Spinlife (64 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2.2
    Ordering
  • 2
    Service
  • 2.2
    Pricing
  • 2.2
    Delivery
Overall
2.2

Spinlife

The evolution of science over the period of time is visible. Major innovations are bringing in the life by professionals which are time-saving, and more productive. In every aspect of life whether it's household, kitchen, office or hospital science has evolved massively. Hospitals are now equipped with such equipment which is highly updated and best in giving authentic results. Many companies are working on this but one of them is Spinlife which has emerged as a solution to all those who want to have mobility aid in their daily life. Before you buy any product from any other company please read the review of customers for Spinlife online on our website collected. reviews so that you have a better idea of things you want to buy.

About Spinlife
Spinlife is a leading company that has specialization in making mobility aid tools and home living aid tools. It is a US-based company and headquartered in Columbus, Ohia serving its customer since 1999. The company was founded by Lisa Stein who is the founder and CEO of Spinlife.

Products and services provided by Spinlife
The company provides medical equipment and products which Spinlife sells include manual & power wheelchairs, mobility scooters, lift chairs, walking aids, heavy-duty/high weight capacity, baby safety products, accessories, outdoor products, all the spare parts of products, and many more. Spinlife has honored with a Gold Seal of Approval from joint commission through its remarkable services and products.

The company does not ship internationally and also to the Virgin Islands of the US. Orders are shipped only within the US, mostly through Federal Express, and UPS and the estimated arrival time for this standard shipping are 3 – 5 business days. The arrival time may differ for some products including lightweight wheelchairs, custom ultra lightweight wheelchairs, lift chairs, power wheelchairs, scooters, handcycles which takes about 6-10 business days, 2- 5 weeks, 3-4 weeks, 1-2 weeks, 6-10 business days, and 2 weeks respectively.

The company offers 30 days return policy and after the proper investigation of the product, a refund will be processed through the original payment method. All the customized products are not eligible for return or exchange including lightweight wheelchairs, scooters, handcycles, vehicle lifts, power chairs with add-on buttons, open box items, and sports scooters. . Moreover, considering hygiene some items fall in this category which is also not eligible for return or exchange including sling, mattress, and bath safety equipment.

The company offers a clear privacy policy in which every single information of a customer including name, address, phone number, and email id will be kept highly confidential and will not be shared with a third party without consent.

Complaints, compliments, and tips for Spinlife
Please share your experience and give feedback on our official site, if you have used Spinlife products. Do you want to give tips or have complaints? Please feel free to mention it in customer reviews as it would be helpful for the company to progress periodically and helpful for other people in deciding whether they want to buy products from Spinlife or not.

 

330 West Spring Street

43215 Columbus

📧 CustomerService@spinlife.com

☎ 1-800-850-0335

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Spinlife - All reviews
  • Keneth Scott
    11-12-2021

    EW 19 / EW 20 SPORTY RECREATIONAL SCOOTER

    Ordered a EW 19 / EW 20 SPORTY RECREATIONAL SCOOTER from them. I said that I needed it delivered quickly as I wanted to give my son his 20th birthday. They assured me that they could send it in a week and this was interesting . The one week elapsed and I had to make multiple phone calls and no return calls. When I spoke to the customer care rep she said she would get back with me that day, she blew me off and did not call. The scooter arrived a few days after my birthday. I have never been treated so poorly by a business. It's a shame that anyone would give these people their money.

    • Ordering
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Service
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    Overall
    9.5
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape hoodie
    10-05-2023

    bape hoodie

    My husband and i were so relieved Peter could finish up his homework from your precious recommendations he gained from your own blog. It's not at all simplistic to simply choose to be releasing techniques a number of people may have been making money from. And now we consider we need the website owner to thank because of that. The explanations you made, the straightforward web site menu, the friendships you can assist to foster - it is mostly amazing, and it is aiding our son in addition to the family do think this situation is excellent, which is certainly seriously fundamental. Thank you for the whole thing!
    bape hoodie ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • jordan off white
    09-05-2023

    jordan off white

    I in addition to my guys were actually reading the excellent procedures on your web blog and immediately I had a horrible suspicion I never expressed respect to the blog owner for them. Most of the women are actually as a consequence stimulated to read them and already have extremely been taking advantage of those things. Many thanks for actually being considerably accommodating and then for finding this kind of helpful subjects most people are really needing to discover. My honest regret for not saying thanks to sooner.
    jordan off white ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape sneakers
    08-05-2023

    bape sneakers

    I have to voice my gratitude for your kindness giving support to men who actually need guidance on the matter. Your real commitment to passing the solution all over had become certainly insightful and has really helped somebody much like me to reach their goals. Your new useful useful information can mean a whole lot to me and additionally to my colleagues. Best wishes... from all of us.
    bape sneakers ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • ggdb outlet
    06-05-2023

    ggdb outlet

    I wanted to put you a bit of remark to help give thanks over again for your remarkable tricks you have documented here. It is open-handed of people like you to allow unreservedly precisely what some people might have marketed for an e book to end up making some bucks for their own end, chiefly given that you could have done it in case you wanted. Those smart ideas additionally acted to be a fantastic way to be sure that most people have similar passion just like my personal own to know somewhat more with reference to this matter. I'm sure there are numerous more pleasant sessions ahead for individuals that examine your blog post.
    ggdb outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose francy
    05-05-2023

    golden goose francy

    A powerful share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a little bit analysis on this. And he in truth bought me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love reading extra on this topic. If attainable, as you grow to be experience, would you mind updating your weblog with more details? It is highly useful for me. Massive thumb up for this weblog put up!
    golden goose francy ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • fear of god
    04-05-2023

    fear of god

    Needed to put you that very little note to finally say thank you again on your stunning advice you have shown here. It was simply extremely generous of people like you to deliver extensively all most of us could possibly have distributed as an electronic book to make some profit for their own end, primarily considering the fact that you might have tried it if you desired. These techniques additionally worked as the good way to know that the rest have a similar desire much like mine to know a whole lot more when it comes to this condition. I believe there are many more pleasurable instances up front for those who see your blog post.
    fear of god ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kevin durant shoes
    03-05-2023

    kevin durant shoes

    I would like to show my appreciation to the writer for rescuing me from this circumstance. Because of exploring throughout the internet and seeing things that were not productive, I was thinking my entire life was done. Existing minus the approaches to the difficulties you've solved by way of the guide is a critical case, and those that might have in a wrong way affected my career if I hadn't noticed your web page. Your actual expertise and kindness in taking care of every item was important. I don't know what I would've done if I hadn't come across such a thing like this. I can also at this point look ahead to my future. Thanks for your time very much for the professional and result oriented guide. I will not think twice to recommend your web page to any person who should receive recommendations on this area.
    kevin durant shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme outlet
    02-05-2023

    supreme outlet

    I am only writing to make you understand what a outstanding encounter my friend's girl found reading your site. She noticed plenty of details, most notably what it is like to have an ideal helping mood to make many more really easily fully grasp selected grueling things. You truly exceeded our own expected results. Thanks for supplying those interesting, dependable, edifying not to mention fun guidance on that topic to Emily.
    supreme outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose dad star
    01-05-2023

    golden goose dad star

    I抦 impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a weblog that抯 each educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding... the problem is something that not sufficient people are speaking intelligently about. I'm very joyful that I stumbled across this in my seek for one thing regarding this.
    golden goose dad star ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Spinlife?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home