Hail Protector (10 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2.4
    Ordering
  • 2.6
    Service
  • 2.8
    Pricing
  • 2.8
    Delivery
Overall
2.6

Hail Protector

An automobile

is defined as a four-wheel-drive designed for land transportation. It is designed in models. The speed of an automobile depends on the spark plug to which it is made. It is one of the easiest means of transportation. Hail Protector asserts to provide different kinds of vehicles and parts to their customers. Below are Hail Protector reviews by past customers, and we admonish you to read through these reviews before buying from the company.

About Hail Protector

Hail Protector is an online store that claims that Hail Storm Products LLC is a Texas corporation, with a team that has many years of combined experience in technology, manufacturing, business development, and the hail damage industry, both in the United States and around the world. The company affirms that Hail damage to automobiles reaches nearly $1B each year and occurs throughout the Continental US resulting in tremendous loss of vehicle value and owner inconvenience while seeking repair or replacement.

Hail Storm Products hold an Intellectual Property portfolio consisting of one utility patent—an early warning alert service and hail damage-related URLs, born from identifying a solution that supposedly did not exist within the automotive industry for hail damage prevention products. With over 5 years of design, prototyping, and testing, Hail Storm Products avows that they have designed products and services which will revolutionize how consumers and businesses respond to the threat of hail.

Michael Siciliano is the Co-Founder of Hail Protector. Michael is a 25-year veteran in sales and business development, his career having been largely focused on electronics and power technologies, both B2C and B2B. From his degree in Applied Science (Electronics) to his executive-level experience, Michael’s career has allegedly been marked by significant accomplishments, including over $180M in direct sales and involvement in over $3B in early-, mid-, and late-stage project development as they claim.

Steve (the other co-founder of Hail Protector) has over 25 years of diverse corporate P/L leadership positions including the global C level, Division President, and general management experience. With broad general management accomplishments, he has achieved measurable successes within the Hi-Tech, capital equipment, consumer electronics, and web services markets.

In addition to his commitment to his clients and the spirit of entrepreneurship, he is also a co-founder of Thinkulus Media, LLC, whose Hail Reporter web application was believed to have reset the bar for hailstorm alerting in 2010 and soon became his full-time passion. Some of his other credits include technology/product development and patent licensing, building unique retail categories, domestic and foreign acquisitions and mergers, IPO (FLIR Systems), and a best practices award winner for customer satisfaction.

Products and services of Hail Protector

The Hail Protector online store provides hail systems for Every Vehicle. Additional products menu provided by Hail Protector includes care products and spare parts.

Compliments, complaints, and tips for Hail Protector

If you shopped from Hail Protector at any point in the past, we would like to hear from you regarding the experience that you had. Can you boast about the quality of spare parts presented to you by Hail Protector? If yes, drop your feedback, as it may help the company to improve on their products. If you have any tips that can help Hail Protector to improve their hail system, do include them in your unbiased customer reviews.

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Hail Protector - All reviews
-->
  • off white
    01-08-2023
    0 4

    off white

    ...
    off white ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • ball star golden goose
    30-07-2023
    0 4

    ball star golden goose

    Can I just say what a reduction to search out someone who really is aware of what theyre speaking about on the internet. You definitely know the right way to deliver a problem to mild and make it important. More individuals must read this and perceive this side of the story. I cant imagine youre no more well-liked since you undoubtedly have the gift.
    ball star golden goose ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • goyard online store
    29-07-2023
    0 4

    goyard online store

    ... you need medical bracelet for interstim.htm
    goyard online store ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape clothing
    28-07-2023
    0 4

    bape clothing

    Needed to write you one little observation so as to give thanks yet again relating to the pleasant advice you've documented in this case. It's wonderfully generous with you to supply unhampered exactly what numerous people could have supplied as an e book to earn some bucks on their own, notably since you might well have done it if you ever wanted. Those guidelines as well worked to be the good way to be aware that someone else have the same interest really like my own to grasp a lot more in regard to this issue. I know there are many more pleasant situations ahead for individuals that read carefully your website.
    bape clothing ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose
    26-07-2023
    0 4

    golden goose

    Thank you so much for providing individuals with remarkably splendid chance to read critical reviews from this web site. It can be very good and packed with amusement for me personally and my office peers to visit your web site on the least 3 times in 7 days to read through the newest secrets you will have. And lastly, we're certainly motivated considering the spectacular information you serve. Selected 3 tips in this article are indeed the most efficient I have ever had.
    golden goose ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape clothing
    25-07-2023
    0 4

    bape clothing

    My spouse and i got so fortunate Albert could finish off his web research through your precious recommendations he was given out of your weblog. It's not at all simplistic to just find yourself giving out strategies men and women could have been making money from. And we all know we've got the writer to thank for this. The specific explanations you made, the easy website navigation, the relationships your site help create - it is mostly superb, and it's making our son in addition to us recognize that the subject is interesting, and that's pretty important. Thanks for all the pieces!
    bape clothing ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • paul george shoes
    24-07-2023
    0 4

    paul george shoes

    I simply wanted to construct a small remark to be able to appreciate you for the precious guidelines you are giving on this website. My prolonged internet search has at the end of the day been rewarded with reasonable know-how to share with my partners. I would assume that many of us website visitors are truly fortunate to exist in a fabulous community with very many perfect individuals with great basics. I feel quite grateful to have seen the webpage and look forward to many more exciting minutes reading here. Thanks once again for all the details.
    paul george shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • yeezy shoes
    22-07-2023
    0 4

    yeezy shoes

    I just wanted to post a simple comment to thank you for those remarkable pointers you are writing at this website. My incredibly long internet search has finally been paid with pleasant ideas to write about with my classmates and friends. I 'd say that many of us site visitors actually are very endowed to exist in a decent site with very many special professionals with beneficial strategies. I feel very much privileged to have seen your entire web page and look forward to plenty of more brilliant times reading here. Thanks once again for all the details.
    yeezy shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape
    21-07-2023
    0 4

    bape

    Thanks a lot for providing individuals with an extremely marvellous chance to read from this site. It can be very fantastic and also packed with a great time for me personally and my office friends to search your web site no less than 3 times every week to learn the new tips you have got. Of course, we are usually motivated for the fabulous inspiring ideas you give. Selected 1 facts in this post are truly the finest I have ever had.
    bape ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Alexander Marvin
    13-07-2022
    0 7

    Hail Protection Made Easy

    I recently purchased the Hail Protector car cover system and I am thoroughly impressed with its performance. Living in an area where hail storms are frequent, I have always been worried about my car getting damaged by this natural phenomenon. However, since using the Hail Protector, I can breathe a sigh of relief.

    The patented design of the Hail Protector ensures that any size of hail is stopped from causing damage to my vehicle. This means that not only do I save money on repairs but also on insurance premiums as no claims need to be made.

    One thing that stands out for me is how easy it is to use the system. The six different sizes available ensure that there is one suitable for all types of vehicles including coupes, sedans, wagons, vans, SUVs and trucks. The subscription to the Hail Protector Hail Forecast and Early Warning Alert Mobile App included with each system adds another layer of protection against unforeseen weather events.

    Overall, I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and would highly recommend the Hail Protector car cover system to anyone living in areas prone to hailstorms or other harsh weather conditions.

    • Ordering
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Service
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    Overall
    8.5
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Hail Protector?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home