Notta & Belle (9 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2.6
    Ordering
  • 2.8
    Service
  • 2.8
    Pricing
  • 2.8
    Delivery
Overall
2.8

Notta & Belle

Every culture has its festivals and celebrations. An important aspect of the celebration is the giving of gifts. On Valentine's Day, lovers exchange roses and gifts. Notta & Belle is a company where you can buy gifts for your loved ones. But before you make a purchase you need to figure out whether your loved ones will find your gifts good in quality. For this, we recommend reading the customer reviews listed.

About Notta & Belle

The company was founded in the year 2015. The inspiration behind Notta and Belle comes from the movie "The Beauty and the Beast". Notta & Belle guides men to buy gifts for their women. They have their own plantation in Ecuador, where they grow their roses. Their gifts are targeted at special moments like birthdays and Christmas. Notta & Belle’s wholesale program offers its partners over 200 products. Wholesalers get access to all these products that are made in-house. You can order their partner’s catalogue and price list from their site.

Products and Services of Notta & Belle

Notta & Belle’s products include Glass Dome Roses, Rose Bears, Bouquets, and Boom Cards. Their glass dome has a rose in a glass case and comes in many sizes such as Mini, Premium, and King. They also offer to make a personalized engraving with the words you like. You can choose from red, light pink, blue, turquoise, and black colours for your glass domes. Then, in the Rose Bears, different roses come together to give the appearance of a bear. For this, you can pick any of the red, white, grey or pink roses. They also feature Rose Puppy. The company features two products inspired by the movie "The Beauty and the Beast". The first is a Tea Set. It comes in three different sizes, the Little Chip cup being the smallest. The other is the Rose in the Glass Dome. They also have bouquets based on four themes like Romantic, Forever, Love and Princess. Then, they have the exploding boom cards. Their boom cards explode upon opening. There are different boom cards themes like birthday, Christmas, love etc.

Affiliate Program and Ambassadors for Notta & Belle

Notta & Belle has an affiliate program. This is available only for active Instagram users and the affiliates can avail the partner prices. You need to post links and carry out an advertising campaign as a part of their affiliate program. They’re also open to collaboration for brand ambassadors who get discounts. Further, their shipping is available across all countries. The standard shipping takes 7 business days for delivery. The express delivery takes 1-2 business days for the delivery.

Complaints & Compliments for Notta & Belle

Have you ever bought a gift from Notta & Belle? Did it meet your expectations? Did their products leave your beloved ones joyful and happy when you gifted them? Kindly share your experiences with us so that more people can make informed decisions. It is important to choose good gifts for our loved ones. Make sure to read user feedback to help you decide whether your lady love will appreciate your act of love.

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Notta & Belle - All reviews
-->
  • cheap jordans
    01-08-2023
    0 3

    cheap jordans

    ...
    cheap jordans ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose sneakers
    30-07-2023
    0 3

    golden goose sneakers

    ...
    golden goose sneakers ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • hermes belt
    29-07-2023
    0 3

    hermes belt

    ...
    hermes belt ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • a bathing ape
    27-07-2023
    0 3

    a bathing ape

    I am also commenting to make you be aware of what a remarkable discovery our daughter went through checking your site. She came to understand many issues, not to mention how it is like to have an ideal helping heart to let the mediocre ones quite simply comprehend a variety of very confusing subject matter. You actually exceeded my expectations. Thanks for showing these essential, trustworthy, revealing and even easy thoughts on your topic to Jane.
    a bathing ape ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose sneakers
    25-07-2023
    0 3

    golden goose sneakers

    I together with my buddies have been viewing the nice points found on your site and so quickly got a horrible suspicion I never thanked the web blog owner for those secrets. All the men are actually for this reason joyful to read them and have in effect sincerely been having fun with these things. I appreciate you for indeed being well helpful and for opting for such incredible areas most people are really eager to discover. My very own honest apologies for not expressing gratitude to you earlier.
    golden goose sneakers ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • jordan outlet
    24-07-2023
    0 3

    jordan outlet

    I just wanted to compose a quick note to thank you for those great guides you are giving here. My extended internet investigation has now been paid with good knowledge to share with my family members. I would state that that many of us site visitors actually are very much lucky to live in a magnificent community with so many perfect people with good hints. I feel quite fortunate to have encountered the site and look forward to so many more excellent times reading here. Thanks once more for everything.
    jordan outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • goyard handbag
    22-07-2023
    0 3

    goyard handbag

    I must convey my respect for your kindness supporting folks who actually need help on in this niche. Your special dedication to passing the solution throughout had been amazingly valuable and have really made guys and women just like me to realize their aims. Your entire helpful information entails a lot a person like me and additionally to my office workers. Many thanks... from each one of us.
    goyard handbag ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose outlet
    21-07-2023
    0 3

    golden goose outlet

    I needed to compose you this very small observation so as to give many thanks the moment again for your fantastic opinions you have shown here. It has been really seriously generous with you to allow unhampered exactly what a number of us could possibly have distributed as an ebook to generate some profit for their own end, mostly now that you might well have done it in the event you decided. The basics likewise acted like the good way to understand that many people have the same zeal similar to my very own to find out much more in regard to this matter. I know there are thousands of more fun opportunities in the future for those who view your website.
    golden goose outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Alison
    27-11-2021

    Teddy Bear

    I came across Notta& Belle on Instagram and I really liked their products, so I placed an order for a teddy rose bear. I received it within 4 days, which was really fast for delivery. And the bear itself is very beautiful (the pictures on their Instagram don't do it justice). The packaging was also a pleasant experience, as the bear was covered with roses and packed carefully in a box. I'm really happy with my purchase and I will definitely recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for an original gift or just some nice memento! Thank you so much, Notta&Belle!!

    • Ordering
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Service
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    Overall
    9.5
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Notta & Belle?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home