through your precious recommendations he had from your blog. It is now and again perplexing just to be making a gift of ideas that many the rest might have been trying to sell. And we fully understand we now have the website owner to thank because of that. Those illustrations you've made, the straightforward website navigation, the relationships you aid to promote - it's everything awesome, and it's making our son and our family feel that this matter is brilliant, and that is pretty serious. Thank you for the whole thing!
    golden goose ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme
    13-03-2023
    0 4

    supreme

    A lot of thanks for each of your hard work on this web site. Kim really loves doing research and it's really easy to see why. Almost all learn all regarding the lively manner you render priceless tips and hints on this website and therefore improve response from other individuals on this area while our daughter is undoubtedly learning so much. Have fun with the remaining portion of the year. You have been performing a pretty cool job.
    supreme ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • goyard outlet
    11-03-2023
    0 4

    goyard outlet

    I want to point out my appreciation for your kind-heartedness for those individuals that really want guidance on your subject. Your real commitment to getting the solution all around came to be quite useful and has really encouraged men and women like me to attain their pursuits. Your personal interesting advice means a lot to me and even further to my mates. Thank you... from all of us.
    goyard outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose shoes
    08-03-2023
    0 4

    golden goose shoes

    Thank you so much for giving everyone an extremely memorable chance to read from here. It's usually so awesome and as well , full of a great time for me personally and my office friends to visit your web site at the least thrice in 7 days to read through the newest stuff you have got. Not to mention, I am also usually fulfilled considering the spectacular knowledge served by you. Some two tips in this posting are truly the simplest I have had.
    golden goose shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose sneakers womens
    07-03-2023
    0 3

    golden goose sneakers womens

    I have to voice my gratitude for your kindness supporting folks who should have help with this particular topic. Your real commitment to getting the solution all over became rather insightful and has in most cases permitted regular people just like me to reach their endeavors. Your entire insightful instruction means much a person like me and somewhat more to my colleagues. With thanks... from all of us.
    golden goose sneakers womens ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme clothing
    05-03-2023
    0 4

    supreme clothing

    I simply needed to thank you so much once more. I am not sure the things I would've gone through in the absence of the hints documented by you relating to such field. It truly was a horrifying dilemma in my position, but being able to view a new specialised form you managed it took me to jump with delight. I'm thankful for the support and then pray you comprehend what a great job you're carrying out teaching men and women through your site. I know that you haven't got to know any of us.
    supreme clothing ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose
    04-03-2023
    0 4

    golden goose

    My spouse and i got so fortunate that Chris managed to finish off his analysis through the entire ideas he discovered using your web site. It is now and again perplexing to simply choose to be giving for free tips and tricks which usually others could have been trying to sell. Therefore we already know we've got the blog owner to be grateful to for this. Those explanations you made, the easy blog navigation, the relationships you will help to create - it's got all amazing, and it is letting our son in addition to us consider that the subject is enjoyable, and that is tremendously fundamental. Many thanks for all!
    golden goose ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • palm angels
    03-03-2023
    0 4

    palm angels

    I am glad for commenting to make you be aware of what a useful discovery my friend's daughter experienced going through your blog. She figured out some details, not to mention what it is like to have an ideal helping style to have the rest quite simply gain knowledge of certain multifaceted issues. You truly surpassed people's expected results. I appreciate you for producing such useful, healthy, educational not to mention cool tips on your topic to Mary.
    palm angels ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose outlet
    02-03-2023
    0 4

    golden goose outlet

    I simply had to thank you very much once again. I'm not certain the things I would've used in the absence of the entire creative ideas contributed by you about my topic. It was an absolute horrifying problem in my circumstances, nevertheless viewing this skilled technique you managed it made me to jump for joy. I am just grateful for the advice and then hope you really know what a great job you're accomplishing educating the rest using a web site. I am sure you've never come across all of us.
    golden goose outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • hermes birkin
    01-03-2023
    0 3

    hermes birkin

    I simply needed to thank you very much again. I am not sure what I would've taken care of in the absence of those points discussed by you over such a topic. It actually was a frustrating concern for me, however , noticing your specialized way you solved the issue forced me to weep over happiness. I'm just grateful for the service and in addition hope you know what an amazing job that you are putting in teaching the rest thru your website. I am certain you've never met any of us.
    hermes birkin ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about D'iyanu?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home