Honest PPE Supply (42 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2.2
    Ordering
  • 2.2
    Service
  • 2.2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2.2

Honest PPE Supply

Masks have been effective against the spread of viruses. With your nose and mouth covered, there is little chance of you sneezing and coughing directly on your palm or surfaces where viruses might thrive. In a world of any-mask-goes, finding the right masks and the right place to buy them might be a luxury. However, Honest PPE Supply wants you to believe otherwise. Still, can their products and services be trusted? The best point of answering is to read reviews and experiences of customers who are familiar with them. Customers always would have a thing or two to say. This way, you get a first-hand explanation of their services before you indulge them with your needs.

About Honest PPE Supply
Honest PPE Supply (now Well+Before) is a family-owned and Dallas-based company selling essential products like N95 masks, face shields, PPE Kits, gloves, gowns, and sanitizers. They claim to deliver products to match the needed urgency. There are mask sections for kids and adults in whatever manner you want them. They claim to provide 100% high-quality products at pocket-friendly prices. They claim to have sold and shipped over hundreds of thousands of products, especially to first responders, non-profits, police forces, essential workers, dentists, and more.

Products and Services of Honest PPE Supply
They are into all types of masks such as KN95, N95 medical masks, reusable masks, folding masks, cup masks, respirators, and respirator masks. They also sell face shields, all levels and grades of gloves and gowns, wipes, cleaners, and disinfectants. Their products are for both kids and adults and can be filtered by categories, also sorted by alphabet, price, date, and feature. They claim all of their masks can achieve high levels of filtration (95%+ according to lab results) with less thickness. When you sign up for their newsletter or products, they patronize you with special deals and a 5% off coupon. They offer discounts especially to first responders, schools, front-line workers, and non-profits. However, verification may be required.

Honest PPE Supply offers wholesale, distribution, and sourcing services that allow you to resell in bulk with access to over 100,000 or more units of discounted orders. Besides, you can use your expertise to source products they may not have in stock directly to your door. Shipping via UPS, FedEx, and USPS, they aim to ship within 48 hours. The expected time to receive your products can be 1-4 business days after they leave their warehouse. However, they offer no return, cancellation, or refund once orders have been processed and shipped. You can connect with their customer care agents by text, email, or getting on the phone with them.

Compliment, Complaints, and Tips for Honest PPE Supply
Honest PPE Supply claims to be transparent and should love some transparent reviews from you if you have patronized them. You can begin by briefly explaining their price and delivery and how they compared to your expectations. Did the masks you bought meet the acclaimed "less thickness" standard? How true are their discounts for first-responders, etc.? Kindly, leave a customer review regarding your experience with the brand, and help others know what to expect from them in the future.

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Honest PPE Supply - All reviews
  • bape clothing
    24-03-2023

    bape clothing

    Thank you so much for providing individuals with an exceptionally special possiblity to read articles and blog posts from this site. It can be very enjoyable plus full of fun for me and my office co-workers to visit your site nearly 3 times per week to find out the fresh stuff you have got. And lastly, I'm also certainly amazed concerning the breathtaking thoughts you serve. Selected two areas on this page are honestly the most beneficial we have all had.
    bape clothing ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • JW
    12-11-2021

    KN95 Masks

    This company went above and beyond to try to ensure I was satisfied. My orders arrived well packed and were as advertised. Material is very thick and they feel very high quality. Fortunately, the masks were a good fit, they fit me with my wider face, I think they wouldn’t fit most. The only challenging thing was the delay in shipment but when I notified the company, I received a prompt reply acknowledging that they’d not send the product immediately and that they hoped it would arrive sooner to make this whole process a great experience. Thankfully, they arrived the same week and their quality was great, easy to breathe. I really felt very happy and I would recommend this company. Thanks again.

    • Ordering
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Service
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
      • *
      • *
    Overall
    8
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • goyard bag
    23-03-2023

    goyard bag

    My wife and i have been quite glad Peter could conclude his web research via the precious recommendations he grabbed using your web page. It's not at all simplistic just to possibly be handing out steps that the rest have been selling. Therefore we know we've got the blog owner to be grateful to for this. All of the explanations you have made, the simple web site menu, the relationships you can help promote - it's most fabulous, and it's really letting our son in addition to the family reckon that the theme is thrilling, which is certainly rather fundamental. Many thanks for everything!
    goyard bag ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose skystar
    22-03-2023

    golden goose skystar

    I am just writing to let you understand what a nice discovery my child experienced visiting your web site. She came to find numerous issues, most notably what it is like to possess a marvelous teaching mood to have the mediocre ones easily fully grasp chosen extremely tough subject areas. You undoubtedly did more than her expected results. Many thanks for churning out the great, trustworthy, educational and easy guidance on this topic to Lizeth.
    golden goose skystar ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose sneakers
    20-03-2023

    golden goose sneakers

    I would like to convey my respect for your kindness in support of persons who actually need assistance with this one niche. Your personal dedication to passing the message around became pretty good and have constantly empowered most people like me to get to their pursuits. Your personal warm and friendly publication entails a lot to me and even more to my fellow workers. Thanks a lot... from everyone of us.
    golden goose sneakers ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose mid star
    19-03-2023

    golden goose mid star

    I simply had to thank you so much again. I do not know what I might have sorted out without the tactics contributed by you regarding such industry. This has been an absolute terrifying difficulty in my circumstances, however , finding out your expert fashion you dealt with it forced me to cry for fulfillment. Now i am grateful for this support and even pray you comprehend what an amazing job you happen to be putting in educating the mediocre ones using your web site. I'm certain you have never encountered all of us.
    golden goose mid star ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • mens golden goose
    18-03-2023

    mens golden goose

    I in addition to my pals were actually reading the excellent information found on the website then all of a sudden I had a horrible feeling I had not expressed respect to the web site owner for those techniques. All of the boys came certainly excited to read through them and have sincerely been taking advantage of these things. We appreciate you getting quite thoughtful and also for making a decision on such magnificent tips most people are really desirous to learn about. My personal honest apologies for not expressing gratitude to earlier.
    mens golden goose ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose sliders
    16-03-2023

    golden goose sliders

    I am glad for writing to make you know of the wonderful experience my wife's princess enjoyed checking your web site. She came to find some pieces, not to mention how it is like to possess a wonderful giving mood to get other people with ease understand certain advanced topics. You actually surpassed her expectations. Many thanks for offering such informative, dependable, edifying and also fun thoughts on the topic to Julie.
    golden goose sliders ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose sneakers sale women's
    15-03-2023

    golden goose sneakers sale women's

    Thank you a lot for providing individuals with such a terrific possiblity to read critical reviews from this web site. It's usually so sweet plus jam-packed with amusement for me and my office colleagues to visit your website at the least thrice per week to learn the latest stuff you have. And definitely, I am usually impressed with all the special knowledge served by you. Some 2 tips on this page are in reality the most impressive I've had.
    golden goose sneakers sale women's ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • palm angels outlet
    14-03-2023

    palm angels outlet

    I would like to show some appreciation to you for rescuing me from this type of predicament. Just after looking out through the search engines and meeting notions which are not powerful, I was thinking my entire life was gone. Living without the presence of approaches to the problems you've solved by way of your main article content is a serious case, as well as those which may have in a negative way damaged my entire career if I had not come across your blog post. The understanding and kindness in touching almost everything was important. I'm not sure what I would have done if I hadn't come upon such a solution like this. It's possible to at this time relish my future. Thanks a lot so much for this professional and sensible guide. I will not think twice to refer the website to anybody who would like guidance on this issue.
    palm angels outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Honest PPE Supply?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home