roztayger (72 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2
    Ordering
  • 2
    Service
  • 2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2

roztayger

Companies taking on a multi-store approach should allow companies to divide their profits into niche shops designed to showcase individual products or brands. Therefore, leaving reviews will enable consumers to navigate through a specific brand. In addition, a customer review helps consumers make informative decisions when making a purchase.

About Roztayger

Founded in 2011 and is in Los Gatos, California. Roztayger is an online store that offers comprehensive and meticulous woman’s closet needs. You will be able to find well-known brands and brands that you might not have heard of. All these brands fully focus on quality, craft, no-compromise production, and value. The focus is all on the details. From a design point of view, the unifying theme is timeless with a subtle touch of modern edge. Founder, Elizabeth Jeffer, became interested in your unique brands and wanted to find out more about them. Alongside bringing her eye for aesthetics lead she opened this shop. Furthermore, Elizabeth said that “the name Roztayger is a tribute to Elizabeth's grandmother's grace, style, and artistic spirit, Rosalind Jeffer Tiger.”

Products and Services offered by Roztayger

Roztayger offers all women’s clothing needs in various colors. They also offer gifts and gift cards. Their website accommodates your pocket if you want to spend within a certain money bracket.

Additional Services offered by Roztayger

Should you be unsatisfied with your order and wish to return it. Return your product within seven days of receiving it. You will be issued a label with instructions that you should follow. You are asked to ship the item within four days of receiving the title. All items that you wish to be returned must be accompanied by a copy of the order number and paperwork so that you can get a refund sooner. Once you are approved, your refund, excluding shipping and return label fees, will be processed in 2 business days. You will receive an email regarding this. Furthermore, items must be in their original state, unused, and unworn. Shoes should be in their boxed, undamaged with any defects. However, Roztayger does accept returns on fragrance/scent or body care items. They have every right to refuse to give a refund if the item/s being returned does not meet their requirement. In addition, Roztayger offers free shipping to the US on orders of $300 and up. Furthermore, orders must be $500 and up to have free shipping internationally. Additionally, all items tagged in a final sale cannot be returned or exchanged. Discount codes may not be combined with other codes and promotions. Furthermore, any 50% Off and up products are final sale. Roztayger enjoys giving gifts. Should you wish to send an order as a gift to someone. Contact info@roztayger.com, and they will assist you. In addition, you can follow them on social media:

Facebook: Roztayger

Pinterest: Roztayger com

Complaints, Compliments, and Tips for Roztayger

Have you purchased items from a multi-store company? Do you think it is convenient? Is it fair for the profits to be shared between the store and the main company? Would you recommend anyone to start a multi-store company? Who do you think benefits more in a multi-store company? Leave a review of your experience. Feedback allows the company to see where they need to improve. In addition, a customer review gives potential consumers an idea of what the company is about when making a purchasing decision.

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

roztayger - All reviews
  • off white
    01-04-2023

    off white

    I simply desired to say thanks yet again. I am not sure what I would have achieved without the secrets discussed by you concerning such area of interest. It absolutely was an absolute frightful dilemma in my view, nevertheless looking at a new skilled avenue you resolved that made me to leap with joy. I'm just thankful for your information as well as believe you comprehend what a great job you are getting into instructing men and women using your website. Probably you have never met any of us.
    off white ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose sabot
    31-03-2023

    golden goose sabot

    Thank you for your entire effort on this site. My niece loves working on investigation and it's really simple to grasp why. We all hear all concerning the compelling ways you make insightful tactics on this blog and even encourage response from the others on that issue so our favorite child is really being taught a lot of things. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the year. You have been carrying out a really great job.
    golden goose sabot ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • yeezy
    30-03-2023

    yeezy

    I have to show thanks to the writer for bailing me out of such a crisis. Just after searching through the world-wide-web and meeting methods which are not helpful, I thought my entire life was over. Being alive devoid of the approaches to the difficulties you've fixed by means of your entire write-up is a critical case, and ones which could have adversely damaged my career if I hadn't come across the blog. Your actual ability and kindness in maneuvering all the stuff was helpful. I am not sure what I would've done if I had not discovered such a point like this. It's possible to at this point look forward to my future. Thank you so much for this skilled and amazing help. I will not hesitate to recommend the website to any person who requires guidelines about this subject.
    yeezy ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • goyard bag
    29-03-2023

    goyard bag

    I in addition to my buddies ended up studying the good points from your web blog then at once I got a terrible feeling I never expressed respect to the web site owner for those strategies. Those women are already for this reason excited to read them and now have in actuality been tapping into them. We appreciate you simply being well thoughtful and then for deciding upon some fantastic information millions of individuals are really needing to be aware of. My very own sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to you earlier.
    goyard bag ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Travis Scott Air Jordan
    27-03-2023

    Travis Scott Air Jordan

    Thank you for your whole effort on this website. Ellie delights in conducting internet research and it's easy to understand why. Almost all notice all concerning the compelling mode you make effective items by means of this blog and encourage contribution from other ones on this matter plus my child is discovering a lot of things. Take advantage of the rest of the year. You are conducting a glorious job.
    Travis Scott Air Jordan ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape official
    26-03-2023

    bape official

    I am only writing to make you be aware of what a fabulous discovery my princess went through reading your web page. She came to understand a lot of pieces, which included what it is like to have an amazing teaching heart to make many people smoothly comprehend selected complex things. You undoubtedly surpassed our own desires. Thanks for coming up with such necessary, healthy, informative and also fun guidance on the topic to Mary.
    bape official ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bapesta shoes
    24-03-2023

    bapesta shoes

    My wife and i have been joyful when John managed to complete his studies from your precious recommendations he was given through the web pages. It's not at all simplistic to simply choose to be giving freely guidelines that some other people might have been trying to sell. And we also know we now have you to give thanks to for this. The main explanations you made, the simple site navigation, the relationships you will give support to create - it's mostly powerful, and it's letting our son and our family reason why the issue is enjoyable, which is extraordinarily essential. Thank you for the whole thing!
    bapesta shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kyrie shoes
    23-03-2023

    kyrie shoes

    Thank you a lot for providing individuals with an exceptionally breathtaking opportunity to read critical reviews from this blog. It can be so enjoyable and packed with a lot of fun for me personally and my office fellow workers to visit your blog not less than 3 times a week to find out the newest things you have got. Not to mention, I'm so always fulfilled for the tremendous guidelines you give. Certain 2 tips in this article are essentially the most suitable we've had.
    kyrie shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • goyard handbags
    22-03-2023

    goyard handbags

    I in addition to my guys came analyzing the excellent guides located on your web blog while instantly came up with an awful feeling I had not expressed respect to the web blog owner for those tips. All the ladies had been so happy to study them and already have in actuality been taking advantage of these things. I appreciate you for truly being really helpful and for settling on these kinds of useful topics most people are really needing to learn about. Our honest regret for not expressing gratitude to earlier.
    goyard handbags ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose leopard
    21-03-2023

    golden goose leopard

    Thanks so much for giving everyone such a brilliant chance to check tips from this website. It is often very excellent and jam-packed with a great time for me and my office friends to visit your site minimum 3 times a week to read the new stuff you have got. And of course, I am at all times satisfied considering the eye-popping hints you serve. Selected 3 areas in this posting are in reality the best we've ever had.
    golden goose leopard ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about roztayger?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home