Leset (63 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2.2
    Ordering
  • 2
    Service
  • 2.2
    Pricing
  • 2.2
    Delivery
Overall
2.2

Leset

Finding the right balance between comfort and fashion can be complicated because sometimes the most comfortable clothes are certainly not the most fashionable. When we think of comfortable clothes, we think of the indifferent joggers and sweatshirts in the house. Comfortable clothes sometimes have no shape, leaving you feeling like you don't know how to dress properly. However, just because you wear casual and comfortable clothes doesn't mean you have to compromise on style. Wearing fashionable clothes is not difficult, especially if you also want to be comfortable. Leset is a fashion brand that claims to deliver stylish and comfortable clothing. Before buying Leset products and services, read Leset's reviews here. In short, it is a well-known fashion store that can compete with other fashion stores. Share your feedback on our website.

About Leset

Based in Los Angeles, California, Leset is part of the business services business. It was launched by Lili Chemla in October 2019. Leset is a label based out of LA, with high basic knowledge, with a comfortable and stylish setting. It is said to be based on the belief that you cannot give up comfort while owning style and style. The founder, Lili Chemla, has had some experience with comfortable and cute designs. She founded Liana, a well-loved brand in the industry, in 2017. Over the summer, Chemla quietly shifted up a gear, reimagining the company and transforming it into a simple suit that can be worn on the couch, at meetings, and on other occasions. It became Leset. Leset claims to have stood out among celebrities like TheCUT, Vogue, Teen Vogue, Instyle, Elle, The Man Who Wears What, and Selena Gomez, Kylie Jenner, Kacey Musgraves, and Olivia Culpo.

Product and services of Lese

They offer a variety of different costumes. Their clothing includes tops, dresses, bottoms, socks, etc. Leset is a contemporary feminine casual wear brand. They sell leg pants, joggers, bike shorts, robes, and many more. On average, they get a rating of 10/10 stars and 100% of reviewers said they would buy branded goods again. Leset offers discounted support for a variety of clients such as seniors, teachers, and veterans. It offers good service and support for shipping, returns, and exchanges. Leset does not currently offer international shipping. Leset latest collection is from jersey pants to tops, sweaters, vests, and shorts. Leset takes the lead in placing orders within 24 to 48 hours. Please note that they do not ship on weekends. All orders placed over the weekend are shipped on Monday and all orders placed on holidays will ship on working days.

To resolve any issues with fit, Leset will accept refunds or exchanges within 14 days of receiving your order.

The returned goods must bear the original label and packaging. The headset does not accept returns/exchanges that show signs of wear and tear. A return label is provided free of charge, but the original shipping costs are non-refundable.

Compliments, complaints, and tips for Leset

Have you ever buy leset products? Have you enjoyed it? Please share your experience with us. As customer reviews are important for future interested buyers. We will also thank you for any suggestions, complaints, and tips on how the company can improve its products and services to improve the customer experience.

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Leset - All reviews
  • golden goose
    09-05-2023

    golden goose

    I precisely needed to thank you so much all over again. I do not know the things that I would have gone through without these creative concepts provided by you directly on this problem. Completely was a horrifying difficulty in my position, nevertheless being able to view the expert fashion you processed that forced me to jump with happiness. I'm thankful for the service and as well , hope that you find out what a powerful job your are accomplishing instructing other individuals with the aid of a web site. I know that you've never come across any of us.
    golden goose ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • jordan
    09-05-2023

    jordan

    I am just writing to make you be aware of of the awesome discovery our girl undergone visiting your blog. She learned such a lot of pieces, which included how it is like to possess a wonderful giving nature to have many people smoothly learn about various tricky issues. You undoubtedly surpassed people's expected results. Thanks for offering those practical, safe, explanatory not to mention cool guidance on this topic to Lizeth.
    jordan ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • fear of god essentials
    08-05-2023

    fear of god essentials

    Thank you a lot for giving everyone an extraordinarily memorable opportunity to discover important secrets from this website. It is usually very pleasant and full of amusement for me and my office friends to search your website particularly 3 times a week to find out the new guides you have. And lastly, I'm also actually contented for the eye-popping opinions you give. Some 2 areas in this post are unquestionably the most suitable we have all had.
    fear of god essentials ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape
    07-05-2023

    bape

    I'm just commenting to let you understand of the cool experience my wife's princess experienced reading through your site. She learned lots of issues, including what it is like to possess an incredible giving spirit to make other folks without difficulty know specific advanced matters. You undoubtedly did more than readers' expected results. Thank you for supplying the warm and friendly, trustworthy, educational and even easy thoughts on that topic to Gloria.
    bape ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • curry shoes
    05-05-2023

    curry shoes

    Thanks for all of your efforts on this blog. Betty really loves carrying out investigations and it is simple to grasp why. A number of us notice all regarding the powerful mode you create practical guides by means of this web site and even welcome response from the others on this point plus our own princess has always been being taught a lot. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the year. You're doing a good job.
    curry shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kd shoes
    04-05-2023

    kd shoes

    I enjoy you because of each of your hard work on this website. My aunt really likes going through investigations and it's easy to see why. Most of us know all relating to the powerful tactic you create simple tactics on this web blog and as well as invigorate contribution from other ones on the subject then my girl has always been discovering a lot of things. Have fun with the remaining portion of the year. Your carrying out a glorious job.
    kd shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose kids
    03-05-2023

    golden goose kids

    Would you be occupied with exchanging links?
    golden goose kids ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • goyard outlet
    02-05-2023

    goyard outlet

    I would like to express thanks to the writer for bailing me out of such a circumstance. Right after exploring throughout the the net and seeing advice which were not productive, I figured my life was over. Living minus the approaches to the issues you have fixed by way of your post is a serious case, as well as those that would have adversely affected my career if I had not encountered the website. Your actual mastery and kindness in controlling almost everything was priceless. I am not sure what I would've done if I had not encountered such a subject like this. It's possible to now look forward to my future. Thanks for your time very much for the impressive and results-oriented guide. I will not be reluctant to recommend the website to anyone who desires guidance on this problem.
    goyard outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme clothing
    30-04-2023

    supreme clothing

    A lot of thanks for all your hard work on this web site. Betty really likes getting into internet research and it's easy to see why. We all notice all concerning the compelling means you convey simple items by means of the web blog and as well as welcome response from the others on this article plus our simple princess is always studying a lot of things. Take pleasure in the rest of the new year. You're carrying out a great job.
    supreme clothing ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bathing ape
    29-04-2023

    bathing ape

    Thank you a lot for providing individuals with an extremely superb opportunity to read in detail from this web site. It's always so useful plus packed with fun for me personally and my office acquaintances to search the blog nearly thrice in a week to learn the new tips you will have. Of course, I am just usually astounded with your superb principles you serve. Certain 1 areas on this page are honestly the most effective we've ever had.
    bathing ape ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Leset?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home