Udimi (81 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2
    Ordering
  • 2
    Service
  • 2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2

Udimi

Trading online

is a strategy of marketing especially with the advent of technology, which allows both services and products to market. It is based mostly on globalized communication where its only medium is the Internet. Online Marketing is an exchange of goods. The merchant or company enjoys benefits for the efficiency of communication. The client or receiver also benefits from finding what they need with clicks and enters. Udimi avers to be a platform where online trading could be executed. A detailed look into the honest reviews of existing customers could be pivotal.

About Udimi

Udimi declares it is a platform to buy or sell web advertising. To guarantee good traffic quality to buyers and fast payments to sellers, they stand between parties and control every step of the process. Udimi is a registered trademark of Udimicom, Limited, Cyprus, 4003, Limassol, 61 Spyrou Kyprianou. Udimi claims to be a managed solo ads marketplace, connecting buyers and sellers. They also assert that they guarantee an honest deal between both parties, and provide fool-proof protection against fraud, spam, and timewasters.

Channels of reaching Udimi

To contact the Udimi customer care team, customers can create a free account from the main page, then click Help at the top right corner and then click the ‘Live support’ button. Alternatively, customers can send email to support@udimi.com

Products and Services of Udimi

Udimi claims to be a managed solo ads marketplace, connecting buyers and sellers. They guarantee an honest deal between both parties and provide bullet-proof protection against fraud, spam, and timewasters.

Udimi asserts that their priority is to guarantee a fair and safe deal both to buyer and seller, this is why they took substantial effort to achieve the possible standard. Every step of the solo order is done only via the Udimi platform, to guarantee their total control over the process and a successful result. All payments are processed by Udimi, not the seller. This guarantees a safe environment for buyers and timely payments to sellers for their services. They claim that their blind rating principle guarantees real, honest reviews from both parties and the absence of retaliatory comments on solo ad orders.

Udimi profess that they want Udimi customers to get the best possible return on their investment, with no wasted time or money. That’s why they protect the client account with a custom-designed click filter, to be assured that scammers and timewasters won’t be among the client's audience.

The delivery policy of Udimi

Udimi affirms that a seller has 100 hours to deliver all items to the client from the date on the order page.

Return policy of Udimi

If the seller fails to deliver quality traffic in 100 hours from the date, specified on the order page, Udimi state that they will automatically credit the client's Udimi account for all missing item. However, all payments older than 60 days, are non-refundable.

Compliments, complaints, or tips for Udimi

Have you traded with Udimi before? Does their Cyber security guarantee meet what you expected while trading? Would you be interested in sharing your experience with the trades you've made with them? kindly leave your customer reviews, feedback, complaints, or tips for Udimi, as they may be a lodestar for would-be clients and also measures to make Udimi work towards satisfying their customers.

 

Ifigeneias 14

3036 Limassol

📧 support@udimi.com

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Udimi - All reviews
-->
  • golden goose
    31-07-2023

    golden goose

    ...
    golden goose ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape
    30-07-2023

    bape

    ...フルーツケーキの仕上がり風景で 。/
    bape ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Travis Scott Jordan
    28-07-2023

    Travis Scott Jordan

    ...
    Travis Scott Jordan ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • fear of god
    27-07-2023
    0 7

    fear of god

    I am commenting to let you understand of the great experience my friend's child gained reading through your blog. She even learned a good number of pieces, which included what it is like to possess a wonderful coaching nature to let folks really easily know various tricky topics. You really did more than our own expected results. Thank you for giving such interesting, healthy, edifying and even easy thoughts on your topic to Tanya.
    fear of god ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose outlet
    26-07-2023
    0 9

    golden goose outlet

    Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you Nonetheless I am experiencing problem with ur rss . Don抰 know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting similar rss problem? Anybody who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx
    golden goose outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme
    24-07-2023
    0 9

    supreme

    I not to mention my buddies came looking at the nice guidelines on the blog and then quickly I got a horrible feeling I never expressed respect to the blog owner for those tips. These men had been as a consequence stimulated to read through all of them and have in effect extremely been using them. Appreciate your being considerably kind and for figuring out varieties of wonderful tips most people are really wanting to be informed on. Our honest apologies for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.
    supreme ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • goyard bags
    23-07-2023
    0 8

    goyard bags

    Needed to write you a tiny observation to finally thank you so much as before considering the awesome thoughts you've documented on this site. It was so seriously open-handed with people like you to offer unhampered what some people would've made available for an electronic book to earn some cash for themselves, specifically now that you might well have tried it in the event you considered necessary. The pointers additionally served like the easy way to comprehend some people have a similar zeal the same as my personal own to learn great deal more in terms of this condition. I am sure there are several more fun sessions ahead for individuals that looked at your blog post.
    goyard bags ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • air jordan
    21-07-2023
    0 8

    air jordan

    A lot of thanks for your own labor on this blog. Gloria loves making time for investigations and it's easy to understand why. I hear all about the lively way you make effective tricks on your website and as well strongly encourage contribution from other people about this topic plus our own simple princess has always been becoming educated a lot. Take pleasure in the rest of the new year. You're conducting a dazzling job.
    air jordan ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • ray ban outlet store
    19-06-2023

    ray ban outlet store

    ...Avoid any horizontal stripes if your weight is higher. This pattern makes you look wider and is completely unflattering. Instead, wear clothing with vertical patterns, which will draw attention to height rather than girth.
    ray ban outlet store ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • goyard bag
    09-05-2023

    goyard bag

    I want to show my affection for your generosity for persons that really need assistance with this field. Your very own commitment to passing the message along came to be especially helpful and has surely made some individuals like me to attain their goals. Your own valuable recommendations means this much to me and substantially more to my mates. Many thanks... from everyone of us.
    goyard bag ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white
    08-05-2023
    0 8

    off white

    I simply wanted to say thanks all over again. I'm not certain what I would've accomplished without these tricks contributed by you directly on such a industry. It has been an absolute alarming difficulty in my position, but viewing the specialized avenue you solved that took me to jump with happiness. I'm happier for the service and in addition wish you realize what a great job that you're providing instructing many others all through your websites. I know that you haven't encountered any of us.
    off white ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Udimi?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home