Graphene-X (70 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2.2
    Ordering
  • 2.2
    Service
  • 2.2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2.2

Graphene-X

Do you want jackets and shirts that can keep you extra warm than normal ones? Well, you should have a look at Graphene-X products that are 100% seamless and three-layered for your body to stay warm during winters. They have order products available in their store as well.

You can partner with them if you want to buy and sell their products. Check out their agents and partnership services of Graphene-X. Other facilities of shipping, exchange, e.t.c, are also very suitable for most of the customers. If you think you need to ask something from Graphene-X, contact their customer helpline and get your problem resolved.

We plea you to shop from this online store, and after that, share your experience and feedback with us. Other people who want to buy from this store might help get an idea of what Graphene-X is.

About Graphene-X

The products Graphene-X sells on its online store are; Omega Pants, Alpha Series 3L jacket, Granarec Mid-layer jacket, Layer X (long & short sleeves), Allrounder socks, and masks-x. They use Graphene integrated nylon and spandex. It has a PU membrane and Lining that is 100% polyester. Pants from Graphene-X are convertible, which means you convert the pants into shorts. The jackets have 22% cotton in them as well to make them warm. Moving forward to mid-layer jackets, they have recycled polyester in them, as well as Toray Nylon 2OD. The thermal properties of Graphene rockets the warmth level that the recycled polyester insulation gives you.

Product and Services of Graphene-X

Their jackets are synthetic offering, proper levels of warmth, and no animal cruelty. They have superlative abrasion resistance, self-regulating heat retention while remaining extremely lightweight. They are waterproof and have the highest level of breathability. The shirts are laser-cut and feel like your second skin when you wear them. They provide free shipping on their products, but they do not guarantee any taxes that your country may apply. If by any reason you are mo satisfied with their product, let them know within 30 days. You only have to pack it back in new conditions and with all its tags and send it back to us. Socks are not eligible for any of these for odorous reasons. They give you a lifetime guarantee. They also have a size guide for you so that you can buy the proper size for yourself.

How to take care of your product?

Wash the article properly, as it lasts for years and years. Close all zippers before washing them. Machine wash the product in cold water and delicate cycle. Dry the item in a shady place. Remember! not to iron them, wring, or dry clean them.

Compliments, Complaints, and Tips of Graphene-X

Do you have an idea? Or a suggestion? Then we are here to listen. Shoot all your queries, compliments, complaints you have regarding the Graphene-X. If you think you have any suggestions or tips to improve the services, do let us know in your customer review on our website.

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Graphene-X - All reviews
  • Alex Travis
    10-12-2021

    ALPHA SERIES II 3L JACKET jackets and OMEGA pants

    I ordered two ALPHA SERIES II 3L JACKET jackets and OMEGA pants, the jackets were great but the pants were both way too small. I had to get them to ship me the next size up and I was told that it would be about 2 weeks for them to arrive. It has been over a month and no new pants. I have contacted customer service and they said that it was on backorder, that was a month ago, still haven't received my new size pair of pants.I have been a royal customer here, and I love their products that are both of high quality and available at great prices but I think this will be my last time to order anything from this site!

    • Ordering
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Service
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    Overall
    9.5
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape sneakers
    08-05-2023

    bape sneakers

    I would like to show some appreciation to the writer for rescuing me from this matter. As a result of searching throughout the online world and finding recommendations which are not powerful, I assumed my life was well over. Being alive without the presence of strategies to the issues you have sorted out by way of your entire guideline is a critical case, as well as the kind which could have adversely damaged my career if I had not encountered the website. Your primary mastery and kindness in taking care of a lot of things was very useful. I'm not sure what I would have done if I had not discovered such a step like this. I can also at this time look forward to my future. Thanks for your time so much for the professional and amazing help. I won't think twice to recommend your web site to any individual who requires direction about this problem.
    bape sneakers ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme new york
    07-05-2023

    supreme new york

    I simply wanted to make a note so as to say thanks to you for all the superb tips you are giving out at this site. My prolonged internet search has now been honored with pleasant facts and techniques to write about with my friends. I 'd mention that most of us site visitors are truly blessed to live in a fine community with many marvellous individuals with useful solutions. I feel very fortunate to have discovered your website page and look forward to tons of more excellent minutes reading here. Thanks a lot once more for everything.
    supreme new york ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • irving shoes
    06-05-2023

    irving shoes

    Thank you a lot for giving everyone remarkably superb possiblity to read in detail from this site. It is often very brilliant and also jam-packed with a good time for me personally and my office mates to search the blog the equivalent of three times a week to see the new secrets you have got. And indeed, I'm so certainly astounded with your very good information you give. Certain 2 points in this article are without a doubt the simplest we've ever had.
    irving shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape hoodie
    05-05-2023

    bape hoodie

    I actually wanted to jot down a simple message to be able to express gratitude to you for those wonderful facts you are sharing on this website. My particularly long internet lookup has at the end of the day been recognized with reliable knowledge to share with my family and friends. I would state that that most of us website visitors are very much endowed to dwell in a fine website with so many perfect individuals with interesting opinions. I feel truly fortunate to have used the weblog and look forward to many more thrilling minutes reading here. Thank you once again for a lot of things.
    bape hoodie ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • nike sb
    04-05-2023

    nike sb

    I would like to get across my gratitude for your kind-heartedness supporting individuals who should have guidance on this important situation. Your real dedication to passing the message all around had become especially advantageous and has continually made some individuals just like me to achieve their desired goals. Your amazing insightful report denotes so much a person like me and still more to my office workers. Warm regards... from each one of us.
    nike sb ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • yeezy shoes
    03-05-2023

    yeezy shoes

    I would like to express appreciation to this writer just for bailing me out of this type of incident. As a result of looking out throughout the world wide web and meeting things which were not productive, I believed my life was well over. Existing devoid of the solutions to the difficulties you have solved as a result of the review is a critical case, and the kind which could have badly damaged my career if I had not noticed your web page. The capability and kindness in handling all things was priceless. I don't know what I would have done if I hadn't come upon such a stuff like this. I can also at this point look forward to my future. Thanks for your time very much for your professional and results-oriented help. I will not hesitate to refer the sites to any individual who needs and wants recommendations about this area.
    yeezy shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose sneakers sale
    02-05-2023

    golden goose sneakers sale

    There are actually loads of details like that to take into consideration. That may be a nice level to deliver up. I provide the thoughts above as common inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you deliver up where an important factor might be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if finest practices have emerged around issues like that, but I am certain that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Each boys and girls feel the influence of only a moment抯 pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.
    golden goose sneakers sale ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kyrie shoes
    30-04-2023

    kyrie shoes

    I wanted to post a brief remark so as to say thanks to you for some of the unique secrets you are placing on this website. My time consuming internet lookup has at the end been paid with awesome strategies to write about with my partners. I would assume that many of us readers actually are quite fortunate to live in a useful website with so many outstanding professionals with interesting ideas. I feel quite happy to have seen your web pages and look forward to plenty of more pleasurable minutes reading here. Thank you once again for everything.
    kyrie shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose
    29-04-2023

    golden goose

    I want to show some thanks to you just for bailing me out of such a difficulty. Right after browsing throughout the search engines and seeing proposals that were not beneficial, I was thinking my entire life was over. Being alive without the solutions to the problems you've resolved through your write-up is a critical case, and the ones which could have badly damaged my career if I hadn't discovered your web page. Your own talents and kindness in playing with everything was very helpful. I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn't come upon such a step like this. I am able to now look forward to my future. Thanks very much for the specialized and sensible guide. I will not be reluctant to suggest the website to any individual who would like assistance about this issue.
    golden goose ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Graphene-X?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home