LNA Clothing (9 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2.8
    Ordering
  • 2.8
    Service
  • 2.6
    Pricing
  • 2.8
    Delivery
Overall
2.8

LNA Clothing

Are you shopping for women’s clothing? Do you enjoy fashion and the changing trends? Do you enjoy reading your favorite women’s fashion magazine to see the latest in designer fashion and designer clothing? Would you like to wear the latest or add some of those items to your wardrobe? Fashion is exciting and ever-changing. From seasons to styles, fads, and trends, you can dress up a classic outfit with a designer item to transform your look instantly. If you’re looking online for a women’s fashion design brand and online clothing shop, you might have come across the name LNA Clothing. Customers who have bought from this company before have shared their experiences, opinions, and insights. By reading those customer reviews on peer review platforms such as Collected.Reviews, customers can make better-informed decisions.

About LNA Clothing:
LNA Clothing was founded in 2007. April Leight started LNA Clothing and is currently the company’s CEO. This company operates as an online fashion and clothing shop for women. LNA Clothing has its head office located in Venice Beach, Los Angeles, California, United States.

Products and Services of LNA Clothing:
The LNA Clothing online shop can be browsed through sections and categories of products. While LNA Clothing focuses on women’s designer fashion, the company does also provide men’s designer clothing. The clothing styles available for women and men are designer streetwear.

Customers can shop for products by type, price, color, and size. Product types include tees, tanks, tops, sweatshirts & sweaters, dresses & jumpsuits, bodysuits, bottoms, and swimwear. Collections listed on LNA Clothing’s include tank tops, tees, dresses, leggings, pants, and jogger shorts, camisoles, and denim wear.

A Products & Sizing guide is available for customers to use to help them to better pick and choose the right products’ sizes when shopping on LNA Clothing’s website.

LNA Clothing accepts payment methods of credit and debit cards from Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express, and Diner’s Club.

The company provides free domestic and international shipping on orders that exceed a certain threshold value amount. For all other orders, a fixed-rate shipping charge is automatically added to the checkout process for totals. All orders require a 24-hour lead time for processing before orders are despatched for delivery. Domestic orders usually take 3 to 5 business days to be delivered and international orders usually take 7 to 10 business days to be shipped.

LNA Clothing provides customers with a 30-day returns policy. Refunds are paid within 3 business days of the receipt of returned items at the company’s facilities. Returns shipping is the responsibility of the customer. For exchanges, customers must notify the company’s customer service department for exchanges shipping instructions. Shipping fees are the responsibility of the customer.

Compliments, Complaints and Tips of LNA Clothing:
Have you bought any items from LNA Clothing before? What did you think of their online shop? Did their online shop offer your preferred method of payment? Did your order arrive on time and in good condition? Did you need to return any items and if so, what did you make of their staff’s customer services? Would you recommend this company to friends and family members? Please consider writing a customer review so that other would-be shoppers will know exactly what to expect from this company. Your experience and feedback on their products, processes, procedures, and customer services are invaluable to other people who are searching for more information on this company, products, and services.

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

LNA Clothing - All reviews
-->
  • off-white
    01-08-2023
    0 3

    off-white

    ...
    off-white ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • adidas yeezy
    30-07-2023
    0 3

    adidas yeezy

    ...
    adidas yeezy ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white clothing
    29-07-2023
    0 3

    off white clothing

    ...
    off white clothing ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • goyard online store
    27-07-2023
    0 3

    goyard online store

    I intended to send you this tiny observation just to say thanks a lot yet again on the lovely suggestions you have discussed on this page. It is remarkably generous of people like you to convey unhampered what numerous people could possibly have distributed for an e book in order to make some bucks on their own, precisely given that you might have tried it in the event you decided. Those tactics also acted to provide a easy way to understand that other people have a similar dreams just as mine to find out very much more with respect to this issue. Certainly there are many more pleasurable sessions up front for individuals who look into your blog post.
    goyard online store ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose outlet
    25-07-2023
    0 3

    golden goose outlet

    I wanted to post a small note to express gratitude to you for all of the precious concepts you are giving out on this website. My time intensive internet search has now been compensated with high-quality details to go over with my family and friends. I would state that that many of us site visitors actually are truly lucky to be in a superb site with many awesome individuals with valuable hints. I feel extremely privileged to have come across your entire web site and look forward to really more enjoyable times reading here. Thank you once more for a lot of things.
    golden goose outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white nike
    24-07-2023
    0 3

    off white nike

    I intended to post you a bit of remark in order to give thanks yet again for your personal stunning things you have documented here. This has been really seriously generous with people like you giving openly what exactly many of us would've distributed as an e book to make some dough on their own, precisely since you could possibly have done it if you ever desired. These good tips additionally acted to become a easy way to recognize that many people have similar eagerness just as my very own to know the truth a great deal more around this problem. I'm sure there are a lot more pleasant periods ahead for individuals who look over your site.
    off white nike ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • jordan off white
    22-07-2023
    0 3

    jordan off white

    I needed to post you this little observation to give thanks as before for the amazing things you've shown in this case. It was incredibly open-handed of you to provide easily all that a lot of folks would have offered for sale as an e book to get some dough for their own end, and in particular considering the fact that you might well have tried it if you decided. Those pointers in addition served to be the easy way to fully grasp most people have similar zeal like mine to see significantly more when considering this issue. I think there are lots of more enjoyable opportunities ahead for individuals that looked at your website.
    jordan off white ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • nike dunks
    21-07-2023
    0 3

    nike dunks

    I just wanted to post a comment so as to say thanks to you for some of the fabulous ideas you are placing here. My long internet lookup has now been compensated with awesome concept to write about with my relatives. I 'd express that most of us site visitors are definitely blessed to dwell in a remarkable community with very many perfect individuals with good tips and hints. I feel truly privileged to have come across your webpage and look forward to tons of more cool times reading here. Thanks a lot once more for all the details.
    nike dunks ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Kristine H.
    18-12-2021

    Midi Dress

    I was so happy with my purchase of the LNA Clothing midi dress. It fit me perfectly and I received so many compliments when I wore it to my friend's wedding. The fabric is high quality and the dress is very well made. The dress also fits perfectly, flattering my curves. Lol! I am absolutely in love with their great customer service. I had problems with my order and they were able to help me resolve the issue right away. The dress was also delivered very quickly beyond my expectations!

    I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for stylish and affordable clothing.
    5 stars!

    • Ordering
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Service
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    Overall
    9.5
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about LNA Clothing?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home