Lilias Active (70 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2
    Ordering
  • 2
    Service
  • 2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2

Lilias Active

For example, it is too expensive, inaccurate sizing, visible underwear lines, clothes constantly riding up, and no extra compartments. Therefore, reviews help consumers when browsing through a specific brand’s website. Therefore, a customer review allows consumers to understand a brand before making a purchasing decision.

About Lilias Active

Founded in the United States, Lilias Active provides premium women’s activewear that flatters and fits your body type and can keep up with what you are doing. Their products are stylish, functional, and flattering and allow you to show off your style. By producing high-quality fashion that should be fun and accessible for all. Their designs are a representation of their values. All their products are mindfully produced. As a company, they are aware that today's work has a direct impact on their future. They are committed to evolving, stepping up, and adjusting to their sustainable efforts. Furthermore, they share a mission with the global woman’s community: feel empowered by wearing activewear that is stylish, flattering, functional, and unbelievably comfortable.

Products and Services offered by Lilias Active

Lilias Active provides women with comfortable activewear with support and innovatively designed sports bras, seamless leggings, sweats, bike shorts, crop tops, tank tops, t-shirts, and accessories. In addition, they have the newest designs in attractive colors, which creates cool wearable active sets that are accessible both in style and price range.

Additional Services offered by Lilias Active

As a customer, you are eligible to return or exchange items within 21 days of receiving them. All returned or exchanged items are expected to be in unused/unworn condition with the original tags attached. In addition, Lilias Active offers free returns to US customers. It may take 7-10 business days to process the refund or exchange. Currently, Lilias Active does not generate a return label for international customers. International customers are responsible for return shipments and costs. Furthermore, sale items are not eligible for a refund only in exchange for a different size or store voucher of the item's value. If you have any questions or want to return a product, contact support@liliasactive.com. In addition, their delivery times are based on the delivery destination. Orders are processed from Monday to Friday, excluding holidays. They are shipped within 2 to 48 hours. If you did not receive your item after the estimated timeframe, contact support@liliasactive.com within seven days of the estimated delivery date. Payment methods include Google Pay, Diners Club, Apple Pay, and PayPal. You can also find them on the following social media handles:

Instagram: liliasactive

Facebook: Lilias Active

Twitter: Lilias Active

Complaints, Compliments, and Tips for Lilias Active

Have you purchased from Lilias Active? Do you think they are worth the investment? Would you recommend Lilias Active to anyone? Are their prices affordable? Activewear is one of the clothing categories that have many inflated prices. Would you feel comfortable in bright colors when exercising? Do you wish that you could produce more than just clothing items? Items such as gym equipment, proper training sneakers, water bottles, or yoga mats? Leave a review of your experience. Whether positive or negative, customer review allows the company to see where they can improve, and feedback helps potential customers can decide if they are worth an investment.

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Lilias Active - All reviews
-->
  • bape shirt
    13-04-2023

    bape shirt

    I want to voice my gratitude for your kindness giving support to men who need help on in this matter. Your real commitment to passing the solution throughout appeared to be exceedingly productive and have without exception helped most people just like me to reach their objectives. Your amazing interesting facts indicates this much to me and substantially more to my colleagues. Thank you... from all of us.
    bape shirt ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose high tops
    12-04-2023

    golden goose high tops

    Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thanks However I am experiencing challenge with ur rss . Don抰 know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss downside? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx
    golden goose high tops ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme official
    11-04-2023

    supreme official

    I needed to draft you a very small word in order to give many thanks over again for your personal awesome basics you have featured in this case. It's quite incredibly open-handed with you to supply freely what a few people could possibly have supplied as an ebook to earn some money on their own, precisely considering that you could possibly have tried it if you wanted. These solutions also served as a easy way to fully grasp that some people have the same eagerness the same as my very own to figure out more regarding this problem. I believe there are several more fun times up front for individuals that scan your blog post.
    supreme official ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose mid star sneakers
    09-04-2023

    golden goose mid star sneakers

    When I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the identical comment. Is there any way you possibly can remove me from that service? Thanks!
    golden goose mid star sneakers ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white jordan
    08-04-2023

    off white jordan

    I together with my friends came reading the best key points on your web page and then instantly came up with a horrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to you for those strategies. Those boys ended up for this reason warmed to study all of them and have in effect pretty much been taking advantage of these things. Thank you for turning out to be so thoughtful as well as for making a decision on these kinds of marvelous areas millions of individuals are really desirous to be informed on. My personal sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to sooner.
    off white jordan ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Jordan Travis Scott
    07-04-2023

    Jordan Travis Scott

    I want to point out my gratitude for your kindness giving support to people that really want help on in this idea. Your very own dedication to getting the message all over appeared to be incredibly useful and have all the time helped others just like me to get to their pursuits. Your amazing helpful report signifies a whole lot a person like me and additionally to my colleagues. Best wishes... from each one of us.
    Jordan Travis Scott ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose
    06-04-2023

    golden goose

    I happen to be commenting to make you understand of the outstanding encounter my daughter obtained visiting yuor web blog. She came to understand such a lot of things, most notably what it's like to possess a wonderful teaching mood to get the rest effortlessly learn certain complex issues. You truly surpassed visitors' expected results. I appreciate you for coming up with such interesting, healthy, revealing and cool tips on the topic to Janet.
    golden goose ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • fear of god essentials hoodie
    04-04-2023

    fear of god essentials hoodie

    I intended to draft you a tiny remark to be able to thank you so much again for these incredible ideas you have provided in this case. It has been so extremely generous of people like you to provide unreservedly precisely what a number of people could have supplied as an e book in order to make some bucks on their own, certainly since you might have done it if you considered necessary. The smart ideas in addition served as the great way to know that some people have similar desire just like my personal own to realize lots more pertaining to this problem. I'm certain there are numerous more pleasant occasions up front for individuals that scan through your site.
    fear of god essentials hoodie ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • jordan shoes
    03-04-2023

    jordan shoes

    My spouse and i felt absolutely contented when Edward managed to round up his preliminary research through the ideas he obtained when using the web pages. It's not at all simplistic just to continually be offering methods which many others might have been making money from. And we recognize we now have the website owner to appreciate because of that. Most of the explanations you made, the simple web site menu, the relationships you can give support to engender - it's many fantastic, and it's really letting our son and the family understand this concept is amusing, which is certainly exceptionally important. Thank you for all!
    jordan shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • curry shoes
    02-04-2023

    curry shoes

    I would like to convey my admiration for your kind-heartedness in support of visitors who have the need for assistance with this one area. Your personal dedication to getting the message throughout appears to be pretty helpful and has constantly empowered professionals much like me to realize their ambitions. The warm and friendly guide entails a great deal a person like me and substantially more to my office colleagues. With thanks... from everyone of us.
    curry shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • longchamp
    01-04-2023

    longchamp

    I have to express thanks to you for bailing me out of this dilemma. Right after exploring throughout the search engines and meeting strategies which are not productive, I believed my entire life was done. Existing devoid of the strategies to the issues you have fixed by means of this website is a crucial case, as well as ones which could have in a wrong way damaged my career if I had not discovered your website. Your main know-how and kindness in maneuvering almost everything was helpful. I'm not sure what I would have done if I had not come across such a point like this. I can at this moment relish my future. Thank you so much for this professional and results-oriented guide. I won't think twice to refer the sites to anybody who needs to have guidance about this situation.
    longchamp ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • nike off white
    31-03-2023

    nike off white

    I intended to create you this very small word so as to say thanks over again considering the remarkable information you've featured here. It has been simply wonderfully open-handed with people like you to make publicly what exactly numerous people would've distributed for an ebook to make some cash for their own end, certainly considering the fact that you could possibly have tried it in the event you decided. The pointers in addition served to provide a fantastic way to be aware that some people have the identical desire just as my personal own to see a good deal more around this issue. I'm sure there are numerous more enjoyable occasions in the future for people who scan through your site.
    nike off white ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kobe
    30-03-2023

    kobe

    I am writing to make you understand of the helpful discovery my wife's daughter undergone reading through yuor web blog. She figured out too many things, including how it is like to possess an awesome coaching spirit to get many others just learn specific multifaceted issues. You really exceeded our expectations. Thanks for displaying those practical, healthy, explanatory not to mention unique guidance on your topic to Jane.
    kobe ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • palm angels
    28-03-2023

    palm angels

    I precisely had to appreciate you again. I am not sure the things that I would've done without the type of hints shown by you regarding this question. It was actually a very troublesome circumstance in my circumstances, however , discovering a specialized strategy you dealt with that made me to cry for joy. Extremely happier for this guidance and believe you comprehend what a powerful job that you are putting in training men and women through a blog. Probably you have never met all of us.
    palm angels ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white outlet
    27-03-2023

    off white outlet

    I enjoy you because of every one of your effort on this web page. My niece delights in carrying out investigations and it is easy to understand why. I hear all concerning the lively tactic you give invaluable items via your website and therefore foster response from some other people on this concern and my princess is always learning a lot of things. Enjoy the rest of the new year. You're performing a glorious job.
    off white outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kevin durant shoes
    26-03-2023

    kevin durant shoes

    I have to express thanks to you just for bailing me out of this particular problem. Because of looking out throughout the search engines and obtaining thoughts which were not powerful, I assumed my entire life was over. Existing devoid of the strategies to the difficulties you've fixed by means of this blog post is a serious case, and the ones that could have in a negative way affected my entire career if I hadn't discovered your web blog. That natural talent and kindness in controlling everything was valuable. I don't know what I would have done if I had not discovered such a thing like this. It's possible to at this moment relish my future. Thanks for your time so much for your reliable and sensible help. I will not be reluctant to refer the sites to any person who should have guide about this subject.
    kevin durant shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bapesta
    25-03-2023

    bapesta

    Thank you for every one of your labor on this website. My niece really loves working on investigation and it is easy to understand why. My spouse and i know all relating to the lively method you deliver vital guidelines by means of this web blog and even cause participation from other individuals on this concept then our own child is without question being taught a whole lot. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the year. You are carrying out a really good job.
    bapesta ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white hoodie
    24-03-2023

    off white hoodie

    I definitely wanted to write a comment to be able to appreciate you for these wonderful secrets you are placing at this site. My time consuming internet research has at the end of the day been honored with wonderful knowledge to write about with my best friends. I 'd believe that many of us website visitors are really fortunate to be in a magnificent place with many brilliant people with good secrets. I feel very blessed to have encountered your web site and look forward to really more awesome moments reading here. Thanks a lot once again for everything.
    off white hoodie ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • longchamp handbags
    23-03-2023

    longchamp handbags

    I simply wanted to construct a brief word to express gratitude to you for these unique tips and tricks you are giving out at this site. My prolonged internet investigation has at the end of the day been compensated with beneficial concept to go over with my company. I would claim that we website visitors actually are unquestionably blessed to be in a perfect network with many wonderful people with valuable suggestions. I feel pretty grateful to have come across your website and look forward to so many more pleasurable moments reading here. Thanks a lot again for all the details.
    longchamp handbags ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose white sneakers
    21-03-2023

    golden goose white sneakers

    Thank you a lot for giving everyone remarkably special possiblity to read from this site. It is often very beneficial and also packed with a lot of fun for me and my office co-workers to visit your site at minimum 3 times per week to learn the latest guidance you will have. And definitely, I'm also certainly fascinated with the incredible suggestions served by you. Some 2 facts in this article are unquestionably the most effective we have ever had.
    golden goose white sneakers ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Lilias Active?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home