Jurllyshe (85 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2
    Ordering
  • 2
    Service
  • 2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2

Jurllyshe

Style is something every one of us already owns. We all are consciously or unconsciously after a certain style in the things we put on, be it bags, clothes, or wigs. These items might be simple, complex, minimalist, or oversimplified. But the problem is where to get products that speak our style. At what price? At what shipping cost? Jurllyshe as an online shop for women's fashion products might sound like the ideal solution. But can their services be trusted? The best way to know is to read the reviews and experiences of their real customers. You really want to know what people are saying about them.

About Jurllyshe
Jurllyshe is an online shop for women who are fashion enthusiasts. The company boasts of being international, operating in Europe, America, the United Kingdom, and Australia along with other consumer markets. They serve women's apparel, accessories, human virgin hair, and wigs. Claimed to be committed to amplifying the voice of black women fashion-wise, they believe their products offer comfort and balance for every other woman and not just black women.

Products and Services of Jurllyshe
Get rompers and jumpsuits from Jurllyshe in whatever colors, brand, and size you want them. Or explore their matching sets and two-piece outfits in recommended styles and fashion. They sell bottoms, dresses, tops, plus-size products, swimwear, and other outfits. Their fall and winter products are said to own the seasons for you. In addition to this, check out their human hair wigs, synthetic wigs, colored wigs, hair bundles with frontal and closure, and lace closure and frontal. You can also access their sunglasses, jewelry, bags, and hair accessories. Their products can be filtered by latest, price, sales, trends, and sizes. They offer an 8% discount on your first order, 15% off if you are a student, and other seasonal promos such as 24-hours Limited Bonus and Christmas promo, which is believed to allow you to save up to 90% off your orders.

As an online shop, Jurllyshe transacts in US Dollar, British Pound Sterling, and Canadian Dollar. They accept PayPal, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover Network. Your Items with Jurllyshe are said to ship from their warehouse located in either California (USA) or Guangzhou (China). It takes about 24-48 business hours for them to process your order, 5-10 business days to deliver clothes in the US, and 7-15 business days for other countries. For human hair, it takes only 2-6 business days in the US, 4-8 business days for other countries. If you are dissatisfied with your items, you are assured of a return within 30 days. However, items are stated to be returned unworn, undamaged, and unused, with all tags attached and the original packaging included.

Compliment, Complaints, and Tips for Jurllyshe
Have you patronized Jurllyshe in the past? How was your experience with them, especially in terms of price, delivery, and discounts? Did their clothes and wigs meet your expectations? Kindly leave a customer review detailing your overall experience with this brand. Your feedback will help prospective customers of Jurllyshe make informed decisions.

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Jurllyshe - All reviews
  • supreme
    01-08-2023

    ...

    ...كلية-الطب-البيطري-تقيم-ور ة-بعنوان-الت/

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose skystar
    30-07-2023

    ...

    Aw, this was a very nice post. In concept I would like to put in writing like this additionally ?taking time and precise effort to make an excellent article?but what can I say?I procrastinate alot and certainly not seem to get something done.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • palm angels outlet
    28-07-2023

    ...

    I am just writing to make you be aware of what a terrific discovery my wife's daughter had visiting your web page. She even learned a wide variety of pieces, most notably what it's like to have a wonderful coaching nature to let certain people really easily comprehend certain complex topics. You truly surpassed people's expected results. Thanks for displaying the essential, dependable, explanatory and also unique guidance on your topic to Mary.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme clothing
    26-07-2023

    ...

    I simply wanted to thank you so much again. I'm not certain what I might have implemented without those tricks revealed by you relating to such situation. It seemed to be the frightening scenario for me, however , understanding the very professional manner you solved the issue made me to weep for contentment. I will be happy for your information and then trust you are aware of a great job you were doing educating the rest by way of your webpage. I know that you haven't encountered all of us.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • goyard tote bag
    25-07-2023

    ...

    I wanted to draft you that little note to be able to thank you yet again considering the fantastic techniques you've featured in this case. This has been simply wonderfully open-handed of you to convey unhampered precisely what a lot of people could have offered for an ebook to help with making some dough for their own end, principally considering the fact that you might well have tried it in case you wanted. These tricks likewise worked to become a easy way to realize that some people have a similar dream similar to my personal own to know the truth a little more on the subject of this issue. I think there are many more pleasurable times in the future for folks who look over your blog.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • adidas yeezy
    24-07-2023

    ...

    My husband and i have been so relieved that Ervin could finish up his studies using the ideas he discovered from your very own web site. It's not at all simplistic to just continually be giving away hints other folks could have been selling. We really figure out we need the blog owner to appreciate for this. These illustrations you have made, the straightforward web site navigation, the friendships you assist to instill - it's got most remarkable, and it's making our son in addition to us reason why this content is enjoyable, which is certainly quite pressing. Thank you for all the pieces!

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • yeezy shoes
    22-07-2023

    ...

    I wish to express my respect for your kind-heartedness in support of persons who really need guidance on in this concern. Your real commitment to getting the solution along has been extraordinarily valuable and have specifically enabled ladies like me to reach their ambitions. Your personal valuable hints and tips implies a lot a person like me and far more to my peers. Thanks a lot... from all of us.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • retro jordans
    21-07-2023

    ...

    I am just writing to let you be aware of of the excellent experience my child encountered reading through yuor web blog. She discovered so many things, not to mention what it is like to possess a great coaching spirit to have many more effortlessly gain knowledge of several impossible matters. You truly did more than our expected results. Thank you for displaying those practical, safe, explanatory and even easy thoughts on that topic to Lizeth.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white hoodie outlet
    10-05-2023

    ...

    I have to get across my admiration for your generosity supporting all those that need guidance on this important idea. Your very own dedication to passing the message up and down had been remarkably significant and has in most cases enabled ladies like me to attain their endeavors. Your own interesting publication signifies so much to me and even more to my office colleagues. Thank you... from all of us.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose superstar
    09-05-2023

    ...

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait .. ?

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose sliders
    07-05-2023

    ...

    very nice put up, i actually love this web site, keep on it

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • gap yeezy
    05-05-2023

    ...

    I wish to show my passion for your generosity supporting those who require assistance with in this question. Your personal commitment to passing the solution all through has been extraordinarily powerful and have without exception enabled workers like me to attain their targets. Your amazing informative report indicates a great deal a person like me and even more to my peers. Thanks a lot... from all of us.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • jordan shoes
    04-05-2023

    ...

    I want to show my thanks to you for bailing me out of such a circumstance. Just after researching through the world wide web and getting views which are not productive, I thought my life was done. Living minus the solutions to the problems you have sorted out as a result of your main posting is a crucial case, and ones that might have in a wrong way affected my career if I had not encountered your website. Your actual skills and kindness in touching the whole thing was precious. I'm not sure what I would have done if I hadn't discovered such a step like this. I can also at this moment relish my future. Thanks for your time very much for this reliable and result oriented help. I will not be reluctant to refer your site to any person who should get tips about this issue.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • yeezy gap
    03-05-2023

    ...

    Thank you a lot for giving everyone a very brilliant chance to check tips from this site. It is usually very pleasant and also jam-packed with a good time for me and my office co-workers to visit your blog at the least three times in one week to read the fresh issues you have got. Of course, I am also certainly contented with your good knowledge served by you. Selected 1 facts in this post are absolutely the most beneficial I've ever had.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme t shirt
    02-05-2023

    ...

    I actually wanted to develop a note so as to express gratitude to you for all the fantastic ideas you are placing at this site. My particularly long internet search has at the end of the day been recognized with brilliant suggestions to write about with my close friends. I 'd admit that we site visitors are extremely lucky to exist in a fine site with many marvellous people with useful tricks. I feel truly happy to have used your entire site and look forward to tons of more cool minutes reading here. Thank you once more for all the details.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • cheap jordan shoes
    30-04-2023

    ...

    I have to show my appreciation to you just for bailing me out of this setting. As a result of looking throughout the the web and coming across methods that were not helpful, I figured my life was over. Living without the strategies to the issues you have fixed all through this review is a crucial case, as well as the ones that might have negatively damaged my entire career if I had not encountered your site. The understanding and kindness in dealing with every part was excellent. I am not sure what I would have done if I had not discovered such a step like this. I am able to at this point look ahead to my future. Thanks very much for the high quality and result oriented guide. I won't think twice to refer your web site to any person who ought to have tips about this matter.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose dad star
    29-04-2023

    ...

    I抦 impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that抯 both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you might have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding... the issue is one thing that not sufficient persons are speaking intelligently about. I am very completely satisfied that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for something regarding this.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kd shoes
    28-04-2023

    ...

    I want to show some appreciation to you just for bailing me out of this scenario. Just after surfing around through the the net and getting ideas which were not pleasant, I believed my entire life was over. Existing devoid of the solutions to the issues you've fixed as a result of the site is a serious case, and the kind which could have in a negative way damaged my career if I hadn't come across your site. Your good skills and kindness in taking care of almost everything was excellent. I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn't come across such a thing like this. I can now relish my future. Thanks a lot so much for this skilled and sensible help. I won't hesitate to endorse your blog post to anybody who needs and wants guide on this subject matter.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off-white
    27-04-2023

    ...

    My spouse and i ended up being relieved that Michael could do his researching via the ideas he got from your own web page. It's not at all simplistic to just continually be giving away secrets and techniques which usually people could have been making money from. We do understand we now have the writer to appreciate because of that. These illustrations you have made, the straightforward site menu, the relationships you will help engender - it's got all astounding, and it is helping our son and our family believe that that content is exciting, and that is seriously indispensable. Many thanks for the whole lot!

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose sneakers
    26-04-2023

    ...

    I truly wanted to write down a quick message so as to say thanks to you for the awesome concepts you are placing at this site. My long internet lookup has finally been compensated with really good knowledge to write about with my friends. I would repeat that we readers are definitely blessed to exist in a superb community with many outstanding professionals with very beneficial things. I feel very much lucky to have used your entire site and look forward to plenty of more fun moments reading here. Thanks again for a lot of things.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Jurllyshe?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home