The BroBasket (9 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2.6
    Ordering
  • 2.6
    Service
  • 2.8
    Pricing
  • 2.8
    Delivery
Overall
2.8

The BroBasket

Have you been searching for a gift basket specifically for men? You’ve come across hundreds of online shops that offer fruit and nuts, and other types of gift baskets, but you’re struggling to find one that sends beers. You might come across the name The BroBasket and wondered if their products are fresh and if their gift baskets really are as they are advertised on their website. To know the answers, you’d need to hear from an actual customers of theirs. That’s why peer review platforms such as Collected.Reviews are invaluable for would-be shoppers. Real-world people have shared their insights and opinions on companies by writing customer reviews of the products, services, and customer service levels so that other people will be able to make better-informed buying decisions.

About The BroBasket:
The BroBasket is located in Camarillo, California, United States. This company is an online shop for gift baskets for men. The business was started in 2013 but was launched in 2014. The company first operated as a local gift basket delivery service, but grew an online platform to service a wider audience and to deliver nationally in the United States. The gift baskets consist of alcoholic beverages and other treats specifically targeting men.

Products and Services of The BroBasket:
This company’s products are listed under sections. Customers can shop for products from sections such as gifts listed by alcohol type (spirits and beers), and engraved gifts. Searching for products, customers can shop by price, for gifts by holiday type, by recipient, for occasions, corporate gifts, by brand, wine gifts, beef jerky gifts, and non-alcoholic gifts. Gift baskets listed under spirit gifts include whiskeys, scotch, tequila, vodka, gin, and rum gifts. Beer gift baskets include craft beer gifts, domestic beer gifts, and imported beer gifts. Items that can be engraved are listed as well. Popular gift baskets are “The Ultimate Whiskey Sampler”, “The Crown Collection”, “The Junior Executive Gift Basket” and more.

The BroBasket accepts payment methods by credit cards from Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover Network, and Maestro. The company offers four shipping speed services from FedEx, UPS, and Golden State Overnight. The services customers can select from the checkout process include standard ground shipping, 3-day express, 2-day express, and overnight express. The cost of shipping is automatically calculated in the checkout and it is based on the location of the recipient and weight of the gift basket. As these are alcohol-based gifts, a person over the age of 21 years is required to sign for the package.

Compliments, Complaints and Tips of The BroBasket:
Have you bought a product or gift basket from The BroBasket before and if so, what were your thoughts? Please consider taking the time to write a customer review of your experiences and feedback. Your input will help other would-be shoppers to know more about this company and what to expect as customers. What did you think of the online shop’s checkout process? Were you able to find all the products you were searching for? Did the online shop offer your preferred method of payment? Did they ship your order on time and was it delivered to your recipient in good order? Did you need to contact their customer service department and if so, where their staff members friendly and professional? Would you recommend this company to friends and family members?

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

The BroBasket - All reviews
-->
  • kyrie irving
    31-07-2023
    0 7

    kyrie irving

    ...
    kyrie irving ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • yeezy shoes
    30-07-2023
    0 7

    yeezy shoes

    ...
    yeezy shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • palm angels hoodie
    28-07-2023
    0 7

    palm angels hoodie

    ...
    palm angels hoodie ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kyrie irving
    27-07-2023
    0 8

    kyrie irving

    Thanks so much for giving everyone such a superb chance to discover important secrets from this web site. It's always so fantastic and jam-packed with fun for me personally and my office colleagues to search your website at the very least 3 times a week to study the newest tips you have. Not to mention, we are usually impressed with all the fantastic principles you serve. Selected 4 areas in this posting are essentially the best we have all had.
    kyrie irving ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme shirt
    26-07-2023
    0 8

    supreme shirt

    My husband and i have been quite ecstatic that Peter managed to carry out his inquiry out of the ideas he was given from your very own web pages. It's not at all simplistic to just possibly be giving away procedures others could have been trying to sell. And we understand we have got the writer to appreciate for this. The main explanations you have made, the easy site navigation, the relationships your site assist to instill - it's got most wonderful, and it is letting our son in addition to our family understand that subject is amusing, which is really vital. Many thanks for all the pieces!
    supreme shirt ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kd shoes
    24-07-2023
    0 7

    kd shoes

    My spouse and i ended up being so satisfied Raymond could do his reports from your ideas he received through your weblog. It is now and again perplexing to just always be handing out secrets and techniques which most people have been trying to sell. Therefore we fully understand we have got you to appreciate because of that. All of the illustrations you made, the straightforward web site navigation, the relationships you help instill - it's most exceptional, and it's making our son and the family recognize that that concept is amusing, and that's truly essential. Many thanks for the whole thing!
    kd shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • hermes belts
    22-07-2023
    0 7

    hermes belts

    I would like to express some appreciation to the writer just for bailing me out of this situation. Right after researching throughout the online world and obtaining tricks which are not beneficial, I believed my entire life was done. Existing without the presence of strategies to the issues you've fixed by way of your good review is a critical case, and the ones which might have in a negative way affected my career if I hadn't noticed your site. Your main knowledge and kindness in taking care of all the details was tremendous. I'm not sure what I would've done if I hadn't come upon such a solution like this. I can at this moment look forward to my future. Thank you so much for your expert and sensible guide. I will not think twice to suggest your web sites to anybody who requires tips about this area.
    hermes belts ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • jordans
    20-07-2023
    0 7

    jordans

    I really wanted to compose a word so as to say thanks to you for all of the pleasant secrets you are giving at this site. My considerable internet look up has at the end been compensated with good facts and strategies to go over with my family. I would assume that most of us visitors actually are definitely fortunate to exist in a magnificent network with very many wonderful people with insightful guidelines. I feel rather privileged to have discovered the site and look forward to many more cool moments reading here. Thanks once again for all the details.
    jordans ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Leonel Travis
    17-11-2021

    My Junior Executive Gift Basket

    I want to say that you have great gift baskets. My Junior Executive Gift Basket arrived this morning. I love everything about it, the packaging and the pricing. However, I have an issue with the customer care service and shipment process. The person who received my order was cruel and I was unhappy about it. She could not kindly respond to my questions. I perceived I was being a bother to her. Something else that got me concerned is the many days the delivery takes. The 2-days express trip took me 4 days. I must say these two aspects put me off completely.

    • Ordering
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Service
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    Overall
    9
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about The BroBasket?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home