Kule (175 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2
    Ordering
  • 2
    Service
  • 2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2

Kule

Are you in love with stripped fashion? Then Kule is the place where you can shop till you drop. Kule is an online boutique specializing in clothing for women, men, and children all made from organic cotton yarns. Going green is the new trend and Kule is not being left behind as they strive to protect the environment ensuring their products are safe from the manufacturing of the products using eco-friendly materials to recycling and using biodegradable packaging. For anyone looking for sophistication, style and comfort, seek no more because Kule provides a variety of products from Women’s bottoms and tops, to men’s socks and kid’s onesies. Its unique online presence enables customers to access Kule’s products with ease. Consider reading customer reviews left by other customers about Kule`s products and services.

About Kule
Based in New York City, Kule was founded in 2001 as a luxurious children’s clothing, Kule over the years has expanded its products and has earned a following among its many customers including celebrities and designer brands such as ALIX OF BOHEMIA, PRINKSHOP, FORSYTH AND DEMPSEY & CAROLL. Kule is closely working with the National Institute of Reproductive Health and donating 30% of each purchase to support women’s right to choose.

Products and Services of Kule
The Tee shop is the main signature of Kule offering an easy to wear striped tops and sweaters for both women and men that are in different colors. Accessories such as masks, socks, hats, scarf’s and totes are also available at Kule. Deliveries of purchased products are done within working hours and days. The store rejects anything that is worn, washed, used, and does not have tags attached. Products must be returned within 30days from the delivery date. The estimated time for international deliveries is 8-14 business days while the local is 1-2days.

Compliments, Complains and Tips for Kule
Have you ever shopped from Kule? Are there products of high quality? Are they affordable? Kindly leave a review of your experience and feedback on Kule`s products and services. Reviews are critical to the store as they help better the services offered and potential clients get to read testimonials from other clients.

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Kule - All reviews
-->
175 reviews
  • Uranio Lucchesi
    07-11-2021

    Cortina hooded coat

    Before buying from this online store, I was a bit of hesitant because of all the bad reviews. Eventually, I was willing to risk it because they had amazing coats and it was in stock while OTHER trusted sites were out of stock.

    I ordered my coat and it came on time. In fact, it came two days earlier of the scheduled delivery date. The quality was on top. The shipping fee was fair and I got tracking so I knew that it was coming on time.

    I've now placed several orders with this company and could not be happier. They have an easy-to-navigate website, great merchandise, good prices, and fair shipping charges depending on your location. Made shopping for my upcoming trip very easy.

    Overall, I would say I had a good experience with Kule. I'm likely to recommend them to anyone.

    • Ordering
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Service
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
      • *
      • *
    Overall
    8
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose store
    01-08-2023
    0 9

    golden goose store

    Can I simply say what a aid to seek out somebody who really knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You positively know easy methods to convey a difficulty to gentle and make it important. More individuals need to read this and perceive this aspect of the story. I cant imagine youre no more in style because you definitely have the gift.
    golden goose store ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kobe
    30-07-2023
    0 8

    kobe

    ...
    kobe ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • makersfinds
    29-07-2023
    0 8

    makersfinds

    ...black grey blue nike air foamposite one uk shoes...nike air max 2016 blu lagoon...nike air force sort high tops...womens size 8 in mens jordans... ...adidas nemeziz tango 173 sky blue shoes... ...pink and white yeezy powerphase for sale... ...obsidians jordan 1...nike kd 14 cyber...nike solarsoft moccasin qs white...nike air huarache gris or... ...nike airforce 1 sage low...nike lunarepic schuhe...nike toki low alle hvid...reebok question low orange noir... ...nike jordan 4 eminem...nike air force 1 shadow footlocker blanc...nike air jordan 1 gs blue and red...nike wmns air max 1 ultra essential triple blanco...
    makersfinds ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • palm angels hoodie
    29-07-2023
    0 8

    palm angels hoodie

    ...
    palm angels hoodie ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • fear of god essentials
    28-07-2023
    0 8

    fear of god essentials

    I must show some thanks to this writer just for bailing me out of this type of matter. Because of researching through the search engines and seeing tricks which were not pleasant, I assumed my entire life was done. Living without the presence of solutions to the issues you've resolved by means of your main write-up is a crucial case, and ones that might have in a negative way damaged my entire career if I hadn't come across the blog. Your actual skills and kindness in taking care of everything was helpful. I am not sure what I would've done if I hadn't come upon such a solution like this. It's possible to now look ahead to my future. Thanks for your time so much for your impressive and effective help. I won't be reluctant to endorse the blog to any person who wants and needs counselling on this subject matter.
    fear of god essentials ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • cepsarf
    27-07-2023
    0 8

    cepsarf

    ...red soled high heels... ...nike falcons 44 vic beasley jr whitepink super bowl li 51 womens stitched nfl limited rush fashion jersey... ...spurs jersey derozan for cheap... ...yankees alcs hat... ...nike air max 90 leather premium blue...
    cepsarf ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white t shirt
    26-07-2023
    0 8

    off white t shirt

    I intended to draft you the very small observation just to say thank you again about the great information you have shared on this site. It's really unbelievably open-handed with people like you to provide openly what many individuals could possibly have offered for an ebook to help with making some profit on their own, especially given that you might have tried it if you desired. The creative ideas additionally acted as a easy way to be certain that other people have similar dreams much like my personal own to learn significantly more with regards to this problem. I believe there are thousands of more pleasurable times ahead for those who take a look at your site.
    off white t shirt ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose glitter sneakers
    24-07-2023
    0 7

    golden goose glitter sneakers

    The next time I learn a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I imply, I do know it was my choice to read, however I truly thought youd have one thing interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you might fix when you werent too busy looking for attention.
    golden goose glitter sneakers ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kyrie shoes
    23-07-2023
    0 8

    kyrie shoes

    I as well as my friends happened to be studying the excellent tricks from the blog then all of the sudden I had an awful suspicion I had not expressed respect to the web site owner for them. Those people had been for that reason thrilled to read them and have in effect honestly been taking advantage of those things. Appreciation for getting very considerate and then for considering variety of marvelous ideas millions of individuals are really desperate to be aware of. Our sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to you earlier.
    kyrie shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • transorgs
    22-07-2023
    0 6

    transorgs

    ...michael kors beach tote...mk travel pouch...adele smartphone wallet michael kors...michael kors laptop tote... ...nike air max 90 green rot... ...all black oakley frogskins... ...chicago bears b visor for cheap...new york yankees cap india zip...cute knitted baby boy hats name ukulele...budweiser fitted hat new era 2017... ...tiffany victoria vine band ring...2 carat diamond ring from tiffany...pear engagement rings tiffany...tiffany thick band ring... ...san diego padres camo hat nyc...new york mets pom pom hat zillow...retro dolphins hat zip codes...2014 nfl new era knit hats nba 2k17...
    transorgs ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • caspigas
    21-07-2023
    0 6

    caspigas

    ...cheap atlanta braves fitted hats made in usa... ...barbour landmass gilet... ...miami marlins new era for sale... ...womens asics gel saga black and green... ...qr nike app...
    caspigas ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Kule?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home