CurrencyFair (74 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2
    Ordering
  • 2.2
    Service
  • 2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2

CurrencyFair

Do you need to transfer money from your new country to your home country for some reason? Perhaps you need to make payment for a product or service in another country to a business without an online shop? You need to exchange and transfer your new currency into a different currency before transferring the money overseas. Traditional banks take a large proportion of the money in fees and exchange costs, meaning you have to put in more money. Isn’t there any easier way to do that? One of the quickest ways to do that is to visit a foreign exchange service. One such company is called CurrencyFair. How do they do it? What are the costs involved? How quickly can they transfer your money? Are their any hidden costs? Can you perform these tasks more simply, from smartphone apps? To learn about this company, its processes, policies, procedures, and customer services, you will need to read about the experiences and insights from real-world people that have actually used this service before. By reading their opinions on peer review platforms such as Collected.Reviews, you will be able to make up your mind on whether this company and service is right for you.

About CurrencyFair:
CurrencyFair was founded in 2009. This company’s headquarters are located in Dublin, Ireland, and operate offices in England, Singapore, Hong Kong, and Australia too. The company is an online peer-to-peer currency exchange and money transfer marketplace and platform.

Products and Services of CurrencyFair:
Customers can make use of CurrencyFair’s foreign exchange platform as individuals for personal transfers or via business-to-business or business-to-individual transfers. Customers need to first register on CurrencyFair’s website to create an account, setup a transaction, transfer your money into CurrencyFair’s account, and then send to your recipient.

One of the services available to customers on CurrenctFair’s apps and desktop platform is to transfer money from one currency and country to another. This includes being able to send money to Australia, Canada, the European Union, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Ireland, Italy, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Philipines, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, the United Arab Emirates (UAE), United Kingdom, and United States.

To make it easier and more straightforward to use, this company offers customers the use of smartphone and tablet apps to navigate the foreign exchange and international money transfer process. The smartphone aps are developed for Android and Apple systems.

Compliments, Complaints and Tips of CurrencyFair:
Have you used CurrencyFair’s services before? Have you transferred or received money through CurrencyFair before? What did you think of their services and products that you used? Was their online interface easy to use and straightforward to browse to find the right tool for you? Did you need to speak with a customer service agent? If so, were they professional and helpful, and did they resolve your queries? Would you recommend this company to your friends and family members? Please consider writing a customer review with your honest feedback and experiences (positive and negative). Your insights will help other people to make up their minds about the services of CurrencyFair.

 

Colm House, 91 Pembroke Road, Ballsbridge

D04 EC42 Dublin

📧 support@currencyfair.com

☎ +353 (0) 1 526 8411

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

CurrencyFair - All reviews
-->
  • Jay Devin
    17-11-2021

    Business to business transfers

    It is a great service for business people like me. A fellow businesswoman introduced me, and I can say I was missing a lot. I searched online and got all the information I wanted from their website. I then decided to create an account that allows me to transact. The registration was straightforward. In addition, their mobile app also comes in handy by making it even easier, especially when I have to make some payments and the laptop is at home. Sending money to my suppliers in Hong Kong has been simplified. The service is also affordable, fast and it has positively affected the way I do business.

    • Ordering
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Service
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
      • *
      • *
    Overall
    8
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme hoodie
    31-07-2023

    supreme hoodie

    ...
    supreme hoodie ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kyrie shoes
    30-07-2023

    kyrie shoes

    ...
    kyrie shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • jordan shoes
    28-07-2023
    0 9

    jordan shoes

    ...
    jordan shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • cheap jordan
    27-07-2023
    0 9

    cheap jordan

    Thanks for your own effort on this website. My niece enjoys doing investigation and it's really simple to grasp why. Most of us notice all concerning the dynamic way you deliver very useful strategies by means of the website and in addition encourage response from others on the matter and my girl is truly studying a lot. Take pleasure in the rest of the year. You have been doing a pretty cool job.
    cheap jordan ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • fear of god hoodie
    26-07-2023

    fear of god hoodie

    Needed to put you the bit of remark to finally thank you again for these pleasing concepts you have shared on this page. This is shockingly generous of you to grant unhampered what exactly a lot of folks could possibly have supplied for an ebook to help make some dough for themselves, specifically seeing that you could possibly have done it if you decided. Those smart ideas in addition served as a great way to be aware that other individuals have similar interest just as my own to realize way more with regard to this problem. I know there are several more enjoyable periods up front for individuals that looked over your blog post.
    fear of god hoodie ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose sale
    24-07-2023

    golden goose sale

    My husband and i got absolutely ecstatic Albert managed to complete his research with the ideas he made out of the weblog. It is now and again perplexing just to be releasing key points which often people might have been trying to sell. And we all acknowledge we've got the writer to be grateful to for that. Most of the illustrations you have made, the simple site menu, the friendships you can make it possible to promote - it's mostly fantastic, and it is facilitating our son and us imagine that this subject matter is pleasurable, and that's truly fundamental. Thanks for the whole lot!
    golden goose sale ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white outlet
    23-07-2023

    off white outlet

    I want to express my love for your kind-heartedness in support of folks that need guidance on this one question. Your very own commitment to getting the solution all-around came to be quite significant and has in every case permitted girls just like me to arrive at their goals. Your entire invaluable guideline signifies a lot a person like me and far more to my colleagues. Thanks a ton... from all of us.
    off white outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • jordan shoes
    20-07-2023

    jordan shoes

    I needed to compose you that very small remark to help thank you so much again for your superb tips you've featured on this site. It was quite surprisingly open-handed of you to make openly what most people could have supplied as an e-book in order to make some profit for themselves, even more so given that you might well have tried it in case you wanted. Those tips as well worked as a good way to fully grasp that many people have the identical desire much like mine to realize more and more with regard to this problem. I am sure there are numerous more enjoyable sessions up front for individuals that looked at your blog post.
    jordan shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • air jordan shoes
    09-05-2023

    air jordan shoes

    I really wanted to jot down a quick note to thank you for all of the amazing hints you are posting on this site. My time consuming internet lookup has at the end been honored with really good details to talk about with my close friends. I 'd declare that most of us visitors are truly lucky to exist in a good community with so many wonderful people with very beneficial basics. I feel very much lucky to have seen your website page and look forward to plenty of more enjoyable moments reading here. Thanks once again for all the details.
    air jordan shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • yeezy shoes
    08-05-2023
    0 9

    yeezy shoes

    Thanks for your entire labor on this site. Debby loves engaging in internet research and it's really easy to see why. My spouse and i hear all concerning the compelling means you deliver simple ideas through this website and welcome participation from website visitors on this content while our daughter is really studying a whole lot. Take advantage of the rest of the year. You're carrying out a useful job.
    yeezy shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose outlet
    07-05-2023

    golden goose outlet

    I'm also commenting to make you understand what a great discovery my child had reading your webblog. She learned lots of pieces, with the inclusion of how it is like to possess a great helping heart to make other people really easily learn about a number of advanced issues. You really exceeded people's desires. Many thanks for churning out these valuable, healthy, edifying and also unique tips on your topic to Gloria.
    golden goose outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about CurrencyFair?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home