Investintech (65 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2.2
    Ordering
  • 2
    Service
  • 2.2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2.2

Investintech

PDFs are portal documents used to put text with preserved formatting in a file that can be viewed easily in any browser. But the challenge is data extraction, PDFs can not easily be edited. Investintech is an organization whose products have made dealing with pdfs simpler. Read customer reviews to discover about their products like Able2Extract and server solutions. This is also important to establish their credibility before buying their products.

About Investintech

David Moon and Keith Bradbury founded Investintech.com Inc in 2002. They develop products that help us to work with pdfs- extract data, sign forms, bulk create etc. They have a client base in more than 150 nations. Their products are in-house, built by tech-savvy engineers in their offices in Europe and Toronto, Canada. Further, they have free and premium products that cater to organizational as well as individual needs. They have resellers and run affiliate programs to avail coupons, discounts and special offers.

Products of Investintech

Able2Extract Professional can convert PDF to formats such as Microsoft Office, OpenOffice, AutoCAD, CSV, HTML, and more. It is their flagship product and can extract data from scanned PDF files using advanced OCR and has multi-language support. It can create several pdfs in a batch as well. You can edit PDF on the spot like adding or deleting text, insert images, merge or split PDF etc. When used for organizations, they offer three kinds of server solutions. Absolute PDF Server is used for managing both PDF creation and conversion needs. Able2Extract Server is the enterprise-wide PDF conversion solution used to extract data and content from native or scanned PDFs. Sonic PDF Server supports a large number of users within the organization and extends the ability to create any number of PDFs anytime. Investintech offers PDF developer tools as well which provide technologies that help in the conversion of PDF files into several other file formats. For instance, they have PDF to Excel SDK, PDF to Word SDK, PDF to HTML SDK etc. They also have a Slim PDF Reader. It is a free Windows, macOS, and Linux compatible tool. It is smaller than Adobe Reader. It can also fill forms and authenticate signatures.

Paid Support and Scholarships by Investintech

You can contact their support team using email or phone. They also have a collection of blogs on their website to resolve issues faced commonly. Client inquiries are determined by a ticket-based framework. Every error that one may run into comes with a detailed manual on their website. Premium support can also be purchased to have priority support. They offer journalism scholarships to Canadian students in partnership with the Canadian Association of Journalists (CAJ). The winner of the scholarship grabs prize money in Canadian dollars, free one-year membership and passes to the annual CAJ conference.

Comments and Remarks for Investintech

You must read the customer reviews if you're planning to buy their products to make an informed decision. Also, have you ever used the products and solutions of Investintech or bought their premium support? Leave us your experience in the feedback form. Your review will go a long way and help the brand introspect themselves as well as help people looking for advice.

 

301-425University Avenue

M5G 1T6 Toronto

📧 cs@investintech.com

☎ 416-920-5884

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Investintech - All reviews
-->
  • Robbin Sonnya
    17-12-2021

    Pdf CONVERT


    A scam has been perpetrated; while the phone number seems to be from the United Kingdom, it is really from the country of Swaziland.

    After they ask you about your job and how long you've been there, they ask you about your age, all of this is done to determine if you have enough money to justify continuing the call in order to attempt the scam, after that they ask you if you have any investment experience, if you say no, you are a good target, if you say yes, they ask for details, never give this information to any cold caller, I went along with the call because I enjoy wasting the time of these conmen they thought I was a fool to give them my details.
    Shame on you.

    • Ordering
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Service
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    Overall
    9
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • palm angels
    09-05-2023

    palm angels

    I would like to convey my admiration for your kindness supporting people who should have help on in this subject matter. Your real commitment to passing the solution all around had been surprisingly important and has in every case made guys just like me to attain their goals. Your entire valuable hints and tips implies much to me and especially to my mates. Regards... from all of us.
    palm angels ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • birkin bag
    09-05-2023

    birkin bag

    I simply had to thank you very much again. I am not sure what I could possibly have undertaken in the absence of these ways shared by you over such subject matter. It seemed to be a real troublesome setting in my opinion, however , being able to view a new specialised tactic you resolved the issue took me to jump for contentment. I will be happier for this assistance and in addition wish you realize what a great job you are always providing educating men and women via your website. Most likely you haven't got to know all of us.
    birkin bag ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • palm angels outlet
    08-05-2023

    palm angels outlet

    Thanks a lot for providing individuals with an extraordinarily special opportunity to discover important secrets from this website. It is usually very sweet and as well , full of a lot of fun for me personally and my office friends to search your web site at a minimum three times a week to study the latest guidance you have. And of course, we're at all times impressed with the extraordinary guidelines you serve. Selected 1 areas in this post are really the most impressive we've ever had.
    palm angels outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white shoes
    06-05-2023

    off white shoes

    I enjoy you because of all of your hard work on this site. Ellie loves getting into research and it's really easy to see why. Almost all notice all regarding the lively tactic you deliver efficient tips and tricks via your web site and as well inspire contribution from other individuals on the concern then our daughter is now being taught a great deal. Enjoy the rest of the new year. You have been conducting a fabulous job.
    off white shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • alexander mcqueen outlet
    05-05-2023

    alexander mcqueen outlet

    I would like to express my appreciation to you for bailing me out of such a scenario. As a result of checking throughout the world-wide-web and coming across notions that were not productive, I thought my life was well over. Being alive devoid of the answers to the problems you've sorted out all through your main short post is a crucial case, and the kind that might have negatively damaged my career if I hadn't come across your web site. That talents and kindness in playing with all the stuff was vital. I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn't encountered such a subject like this. It's possible to now look ahead to my future. Thanks a lot very much for this reliable and amazing guide. I will not be reluctant to endorse your web site to any person who needs and wants assistance about this area.
    alexander mcqueen outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • ggdb
    04-05-2023

    ggdb

    I wanted to write you the little bit of observation to finally thank you so much as before for all the remarkable solutions you have provided at this time. It was simply generous of you to deliver freely all numerous people might have distributed as an electronic book to make some profit for their own end, most importantly considering the fact that you might well have done it if you ever wanted. Those basics additionally served to be a easy way to be certain that other people online have the identical dream much like mine to realize a lot more with respect to this condition. I know there are some more fun moments in the future for people who go through your site.
    ggdb ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • cheap jordans
    03-05-2023

    cheap jordans

    I simply had to thank you very much again. I'm not certain what I would've carried out without these creative ideas provided by you regarding that theme. Previously it was the hard matter for me personally, however , noticing the very specialized fashion you resolved it took me to leap with joy. Extremely happy for your work as well as believe you recognize what a great job that you are doing teaching other individuals using your webpage. Most likely you haven't come across all of us.
    cheap jordans ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • ggdb sneakers
    02-05-2023

    ggdb sneakers

    The next time I learn a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I mean, I do know it was my option to read, but I truly thought youd have one thing attention-grabbing to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you can repair if you werent too busy looking for attention.
    ggdb sneakers ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose glitter
    30-04-2023

    golden goose glitter

    Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you Nonetheless I'm experiencing problem with ur rss . Don抰 know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx
    golden goose glitter ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • stephen curry shoes
    29-04-2023
    0 7

    stephen curry shoes

    I and my buddies ended up reading the nice hints located on your web blog and then all of the sudden came up with a terrible suspicion I never thanked the blog owner for those tips. These guys are already warmed to learn them and already have absolutely been enjoying those things. Appreciate your truly being indeed kind and for making a choice on some incredible useful guides most people are really desirous to discover. My personal honest apologies for not expressing appreciation to you earlier.
    stephen curry shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • yeezy
    28-04-2023
    0 6

    yeezy

    My wife and i have been now happy Jordan managed to carry out his homework while using the ideas he made through the web site. It is now and again perplexing to simply choose to be freely giving helpful hints which often the rest might have been making money from. And we see we need you to thank because of that. Those explanations you made, the easy site navigation, the friendships your site make it possible to create - it's mostly unbelievable, and it's really assisting our son and our family feel that the idea is brilliant, which is certainly extraordinarily essential. Thank you for the whole thing!
    yeezy ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Investintech?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home