Lilias Active (70 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2
    Ordering
  • 2
    Service
  • 2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2

Lilias Active

For example, it is too expensive, inaccurate sizing, visible underwear lines, clothes constantly riding up, and no extra compartments. Therefore, reviews help consumers when browsing through a specific brand’s website. Therefore, a customer review allows consumers to understand a brand before making a purchasing decision.

About Lilias Active

Founded in the United States, Lilias Active provides premium women’s activewear that flatters and fits your body type and can keep up with what you are doing. Their products are stylish, functional, and flattering and allow you to show off your style. By producing high-quality fashion that should be fun and accessible for all. Their designs are a representation of their values. All their products are mindfully produced. As a company, they are aware that today's work has a direct impact on their future. They are committed to evolving, stepping up, and adjusting to their sustainable efforts. Furthermore, they share a mission with the global woman’s community: feel empowered by wearing activewear that is stylish, flattering, functional, and unbelievably comfortable.

Products and Services offered by Lilias Active

Lilias Active provides women with comfortable activewear with support and innovatively designed sports bras, seamless leggings, sweats, bike shorts, crop tops, tank tops, t-shirts, and accessories. In addition, they have the newest designs in attractive colors, which creates cool wearable active sets that are accessible both in style and price range.

Additional Services offered by Lilias Active

As a customer, you are eligible to return or exchange items within 21 days of receiving them. All returned or exchanged items are expected to be in unused/unworn condition with the original tags attached. In addition, Lilias Active offers free returns to US customers. It may take 7-10 business days to process the refund or exchange. Currently, Lilias Active does not generate a return label for international customers. International customers are responsible for return shipments and costs. Furthermore, sale items are not eligible for a refund only in exchange for a different size or store voucher of the item's value. If you have any questions or want to return a product, contact support@liliasactive.com. In addition, their delivery times are based on the delivery destination. Orders are processed from Monday to Friday, excluding holidays. They are shipped within 2 to 48 hours. If you did not receive your item after the estimated timeframe, contact support@liliasactive.com within seven days of the estimated delivery date. Payment methods include Google Pay, Diners Club, Apple Pay, and PayPal. You can also find them on the following social media handles:

Instagram: liliasactive

Facebook: Lilias Active

Twitter: Lilias Active

Complaints, Compliments, and Tips for Lilias Active

Have you purchased from Lilias Active? Do you think they are worth the investment? Would you recommend Lilias Active to anyone? Are their prices affordable? Activewear is one of the clothing categories that have many inflated prices. Would you feel comfortable in bright colors when exercising? Do you wish that you could produce more than just clothing items? Items such as gym equipment, proper training sneakers, water bottles, or yoga mats? Leave a review of your experience. Whether positive or negative, customer review allows the company to see where they can improve, and feedback helps potential customers can decide if they are worth an investment.

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Lilias Active - All reviews
  • bape shirt
    13-04-2023

    bape shirt

    I want to voice my gratitude for your kindness giving support to men who need help on in this matter. Your real commitment to passing the solution throughout appeared to be exceedingly productive and have without exception helped most people just like me to reach their objectives. Your amazing interesting facts indicates this much to me and substantially more to my colleagues. Thank you... from all of us.
    bape shirt ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose high tops
    12-04-2023

    golden goose high tops

    Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thanks However I am experiencing challenge with ur rss . Don抰 know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss downside? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx
    golden goose high tops ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme official
    11-04-2023

    supreme official

    I needed to draft you a very small word in order to give many thanks over again for your personal awesome basics you have featured in this case. It's quite incredibly open-handed with you to supply freely what a few people could possibly have supplied as an ebook to earn some money on their own, precisely considering that you could possibly have tried it if you wanted. These solutions also served as a easy way to fully grasp that some people have the same eagerness the same as my very own to figure out more regarding this problem. I believe there are several more fun times up front for individuals that scan your blog post.
    supreme official ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose mid star sneakers
    09-04-2023

    golden goose mid star sneakers

    When I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the identical comment. Is there any way you possibly can remove me from that service? Thanks!
    golden goose mid star sneakers ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white jordan
    08-04-2023

    off white jordan

    I together with my friends came reading the best key points on your web page and then instantly came up with a horrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to you for those strategies. Those boys ended up for this reason warmed to study all of them and have in effect pretty much been taking advantage of these things. Thank you for turning out to be so thoughtful as well as for making a decision on these kinds of marvelous areas millions of individuals are really desirous to be informed on. My personal sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to sooner.
    off white jordan ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Jordan Travis Scott
    07-04-2023

    Jordan Travis Scott

    I want to point out my gratitude for your kindness giving support to people that really want help on in this idea. Your very own dedication to getting the message all over appeared to be incredibly useful and have all the time helped others just like me to get to their pursuits. Your amazing helpful report signifies a whole lot a person like me and additionally to my colleagues. Best wishes... from each one of us.
    Jordan Travis Scott ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose
    06-04-2023

    golden goose

    I happen to be commenting to make you understand of the outstanding encounter my daughter obtained visiting yuor web blog. She came to understand such a lot of things, most notably what it's like to possess a wonderful teaching mood to get the rest effortlessly learn certain complex issues. You truly surpassed visitors' expected results. I appreciate you for coming up with such interesting, healthy, revealing and cool tips on the topic to Janet.
    golden goose ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • fear of god essentials hoodie
    04-04-2023

    fear of god essentials hoodie

    I intended to draft you a tiny remark to be able to thank you so much again for these incredible ideas you have provided in this case. It has been so extremely generous of people like you to provide unreservedly precisely what a number of people could have supplied as an e book in order to make some bucks on their own, certainly since you might have done it if you considered necessary. The smart ideas in addition served as the great way to know that some people have similar desire just like my personal own to realize lots more pertaining to this problem. I'm certain there are numerous more pleasant occasions up front for individuals that scan through your site.
    fear of god essentials hoodie ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • jordan shoes
    03-04-2023

    jordan shoes

    My spouse and i felt absolutely contented when Edward managed to round up his preliminary research through the ideas he obtained when using the web pages. It's not at all simplistic just to continually be offering methods which many others might have been making money from. And we recognize we now have the website owner to appreciate because of that. Most of the explanations you made, the simple web site menu, the relationships you can give support to engender - it's many fantastic, and it's really letting our son and the family understand this concept is amusing, which is certainly exceptionally important. Thank you for all!
    jordan shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • curry shoes
    02-04-2023

    curry shoes

    I would like to convey my admiration for your kind-heartedness in support of visitors who have the need for assistance with this one area. Your personal dedication to getting the message throughout appears to be pretty helpful and has constantly empowered professionals much like me to realize their ambitions. The warm and friendly guide entails a great deal a person like me and substantially more to my office colleagues. With thanks... from everyone of us.
    curry shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Lilias Active?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home