Jurllyshe (85 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2
    Ordering
  • 2
    Service
  • 2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2

Jurllyshe

Style is something every one of us already owns. We all are consciously or unconsciously after a certain style in the things we put on, be it bags, clothes, or wigs. These items might be simple, complex, minimalist, or oversimplified. But the problem is where to get products that speak our style. At what price? At what shipping cost? Jurllyshe as an online shop for women's fashion products might sound like the ideal solution. But can their services be trusted? The best way to know is to read the reviews and experiences of their real customers. You really want to know what people are saying about them.

About Jurllyshe
Jurllyshe is an online shop for women who are fashion enthusiasts. The company boasts of being international, operating in Europe, America, the United Kingdom, and Australia along with other consumer markets. They serve women's apparel, accessories, human virgin hair, and wigs. Claimed to be committed to amplifying the voice of black women fashion-wise, they believe their products offer comfort and balance for every other woman and not just black women.

Products and Services of Jurllyshe
Get rompers and jumpsuits from Jurllyshe in whatever colors, brand, and size you want them. Or explore their matching sets and two-piece outfits in recommended styles and fashion. They sell bottoms, dresses, tops, plus-size products, swimwear, and other outfits. Their fall and winter products are said to own the seasons for you. In addition to this, check out their human hair wigs, synthetic wigs, colored wigs, hair bundles with frontal and closure, and lace closure and frontal. You can also access their sunglasses, jewelry, bags, and hair accessories. Their products can be filtered by latest, price, sales, trends, and sizes. They offer an 8% discount on your first order, 15% off if you are a student, and other seasonal promos such as 24-hours Limited Bonus and Christmas promo, which is believed to allow you to save up to 90% off your orders.

As an online shop, Jurllyshe transacts in US Dollar, British Pound Sterling, and Canadian Dollar. They accept PayPal, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover Network. Your Items with Jurllyshe are said to ship from their warehouse located in either California (USA) or Guangzhou (China). It takes about 24-48 business hours for them to process your order, 5-10 business days to deliver clothes in the US, and 7-15 business days for other countries. For human hair, it takes only 2-6 business days in the US, 4-8 business days for other countries. If you are dissatisfied with your items, you are assured of a return within 30 days. However, items are stated to be returned unworn, undamaged, and unused, with all tags attached and the original packaging included.

Compliment, Complaints, and Tips for Jurllyshe
Have you patronized Jurllyshe in the past? How was your experience with them, especially in terms of price, delivery, and discounts? Did their clothes and wigs meet your expectations? Kindly leave a customer review detailing your overall experience with this brand. Your feedback will help prospective customers of Jurllyshe make informed decisions.

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Jurllyshe - All reviews
  • Jessica Malton
    12-11-2021

    Wig, tops and dresses


    I would give no stars if I could. Ordered four different items 5 weeks ago and their definition of 5-10 days to deliver to the US customers is completely in correct. Customer service is not really bothered and just resulted in sarcastic responses. This company puts itself out there as high end, shame the experience wasn’t. Really disappointed and I don't see any signs of receiving my order very soon. I'm tired of calling and emailing them almost daily. I think it's time to demand a refund. Hoping they won't have an issue with that. I'll update my review as soon as I email them demanding my money back. But before then, just know this company doesn't deliver! They just there to take your money and nor keeping their word.

    • Ordering
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Service
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    Overall
    9
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme
    01-08-2023

    ...

    ...كلية-الطب-البيطري-تقيم-ور ة-بعنوان-الت/

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose skystar
    30-07-2023

    ...

    Aw, this was a very nice post. In concept I would like to put in writing like this additionally ?taking time and precise effort to make an excellent article?but what can I say?I procrastinate alot and certainly not seem to get something done.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • palm angels outlet
    28-07-2023

    ...

    I am just writing to make you be aware of what a terrific discovery my wife's daughter had visiting your web page. She even learned a wide variety of pieces, most notably what it's like to have a wonderful coaching nature to let certain people really easily comprehend certain complex topics. You truly surpassed people's expected results. Thanks for displaying the essential, dependable, explanatory and also unique guidance on your topic to Mary.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme clothing
    26-07-2023

    ...

    I simply wanted to thank you so much again. I'm not certain what I might have implemented without those tricks revealed by you relating to such situation. It seemed to be the frightening scenario for me, however , understanding the very professional manner you solved the issue made me to weep for contentment. I will be happy for your information and then trust you are aware of a great job you were doing educating the rest by way of your webpage. I know that you haven't encountered all of us.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • goyard tote bag
    25-07-2023

    ...

    I wanted to draft you that little note to be able to thank you yet again considering the fantastic techniques you've featured in this case. This has been simply wonderfully open-handed of you to convey unhampered precisely what a lot of people could have offered for an ebook to help with making some dough for their own end, principally considering the fact that you might well have tried it in case you wanted. These tricks likewise worked to become a easy way to realize that some people have a similar dream similar to my personal own to know the truth a little more on the subject of this issue. I think there are many more pleasurable times in the future for folks who look over your blog.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • adidas yeezy
    24-07-2023

    ...

    My husband and i have been so relieved that Ervin could finish up his studies using the ideas he discovered from your very own web site. It's not at all simplistic to just continually be giving away hints other folks could have been selling. We really figure out we need the blog owner to appreciate for this. These illustrations you have made, the straightforward web site navigation, the friendships you assist to instill - it's got most remarkable, and it's making our son in addition to us reason why this content is enjoyable, which is certainly quite pressing. Thank you for all the pieces!

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • yeezy shoes
    22-07-2023

    ...

    I wish to express my respect for your kind-heartedness in support of persons who really need guidance on in this concern. Your real commitment to getting the solution along has been extraordinarily valuable and have specifically enabled ladies like me to reach their ambitions. Your personal valuable hints and tips implies a lot a person like me and far more to my peers. Thanks a lot... from all of us.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • retro jordans
    21-07-2023

    ...

    I am just writing to let you be aware of of the excellent experience my child encountered reading through yuor web blog. She discovered so many things, not to mention what it is like to possess a great coaching spirit to have many more effortlessly gain knowledge of several impossible matters. You truly did more than our expected results. Thank you for displaying those practical, safe, explanatory and even easy thoughts on that topic to Lizeth.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white hoodie outlet
    10-05-2023

    ...

    I have to get across my admiration for your generosity supporting all those that need guidance on this important idea. Your very own dedication to passing the message up and down had been remarkably significant and has in most cases enabled ladies like me to attain their endeavors. Your own interesting publication signifies so much to me and even more to my office colleagues. Thank you... from all of us.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Jurllyshe?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home