Cudoo (68 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2
    Ordering
  • 2
    Service
  • 2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2

Cudoo

With many individuals starting to broaden their horizons, take on new challenges, and learn new skills, one might consider learning a new language, maybe even sign language. However, with such a vast number of websites that offer language courses and skills development, it can be hard to decide which one might best fit you and your learning process. Therefore, a customer review section can help aid one, as it details previous customers' experiences and whether they found the websites to be of help and offer reliable courses.

About Cudoo

Cudoo originated in 2016. Previously created as a sister company, the creators behind Cudoo saw the accessibility and opportunity that technology was bringing and decided to create an online platform where adults could learn new languages and skills. The primary purpose of creating Cudoo is to enable people worldwide to learn new skills that will contribute to enriching their lives. The creators of Cudoo have seen the drastic gap in education and learning in adults, specifically. Unfortunately, this has significantly contributed to poverty. They hope to bridge that gap by encouraging adults to further their education and broaden their knowledge to help enrich their lives and opportunities.

Products and Services of Cudoo

With Cudoo’s growing online platform, they now offer over 1300 online courses in accounting and finance, marketing, training and development, health and wellness, etc. Moreover, they teach over 160 languages, with sign language, English, French, Arabic, German, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese and Korean being the most popular languages. Furthermore, they offer over 1000 professional skills. The majority of their courses, skills and languages are $12.99. Additionally, Cudoo offers bundles. In these bundles, one can find multiple courses related to a specific skill; the courses come at a discounted price, certification for each completed course and lifetime access to the bundle. Furthermore, Cudoo has an initiative program called Free-for-life. When any course is purchased, they can provide charities, public libraries and non-profit organisations free and unlimited access to their Cudoo Pro, which has a growing library with over 800 courses. Lastly, Cudoo has a blog with many informative and educational blog posts covering various topics.

Additional Services of Cudoo

Cudoo offers a 14-day money-back guarantee to any unhappy customer with their course or purchase. Cudoo will then apply a credit to your account, or they will directly refund you through your payment method. However, it is important to note that Cudoo does not provide a free trial. Moreover, one can sign up to Cudoos subscription-based account, which renews automatically. However, one can easily cancel their subscription at any given time. Furthermore, Cudoo’s website and subscription account supports any purchase made with Apple Pay, PayPal or Amazon Pay. Cudoo also has a detailed FAQ page should you have any further concerns or questions. Lastly, should one want to reach out to Cudoo, one can use the following email address: help@cudoo.com.

Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Cudoo

Have you purchased one of Cudoo’s online courses? What course did you purchase? Did you find their courses educational? Let Cudoo know by rating your experience. Were their courses easy to follow and understand? Would you purchase one of Cudoo's online courses again? Were Cudoos staff able to assist you on any issues that you had? Feel free to share your feedback with Cudoo by writing a customer review.

 

2035 N Mason Road Suite 504

77449 Katy

📧 contact@cudoo.com

☎ +14086417790

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Cudoo - All reviews
-->
  • jordan shoes
    10-05-2023

    jordan shoes

    I wanted to compose you this little note to be able to thank you very much over again regarding the striking tricks you've shown in this article. It is so open-handed of people like you to deliver publicly just what a lot of folks could possibly have made available as an ebook to generate some bucks for themselves, specifically considering that you might well have tried it if you ever desired. Those advice additionally acted to be a good way to be aware that the rest have a similar passion much like my own to figure out much more on the subject of this issue. I am certain there are lots of more pleasant moments in the future for those who read through your blog.
    jordan shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme outlet
    08-05-2023
    0 9

    supreme outlet

    I precisely wanted to thank you very much once more. I am not sure the things I could possibly have tried without those techniques contributed by you regarding such field. It actually was a fearsome issue in my circumstances, but being able to see your well-written technique you solved it made me to weep for joy. Now i am happier for this assistance and thus wish you recognize what a great job that you are getting into teaching some other people through your blog post. I'm certain you haven't got to know any of us.
    supreme outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kyrie shoes
    07-05-2023
    0 9

    kyrie shoes

    I enjoy you because of every one of your labor on this site. My mum take interest in going through internet research and it is obvious why. A lot of people notice all of the powerful ways you provide vital techniques on the web blog and as well welcome response from other people on this idea then our own girl has always been starting to learn a lot. Have fun with the rest of the year. Your conducting a useful job.
    kyrie shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • yeezy gap hoodie
    06-05-2023
    0 9

    yeezy gap hoodie

    I wish to show my passion for your generosity supporting those people who need guidance on that theme. Your personal commitment to passing the solution throughout appears to be exceptionally functional and has regularly permitted folks like me to get to their endeavors. Your warm and helpful recommendations signifies a lot to me and still more to my mates. Many thanks... from all of us.
    yeezy gap hoodie ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • cheap jordans
    05-05-2023

    cheap jordans

    I simply had to thank you so much all over again. I do not know the things that I might have accomplished without these methods revealed by you about my industry. It actually was a difficult concern in my opinion, but coming across your professional form you handled the issue made me to leap with delight. I am grateful for the work and then hope you realize what a great job your are providing teaching the others by way of your webpage. Probably you haven't got to know all of us.
    cheap jordans ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • air jordan
    04-05-2023
    0 9

    air jordan

    I and my guys happened to be checking out the great information and facts found on the blog and so quickly got a horrible feeling I never expressed respect to the web site owner for those strategies. Most of the young boys are actually certainly passionate to study them and have now in truth been having fun with those things. Appreciation for indeed being considerably helpful and then for finding this kind of extraordinary resources millions of individuals are really needing to learn about. My personal honest regret for not expressing gratitude to you earlier.
    air jordan ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white
    03-05-2023

    off white

    I am just commenting to make you understand of the magnificent discovery our girl developed reading the blog. She figured out a good number of issues, which included how it is like to possess a marvelous giving heart to get many more without difficulty understand some impossible subject areas. You really exceeded our own expected results. Thanks for rendering the helpful, healthy, educational not to mention fun thoughts on your topic to Kate.
    off white ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kd shoes
    02-05-2023

    kd shoes

    I and my friends ended up checking the good guides located on your web site then before long got an awful suspicion I had not thanked the web blog owner for those tips. All the guys were passionate to learn them and now have in actuality been tapping into those things. Thank you for turning out to be simply thoughtful and then for finding this form of smart issues millions of individuals are really needing to understand about. My very own honest regret for not saying thanks to sooner.
    kd shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose white sneakers
    01-05-2023

    golden goose white sneakers

    Good day! I just wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice data you have right here on this post. I will likely be coming again to your weblog for extra soon.
    golden goose white sneakers ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme outlet
    30-04-2023
    0 9

    supreme outlet

    I wish to show my passion for your kindness giving support to persons that require guidance on in this question. Your special dedication to getting the message all through appears to be rather helpful and have surely enabled people just like me to arrive at their objectives. Your entire helpful key points denotes a great deal a person like me and additionally to my peers. Thank you... from all of us.
    supreme outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose
    28-04-2023
    0 6

    golden goose

    Thank you so much for providing individuals with remarkably marvellous possiblity to discover important secrets from this web site. It is usually so pleasurable and also stuffed with a good time for me personally and my office fellow workers to search your blog really three times in a week to learn the newest things you have got. And of course, I'm so always pleased concerning the extraordinary information you serve. Selected 2 facts in this post are truly the most effective we have all had.
    golden goose ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Cudoo?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home