City.Travel (13 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints and customer experiences
  • 2
    Ordering
  • 2
    Service
  • 2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2

City.Travel

Travelling makes one modest. You realize what a minute place you occupy in the world. Are you planning to travel and explore the beauty of the world? You can try and get in touch with the services of city travel which deals in hotels and flights across the world. Whether they will make your experiences truly better can be predicted by reading the customer reviews. So let’s get started.

About City.Travel

City travel is a booking service for airline tickets, train tickets and hotels, managing the bookings online. It operates on the functional merits of a metasearch system and unlimited possibilities for the tour operator. City travel has listed more than 200 thousands of hotels - one can book a hotel of different levels anywhere - be it in Russia or the CIS. One can also go for the train tickets for all the directions of JSC <Russian railways>. Users of city travel are provided with a digital ticket to assure the confirmation of the hotel or the airline. If any customer wants to update their shared data, they can get in touch with the support team of city travel by email or chat. Customers can get the relevant offer available and can pay for the chosen route directly on the site. Third parties are not involved, everything is available just at one site. City travel aims to meet the greatest demand for flights and hotels during high seasons.

Credit Service Of City.Travel

City travel offers a system of buying on credit through moneywall that is an instalment payment service. One can buy the tickets and can pay for them later. All you require is a passport and a credit card. It will cost you a per cent of the ticket price for this service. After payment, the customer receives an e-ticket where all information is provided related to the booking. After this, the booked hotel or flight is sent all information of the customer so one need not carry the voucher. For more convenience, the instalment payment system is also available for the customers where they only pay some initial amount at the time of placing the order and the rest can be paid in further instalments.

Making An Booking With City.Travel

To place an order with city travel’s online registration service you just need to specify your passport data correctly, upload photos of the document which is required and make your initial payment. After that, you are done with your order. If your passport number has been changed, you do not need to reissue a new ticket, you just have to share the changed details with the customer help centre and it will be entered and updated into the reservation system.

Complains And Compliments For City.Travel

But does the company deliver the quality services it promises to its customers? How can one find out? Check out the reviews posted by the people who have experienced its services provided by city travel. Also, if you have tried their service, do leave feedback and describe your experience with city travel. Your reviews can really enlighten one and can make his day.

Reviews, complaints and customer experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

City.Travel - All reviews
  • Gary Cohen
    28-05-2022

    Introduction - CPI

    Consumer Products International works with product manufacturers worldwide that want to launch new health and wellness products.

    That is our expertise.

    Whether the company is a start-up or one that has been in business for decades, NPI has the knowledge and experience to guide them from shipping to placing their products onto retail shelves.

    As senior account executive for business development for CPI, I work daily with brands that have developed innovative products. But these companies haven’t entered the U.S. market, which is where CPI, a global brand management company based in Boca Raton, FL., comes in.

    We make it simple for you by becoming your U.S. headquarters. You don’t have to hire a staff, rent office space, market your brand, find a warehouse, or deal with the Food & Drug Administration.

    Through a one-stop, turnkey platform called the “Evolution of Distribution,” CPI gives you all the expertise and services you need to launch your product line here. We import, distribute, and market your product line.

    CPI, along with its sister company, InHealth Media, collaboratively work to market your products to consumers and retailers throughout the U.S.

    For more information, please reply to this email or contact me at gcohen@consumerproductsintl.com
    .

    Respectfully ,

    Kind Regards,
    Gary,

    Gary Cohen
    Business Development Account Representative
    Consumer Products International
    150 Palmetto Park Blvd., Suite 800
    Boca Raton, FL 33432
    Office: 561-544-0719
    gcohen@consumerproductsintl.com

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Gary Cohen
    28-05-2022

    Introduction - Consumer Products International

    By way of introduction, I am Gary Cohen, and I represent Consumer Products International.

    We serve both international and domestic manufacturers who are seeking to gain more distribution within the United States. Your brand recently caught my attention, so I am contacting you today to discuss the possibility of expanding your national distribution reach.

    We provide expertise in all areas of distribution, and our offerings include the following:

    • Turnkey/One-stop solution
    • Active accounts with major U.S. distributors and retailers
    • Our executive team held executive positions with Walmart and Amazon
    • Our proven sales force has public relations, branding, and marketing all under one roof
    • We focus on both new and existing product lines
    • Warehousing and logistics

    Our company has a proven history of initiating accounts and placing orders with major distribution outlets. Our history allows us to have intimate and unique relationships with key buyers across the United States, thus giving your brand a fast track to market in a professional manner.

    Please contact me directly so that we can discuss your brand further.

    Kind Regards,

    Gary,

    Gary Cohen
    VP of Business Development
    Consumer Products International
    101 Plaza Real S, Ste #224
    Boca Raton, FL 33432
    Office: 561-544-071
    gcohen@consumerproductsintl.com

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Ieva Kubiliute
    15-05-2022

    Feature in Giejo Magazine

    Hi

    I am writing to you on behalf Giejo Magazine. We have received a substantial number of enquiries asking us to feature collected.reviews in our "Business Spotlight" section covering inspirational business stories (not sure if these enquiries were from your PR team or customers).

    We would be happy to feature collected.reviews in the next month's edition of the magazine.

    Here is a bit about the "Business Spolight" section

    The purpose of the section is to provide readers with an insight into how the business was started, a story about its founders, their motivations for starting the business, an executive overview of the company and what it does, a review of its products/services, how it compares to other companies in the industry. The piece should be informative rather than promotional. We are interested more in putting the founders/owners in the spotlight and tracking their journey. The purpose of this piece is to inspire people and not to promote products or services.

    Please let me know if you are interested. I would appreciate if you could revert to me by the end of the week as we are pretty tight on the deadlines. In your reply, please copy in stories@shopgiejo.com

    Kind regards

    Ieva Kubiliute

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Ieva Kubiliute
    30-04-2022

    Feature in Giejo Magazine

    Hi

    I am writing to you on behalf Giejo Magazine. We have received a substantial number of enquiries asking us to feature collected.reviews in our "Business Spotlight" section covering inspirational business stories (not sure if these enquiries were from your PR team or customers).

    We would be happy to feature collected.reviews in the next month's edition of the magazine.

    Here is a bit about the "Business Spolight" section

    The purpose of the section is to provide readers with an insight into how the business was started, a story about its founders, their motivations for starting the business, an executive overview of the company and what it does, a review of its products/services, how it compares to other companies in the industry. The piece should be informative rather than promotional. We are interested more in putting the founders/owners in the spotlight and tracking their journey. The purpose of this piece is to inspire people and not to promote products or services.

    Please let me know if you are interested. I would appreciate if you could revert to me by the end of the week as we are pretty tight on the deadlines. In your reply, please copy in stories@shopgiejo.com

    Kind regards

    Ieva Kubiliute

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • 💖 Samantha want to play with you! Start play: http://inx.lv/ukUw?h=3c59c781ff608c6bcb8fd738b6c02a17- 💖
    23-04-2022

    ti5dxz

    yo7jo5

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Mia Luna
    21-04-2022

    I really hope this subject line proves fruitful

    Hi,

    I wanted to introduce myself in a way that shows I’m interesting, witty and clever. Alas, I wrote this email instead.

    I come bearing just what you’ve always wanted, another request! I’ll get this over as quickly as possible.

    Are you accepting link insertions in old blog posts on your website?

    If yes, how much would you charge for this?

    If not, will you be interested in a 3-way link exchange that can help boost your website traffic?

    Consider my fingers, toes and all appendages crossed!

    Cheers,
    Mia Luna
    Craigs 9

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Elvira Florence
    20-04-2022

    TopDataList.com Shutting Down

    Hello.

    It is with sad regret to inform you TopDataList.com is shutting down.

    We have made all our databases available for you for a once off fee.

    Visit us on TopDataList.com

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Lena Montoya
    22-03-2022

    Nutritional Products International works with product manufacturers worldwide that want to launch new health and wellness products.

    That is our expertise.

    Whether the company is a start-up or one that has been in business for decades, NPI has the knowledge and experience to guide them from shipping to placing their products onto retail shelves.

    As senior account executive for business development for NPI, I work daily with brands that have developed innovative products. But these companies haven’t entered the U.S. market, which is where NPI, a global brand management company based in Boca Raton, FL., comes in.

    We make it simple for you by becoming your U.S. headquarters. You don’t have to hire a staff, rent office space, market your brand, find a warehouse, or deal with the Food & Drug Administration.

    Through a one-stop, turnkey platform called the “Evolution of Distribution,” NPI gives you all the expertise and services you need to launch your product line here. We import, distribute, and market your product line.

    NPI, along with its sister company, InHealth Media, collaboratively work to market your products to consumers and retailers throughout the U.S.

    For more information, please reply to this email or contact me at gcohen@nutricompany.com
    .

    Respectfully,

    Kin d Regards,
    Gary,

    Gary Cohen
    Business Development Account Representative
    Nutritional Products International
    150 Palmetto Park Blvd., Suite 800
    Boca Raton, FL 33432
    Office: 561-544-0719
    gcohen@nutricompany.com

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • ❤️ You have unread messages from Jenny (2)! Click Here: https://cutt.us/fIUwF?h=05e8bc4f9f51f530e1a4577bf15a204f- ❤️
    16-02-2022

    8ugxxp

    eyjdvvr1

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Luigi Hendrickson
    10-02-2022

    Nutritional Products International works with product manufacturers worldwide that want to launch new health and wellness products.

    That is our expertise.

    Whether the company is a start-up or one that has been in business for decades, NPI has the knowledge and experience to guide them from shipping to placing their products onto retail shelves.

    As senior account executive for business development for NPI, I work daily with brands that have developed innovative products. But these companies haven’t entered the U.S. market, which is where NPI, a global brand management company based in Boca Raton, FL., comes in.

    We make it simple for you by becoming your U.S. headquarters. You don’t have to hire a staff, rent office space, market your brand, find a warehouse, or deal with the Food & Drug Administration.

    Through a one-stop, turnkey platform called the “Evolution of Distribution,” NPI gives you all the expertise and services you need to launch your product line here. We import, distribute, and market your product line.

    NPI, along with its sister company, InHealth Media, collaboratively work to market your products to consumers and retailers throughout the U.S.

    For more information, please reply to this email or contact me at gcohen@nutricompany.com
    .

    Respectfully,

    Kin d Regards,
    Gary,

    Gary Cohen
    Business Development Account Representative
    Nutritional Products International
    150 Palmetto Park Blvd., Suite 800
    Boca Raton, FL 33432
    Office: 561-544-0719
    gcohen@nutricompany.com

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Hwa Kunkel
    13-01-2022

    Liquid Honey Tincture 1500MG

    Have you tried CBD Capsules – Ease Discomfort Formula by JUSTCBD?

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Michel Trevizo
    08-01-2022

    Nutritional Products International works with product manufacturers worldwide that want to launch new health and wellness products.

    That is our expertise.

    Whether the company is a start-up or one that has been in business for decades, NPI has the knowledge and experience to guide them from shipping to placing their products onto retail shelves.

    As senior account executive for business development for NPI, I work daily with brands that have developed innovative products. But these companies haven’t entered the U.S. market, which is where NPI, a global brand management company based in Boca Raton, FL., comes in.

    We make it simple for you by becoming your U.S. headquarters. You don’t have to hire a staff, rent office space, market your brand, find a warehouse, or deal with the Food & Drug Administration.

    Through a one-stop, turnkey platform called the “Evolution of Distribution,” NPI gives you all the expertise and services you need to launch your product line here. We import, distribute, and market your product line.

    NPI, along with its sister company, InHealth Media, collaboratively work to market your products to consumers and retailers throughout the U.S.

    For more information, please reply to this email or contact me at gcohen@nutricompany.com
    .

    Respectfully,

    Kin d Regards,
    Gary,

    Gary Cohen
    Business Development Account Representative
    Nutritional Products International
    150 Palmetto Park Blvd., Suite 800
    Boca Raton, FL 33432
    Office: 561-544-0719
    gcohen@nutricompany.com

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about City.Travel?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home