Skyroam (19 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2.4
    Ordering
  • 2.4
    Service
  • 2.4
    Pricing
  • 2.4
    Delivery
Overall
2.4

Skyroam

The media has made it necessary for us to have a 24/7 internet supply. And for you to stay connected in this media age you need to have an internet supply that is dependable and efficient. Nothing should hinder you from enjoying a good internet supply. Having access to the internet can keep you abreast of things that are happening around the world.

With good internet access, you will be able to connect with your loved ones whenever you travel to any country in the world and this will give you the time to focus on other important things. What do you do if you use different devices and you want them to be all connected?

You can order for a Wi-Fi hotspot provider online from brands like Skyroam. But before placing your order for a product online won’t you love to know what current users of the product think about it? You can do this by reading the customer reviews and feedback of other customers which will guide you in selecting the best product that will give you the best experience.

About Skyroam
Skyroam was founded in 2008 by a travel zealot, Jing Liu. It is a global WiFi company that ensures that travelers are connected with their loved ones. The company headquarters is in San Francisco, they claim to have raised over 60 million as revenue. Skyroam creates a wireless data connection that offers a Wi-Fi hotspot. This allows you to connect with a whole lot of different cellular networks without purchasing a local SIM card.

Products and Offerings of Skyroam
The Skyroam Wi-Fi hotspot device has local and global coverage which means it can be used anywhere in the world. It is said to be secure and fast and can be shared by 10 devices. It does not require a Sim card to function or roaming charges. You only need to pay when you need mobile Wi-Fi. You can either buy or rent the Skyroam Global Hotspot provider, which is portable and can be carried anywhere.

The device is embedded with a patented virtual SIM technology that allows travelers to use the best network wherever they are in the world.
The company claims to have launched the Skyroam Solis X WiFi Smartspot, a device with a distinctive combination of global 4G WiFi, remote camera, power bank, and integrated smart assistant which allows users to speak, listen and communicate effectively with anyone around the world.
Products can be returned within 30 days of purchase and a refund will be made within 7 business days. They indicated that products can only be returned if it has not been previously used or removed from the company package.

Invitations for Feedback and Reviews for Skyroam
If you have gotten a Skyroam product, we love to hear from you. Was your product delivered on time? Did you get exactly what you ordered? Are you satisfied with how the product functions? Dropping a review will guide others who are looking for a way to get an effective product from the Skyroam brand.

 

180 Sansome Street, 4th Floor

94104 San Francisco, CA

📧 support@skyroam.com

☎ 415-992-9280

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Skyroam - All reviews
  • Golden Goose
    01-08-2023

    Golden Goose

    ...
    Golden Goose ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white
    30-07-2023

    off white

    ...
    off white ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white hoodie
    29-07-2023

    off white hoodie

    ...
    off white hoodie ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • hermes handbags
    28-07-2023

    hermes handbags

    I have to express my gratitude for your kindness for folks that should have assistance with this one idea. Your special dedication to getting the message all-around ended up being surprisingly interesting and have constantly allowed associates like me to attain their ambitions. Your amazing valuable publication denotes a great deal a person like me and extremely more to my mates. Thanks a lot... from each one of us.
    hermes handbags ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • jordan shoes
    26-07-2023

    jordan shoes

    I wanted to write you one little bit of observation to thank you very much as before on your magnificent knowledge you have featured in this article. This has been so strangely open-handed of people like you to make freely precisely what a lot of folks would have made available for an ebook to make some bucks for their own end, primarily seeing that you might have tried it if you ever decided. The tricks additionally served to become easy way to recognize that someone else have the identical dream much like mine to see a good deal more in respect of this problem. I am sure there are numerous more pleasant instances in the future for individuals that looked at your blog.
    jordan shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • yeezy outlet
    25-07-2023

    yeezy outlet

    I together with my guys appeared to be studying the best guidelines on your web blog then immediately I got a horrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to the web site owner for those tips. Those men ended up for this reason joyful to read them and have now certainly been taking pleasure in these things. Thank you for genuinely simply thoughtful and for using certain very good topics most people are really needing to learn about. My personal sincere apologies for not saying thanks to you sooner.
    yeezy outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose stardan
    24-07-2023

    golden goose stardan

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn anything like this before. So nice to seek out any individual with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the internet, somebody with just a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!
    golden goose stardan ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • yeezy outlet
    22-07-2023

    yeezy outlet

    I am only writing to make you know of the really good experience my child obtained visiting yuor web blog. She picked up so many things, most notably what it is like to possess an incredible teaching spirit to get other individuals really easily master specific tricky subject matter. You undoubtedly surpassed her desires. Thank you for offering the insightful, safe, explanatory and as well as unique thoughts on the topic to Lizeth.
    yeezy outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • giannis antetokounmpo shoes
    21-07-2023

    giannis antetokounmpo shoes

    My spouse and i were happy that John could carry out his research through the precious recommendations he received through your site. It's not at all simplistic to just always be offering procedures which often many others have been making money from. We really understand we need you to be grateful to for this. The specific explanations you have made, the easy website menu, the relationships you can make it possible to create - it's got many amazing, and it is letting our son in addition to our family believe that the matter is entertaining, and that is seriously indispensable. Many thanks for the whole thing!
    giannis antetokounmpo shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • 🧡 Доброго вечера,на ваше имя утвердили билет на лото. Пройдите в вашем личном кабинете -> https://forms.yandex.ru/cloud/62b713466855cca634ae6e2c/?hs=502a83d9d48dc8c2c42cff3c10ef324d& 🧡
    26-06-2022

    oss3cb

    upndhb

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Skyroam?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home