Mlouye (9 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2.8
    Ordering
  • 2.8
    Service
  • 2.8
    Pricing
  • 2.6
    Delivery
Overall
2.8

Mlouye

The world of design has always been one that has bridged disciplines. Good design is a currency that is spent in many quarters, from industry to fashion.

There are some basic design principles that apply wherever you are, and in whatever material you decide to work in.

Very often, we find that fashion designers take their inspiration from the fields they see around them, or from the field that they used to work in before joining the fashion world.

So it is with industry, architecture and fashion. Many an artist has made the leap from one to the other and brought with them innovation and fresh ideas by re-inventing what a design principle means to the market.

About Mlouye
Mlouye is a fashion brand founded by Turkish designer Meb Rure. Meb Rure was an industrial designer who made the change to fashion in 2015, creating Mlouye, originally a collection of handbags.

Meb was inspired by the Bauhaus movement of designers and architects, taking as inspiration the utilitarian purpose that is stylish in a very simple way.

The company is currently headquartered in the United States and Turkey.

Products And Services Of Mlouye
Mlouye originally started out inspired by the Bauhaus style creating handbags.

Today the company has a wider range of products available, all with a unique signature style that the artist founder of the company brings to his designs.

From shoulder bags to top handle bags, shoulder bags to tote bags, and a selection of belt bags, mini bags and clutches, the company produces many styles of bag.

You can also find a selection of wallets among the range of bags.

The company has expended to a range of shoes, boots and mules, all available on the website.

In addition to this, you can also find a range of clothing that fits in with the company aesthetic. The clothing range covers dresses, tops, pants and jumpsuits.

The company ships to all countries internationally, and offers free express shipping on all of their orders.

Processing time for orders is stated as 1 to 2 business days on their website.

Delivery should be 2 to 4 business days, and order tracking is available.

If you need to return your item, then Mlouye do accept returns, as long as you return the item within 14 days of receipt.

Compliments, Complaints And Tips For Mlouye
Check the website before you buy, as there are sections on there for new items and sale items as well.

Are you inspired by Architectural styles? Do you want to bring the color and lines of Kandinsky into your wardrobe?

In which case, maybe you have purchased clothing or accessories from Mlouye.

If you have, then please leave a customer review with us!

We want to know everything about your customer experience with this company. By leaving your feedback with us, you let others know that Mlouye is a reputable company to purchase from.

Tell us how the buying experience was, and if the products you purchased were of good quality.

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Mlouye - All reviews
  • yeezy shoes
    31-07-2023

    yeezy shoes

    ...تحذير-هام-المرجو-الدخول-م -الجميع
    yeezy shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • jordan shoes
    29-07-2023

    jordan shoes

    ...
    jordan shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kd shoes
    27-07-2023

    kd shoes

    I wish to voice my respect for your kind-heartedness in support of people who must have assistance with that situation. Your real commitment to passing the message up and down turned out to be especially powerful and have surely helped somebody like me to arrive at their desired goals. Your entire informative publication can mean this much to me and additionally to my fellow workers. Warm regards... from each one of us.
    kd shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • jordan shoes
    26-07-2023

    jordan shoes

    Thank you so much for providing individuals with an extremely breathtaking possiblity to check tips from this website. It's always very fantastic and also jam-packed with a great time for me and my office co-workers to visit your site at minimum three times a week to find out the latest secrets you have. And indeed, I'm so certainly amazed with all the surprising strategies served by you. Selected 3 facts in this post are completely the most effective I have had.
    jordan shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape shoes
    24-07-2023

    bape shoes

    I precisely needed to thank you very much again. I am not sure the things I would have handled in the absence of these secrets discussed by you about that topic. It was before the frightening case for me personally, however , noticing this expert avenue you handled that forced me to cry over delight. I'm happier for this work and in addition sincerely hope you know what a powerful job you have been putting in educating the others all through your website. I am certain you haven't got to know all of us.
    bape shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white nike
    23-07-2023

    off white nike

    I would like to express my thanks to this writer just for rescuing me from this matter. Right after checking throughout the the net and finding ideas which are not pleasant, I was thinking my life was over. Existing minus the strategies to the issues you have resolved as a result of your entire short post is a crucial case, and ones which might have adversely damaged my entire career if I had not discovered your web blog. Your personal knowledge and kindness in taking care of almost everything was tremendous. I'm not sure what I would have done if I hadn't come across such a point like this. I can at this point look forward to my future. Thank you very much for the reliable and amazing help. I won't think twice to propose your blog post to any person who requires counselling about this issue.
    off white nike ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose mid star
    22-07-2023

    golden goose mid star

    It's best to take part in a contest for among the best blogs on the web. I'll advocate this website!
    golden goose mid star ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white clothing
    21-07-2023

    off white clothing

    I not to mention my pals have already been viewing the good information and facts on your web page while immediately I got a terrible feeling I never thanked the web blog owner for those secrets. My ladies had been excited to see them and now have definitely been having fun with them. Thanks for getting very accommodating and also for using variety of smart things most people are really desirous to know about. Our sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to earlier.
    off white clothing ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Sharon W
    08-11-2021

    Fantastic tote bag

    There are no adequate words to describe how much I love this denim tote bag I bought at Mlouye. It is just perfect and exactly what I wanted. It's like I found the holy grail of totes for me. It’s even better looking in person. The color is gorgeous! It's the perfect size for me, holds quite a bit, and is very lightweight for carrying purposes. The only thing I didn't like was how it was shipped to me. The bottom was folded up and I couldn’t use it until I got it reshaped so it doesn't keep folding over. However, I may purchase more in different colors. I love this tote!!!

    • Ordering
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Service
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    Overall
    9.5
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Mlouye?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home