Lilias Active (70 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2
    Ordering
  • 2
    Service
  • 2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2

Lilias Active

For example, it is too expensive, inaccurate sizing, visible underwear lines, clothes constantly riding up, and no extra compartments. Therefore, reviews help consumers when browsing through a specific brand’s website. Therefore, a customer review allows consumers to understand a brand before making a purchasing decision.

About Lilias Active

Founded in the United States, Lilias Active provides premium women’s activewear that flatters and fits your body type and can keep up with what you are doing. Their products are stylish, functional, and flattering and allow you to show off your style. By producing high-quality fashion that should be fun and accessible for all. Their designs are a representation of their values. All their products are mindfully produced. As a company, they are aware that today's work has a direct impact on their future. They are committed to evolving, stepping up, and adjusting to their sustainable efforts. Furthermore, they share a mission with the global woman’s community: feel empowered by wearing activewear that is stylish, flattering, functional, and unbelievably comfortable.

Products and Services offered by Lilias Active

Lilias Active provides women with comfortable activewear with support and innovatively designed sports bras, seamless leggings, sweats, bike shorts, crop tops, tank tops, t-shirts, and accessories. In addition, they have the newest designs in attractive colors, which creates cool wearable active sets that are accessible both in style and price range.

Additional Services offered by Lilias Active

As a customer, you are eligible to return or exchange items within 21 days of receiving them. All returned or exchanged items are expected to be in unused/unworn condition with the original tags attached. In addition, Lilias Active offers free returns to US customers. It may take 7-10 business days to process the refund or exchange. Currently, Lilias Active does not generate a return label for international customers. International customers are responsible for return shipments and costs. Furthermore, sale items are not eligible for a refund only in exchange for a different size or store voucher of the item's value. If you have any questions or want to return a product, contact support@liliasactive.com. In addition, their delivery times are based on the delivery destination. Orders are processed from Monday to Friday, excluding holidays. They are shipped within 2 to 48 hours. If you did not receive your item after the estimated timeframe, contact support@liliasactive.com within seven days of the estimated delivery date. Payment methods include Google Pay, Diners Club, Apple Pay, and PayPal. You can also find them on the following social media handles:

Instagram: liliasactive

Facebook: Lilias Active

Twitter: Lilias Active

Complaints, Compliments, and Tips for Lilias Active

Have you purchased from Lilias Active? Do you think they are worth the investment? Would you recommend Lilias Active to anyone? Are their prices affordable? Activewear is one of the clothing categories that have many inflated prices. Would you feel comfortable in bright colors when exercising? Do you wish that you could produce more than just clothing items? Items such as gym equipment, proper training sneakers, water bottles, or yoga mats? Leave a review of your experience. Whether positive or negative, customer review allows the company to see where they can improve, and feedback helps potential customers can decide if they are worth an investment.

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Lilias Active - All reviews
-->
  • golden goose sneakers
    20-03-2023

    golden goose sneakers

    I'm just writing to make you know of the extraordinary encounter our girl undergone reading through your site. She discovered a lot of issues, which included what it's like to possess a wonderful teaching spirit to get men and women without problems fully understand specified very confusing matters. You really surpassed people's expectations. Thanks for displaying those important, trustworthy, explanatory and fun tips on that topic to Julie.
    golden goose sneakers ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme outlet
    20-03-2023

    supreme outlet

    I would like to voice my appreciation for your kind-heartedness giving support to all those that need help with that subject matter. Your real commitment to getting the message all-around turned out to be really beneficial and have continuously empowered girls like me to realize their dreams. This valuable hints and tips signifies much to me and especially to my mates. Thank you... from each one of us.
    supreme outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose sneakers sale
    18-03-2023

    golden goose sneakers sale

    I just wanted to type a quick message to say thanks to you for all of the magnificent advice you are writing here. My time intensive internet search has at the end been rewarded with awesome insight to go over with my co-workers. I would repeat that many of us visitors are very much lucky to exist in a great place with so many wonderful professionals with valuable basics. I feel quite lucky to have used the website page and look forward to so many more fabulous times reading here. Thanks a lot once more for a lot of things.
    golden goose sneakers sale ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose dad star
    17-03-2023

    golden goose dad star

    I wanted to put you this bit of word to help say thank you the moment again on your pretty tactics you've shared on this site. It has been quite tremendously open-handed with people like you to grant extensively precisely what some people would have offered as an ebook to help make some dough on their own, specifically considering the fact that you could have done it if you decided. Those tips also worked to become good way to comprehend other people have the identical fervor just as mine to find out significantly more around this matter. I am certain there are many more fun instances in the future for many who find out your site.
    golden goose dad star ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose kids
    16-03-2023

    golden goose kids

    I wish to express my gratitude for your kind-heartedness giving support to those people who should have guidance on this particular topic. Your real dedication to passing the solution throughout came to be unbelievably productive and has frequently enabled somebody like me to get to their ambitions. Your new important information implies a lot to me and much more to my office workers. Warm regards... from all of us.
    golden goose kids ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • air jordan travis scott
    14-03-2023

    air jordan travis scott

    I wish to show my affection for your generosity supporting folks who need help on that subject matter. Your special commitment to getting the message up and down appears to be exceedingly invaluable and has regularly made associates just like me to get to their ambitions. Your invaluable help implies a whole lot a person like me and even further to my fellow workers. Many thanks... from everyone of us.
    air jordan travis scott ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bapesta shoes
    13-03-2023

    bapesta shoes

    I simply had to thank you very much all over again. I am not sure the things that I could possibly have used without the type of creative ideas shown by you regarding such field. It previously was a difficult difficulty for me, however , taking note of the very expert strategy you treated it forced me to cry over gladness. I am just happy for this work as well as trust you are aware of an amazing job you have been accomplishing teaching some other people through a web site. I am certain you have never got to know any of us.
    bapesta shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • yeezy gap
    11-03-2023

    yeezy gap

    My spouse and i got absolutely fortunate when Albert could complete his studies with the ideas he got out of the web page. It's not at all simplistic to simply be giving away guidelines the rest have been making money from. And we also discover we've got the website owner to give thanks to for this. Most of the illustrations you have made, the straightforward website navigation, the relationships your site aid to instill - it's most powerful, and it's aiding our son and our family consider that the topic is satisfying, which is extraordinarily indispensable. Many thanks for everything!
    yeezy gap ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme
    09-03-2023

    supreme

    My wife and i have been now ecstatic when Michael managed to round up his analysis with the precious recommendations he obtained from your very own blog. It is now and again perplexing to just always be giving for free key points which most people have been selling. And we also recognize we need the website owner to be grateful to for that. Most of the illustrations you have made, the straightforward web site navigation, the friendships you will help to instill - it's everything superb, and it's really letting our son in addition to us know that this article is awesome, which is certainly truly essential. Thanks for all the pieces!
    supreme ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bapesta shoes
    07-03-2023

    bapesta shoes

    I am also writing to let you know what a magnificent discovery my wife's girl went through viewing yuor web blog. She even learned plenty of issues, which include how it is like to have a marvelous giving spirit to let the rest without difficulty gain knowledge of some hard to do things. You actually exceeded our expectations. I appreciate you for showing the useful, trustworthy, educational as well as unique guidance on that topic to Lizeth.
    bapesta shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • steph curry shoes
    06-03-2023

    steph curry shoes

    I needed to send you that very little note to finally thank you very much over again for these wonderful basics you've shared on this site. This has been so wonderfully generous with people like you to give extensively what exactly many people could have made available for an e-book to earn some cash on their own, and in particular considering the fact that you could possibly have tried it if you desired. These techniques also worked to be a good way to recognize that many people have a similar zeal like my very own to realize way more with regard to this issue. I know there are many more pleasurable moments in the future for folks who look into your website.
    steph curry shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • air jordans
    05-03-2023

    air jordans

    I really wanted to make a remark in order to express gratitude to you for the precious recommendations you are sharing on this site. My rather long internet search has now been compensated with excellent strategies to talk about with my good friends. I would suppose that most of us website visitors actually are quite endowed to live in a very good place with so many perfect individuals with interesting tips. I feel rather privileged to have seen your site and look forward to some more brilliant minutes reading here. Thanks again for a lot of things.
    air jordans ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose sabot
    04-03-2023

    golden goose sabot

    I precisely wanted to thank you very much once more. I do not know the things I would've done without these strategies documented by you concerning this subject matter. Certainly was a very traumatic circumstance in my view, however , spending time with a specialised form you managed that forced me to leap for contentment. Now i am grateful for your help and even sincerely hope you comprehend what a great job that you're putting in training the mediocre ones with the aid of your web page. I am sure you've never encountered all of us.
    golden goose sabot ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • gap yeezy
    03-03-2023

    gap yeezy

    I simply wanted to say thanks yet again. I am not sure the things that I might have made to happen in the absence of those aspects documented by you relating to such a field. It seemed to be an absolute frustrating difficulty in my circumstances, but noticing a new expert fashion you processed it forced me to weep for delight. I am happier for this help and sincerely hope you are aware of a powerful job you are always carrying out teaching others via your site. I know that you've never come across any of us.
    gap yeezy ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose high tops
    02-03-2023

    golden goose high tops

    I precisely desired to say thanks again. I'm not certain what I could possibly have gone through without the entire tricks discussed by you regarding my concern. Completely was the distressing circumstance in my circumstances, but spending time with the specialized way you solved that made me to leap for gladness. I will be happier for this work and in addition expect you realize what an amazing job you're carrying out teaching most people with the aid of your websites. I am sure you haven't met all of us.
    golden goose high tops ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose sliders
    01-03-2023

    golden goose sliders

    I wish to show some thanks to the writer for bailing me out of this problem. Because of scouting throughout the the web and finding strategies which are not productive, I figured my life was over. Being alive without the presence of solutions to the issues you've fixed through this guideline is a critical case, and the ones that would have adversely damaged my career if I hadn't encountered your website. The talents and kindness in maneuvering all things was crucial. I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn't come upon such a stuff like this. It's possible to at this time look ahead to my future. Thank you very much for this impressive and sensible guide. I won't hesitate to endorse your web page to any individual who would like assistance about this situation.
    golden goose sliders ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose francy
    28-02-2023

    golden goose francy

    My husband and i felt now thrilled Ervin managed to do his web research from your precious recommendations he discovered from your very own web pages. It's not at all simplistic just to possibly be giving for free tricks that other folks may have been selling. We really take into account we now have the website owner to give thanks to for this. These explanations you've made, the simple web site navigation, the relationships your site help instill - it is most superb, and it is making our son in addition to our family believe that that content is satisfying, which is seriously indispensable. Thank you for all!
    golden goose francy ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose sliders
    27-02-2023

    golden goose sliders

    A lot of thanks for your own hard work on this web site. Kate really loves carrying out internet research and it is obvious why. A lot of people know all about the dynamic mode you make simple guidelines via this blog and as well as increase response from the others about this subject and our own child is without question learning a lot. Enjoy the remaining portion of the year. You are conducting a really great job.
    golden goose sliders ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bapesta shoes
    24-02-2023

    bapesta shoes

    My wife and i have been absolutely satisfied when Ervin managed to deal with his web research because of the precious recommendations he gained through the web page. It's not at all simplistic just to always be freely giving strategies which usually others could have been selling. And we also do know we have you to thank because of that. These explanations you have made, the easy site navigation, the friendships you will give support to create - it is mostly excellent, and it's really facilitating our son in addition to the family do think that issue is excellent, which is certainly quite fundamental. Many thanks for the whole lot!
    bapesta shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • yeezy gap hoodie
    23-02-2023

    yeezy gap hoodie

    I actually wanted to write down a remark so as to appreciate you for those lovely hints you are sharing on this website. My considerable internet search has finally been rewarded with professional concept to write about with my family. I would state that that most of us visitors are unequivocally blessed to be in a superb community with so many perfect professionals with valuable concepts. I feel quite privileged to have seen your entire webpages and look forward to so many more awesome times reading here. Thanks a lot once more for everything.
    yeezy gap hoodie ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Lilias Active?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home