Direct CBD Online (23 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints and customer experiences
  • 2
    Ordering
  • 2
    Service
  • 2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2

Direct CBD Online

Are you looking for better medicinal products? With a lot of research, Direct CBD online has done, they have been able to produce good results in CBD and its related products which has a massive benefit in health. These products are undeniable by customers because it was produced naturally thus it is pure. You can read what other customers say about Direct CBD online here, this will help you learn more about their products and services.

About Direct CBD Online
Direct CBD Online is an online platform that deals with CBD and related products. It started by advocating for research into hemp medicinal value. Its headquarters is in Charlotte and which can be traced back from 2018. They have performed various research and studies for one aim to provide its clients with pure and organic and CBD products that make clients comfortable and to live a happy life.

Products and Services of Direct CBD
Direct CBD Online has performed research on products and CBD oils to make sure that its clients receive the best products, this oil helps to calm acne-prone skin. They provide CBD capsules, CBD pets, CBD for bath, CBD vape, CBD edibles CBD gummies. They have performed research in CBD oil saying that it contains cannabinoids which have a therapeutic effect that is good in health. These products are from different categories CBD for athletic, focus, relax, for skincare, for sleep, hand sanitizer & immune system, and intimacy. Placing your order after filling the wholesale forms correctly it will be processed after 24hours. To make sure that the customers receive the correct products, all products go through quality control measures.

Compliments, Complaints, and Tips for Direct CBD
Have you ever used Direct CBD Online products? Have ever purchased Direct CBD Online products? Do their products meet your demands? Have you ever referred the products to your friends and family? Are their goods worth it? Share your experiences and customer review about services and products. Ask any question crossing your mind in their FAQ section page. Your feedback is very important that it benefits the company and its customers.

Reviews, complaints and customer experiences

Affiliate ilmoittaminen: Tämä viesti sisältää kumppanilinkin, joka tarkoittaa, että kun napsautat NÄYTÄ-painiketta ja teet ostoksen sivulla, saatamme saada palkkion, joka auttaa sivuston ylläpitämisessä

Direct CBD Online - All reviews
  • Victoria Hammonds
    08-10-2021

    Branded Promo Products for your business

    Hi ,

    Who would I contact at your company that handles ordering your logo products, t-shirts, and promotional items?

    For over 20 years we have been creating and supplying our clients with all their custom logo merchandise.

    We can put your logo onto anything including:

    -Custom Printed T-shirts / Hoodies
    -Pens
    -Mugs
    -T-shirts
    -Bags
    -Banners
    -Table Covers
    -Key chains
    -USB flash drives

    ---plus 350,000 other items!

    We also offer PPE items such as hand sanitizer and masks.

    Are there any upcoming projects that you need logo items for?

    Thanks in advance for your time.

    Regards,

    Victoria
    Custom Branded Product Specialist

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Fredrick Ramsay
    11-09-2021

    Leads for your business - SunDataGroup.com

    Hello from SunDataGroup.com

    We are selling leads from around the world. I thought your company could benefit from it.

    You can visit our website www.SunDataGroup.com to see some of our data.

    We have a special offer running. All our databases for $99.

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • wjkduhsj
    22-11-2021

    till undelivered. No refund. Customer service is trash. Trash who will lie to you. Never again CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1((8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0)

  • Caroline Hayes
    02-09-2021

    Order Fulfillment for your business

    Hi from Order-Fulfillment.net

    Who would I speak with at your company about any of your order fulfillment and drop shipping needs?

    My company Order-Fulfillment.net can warehouse, inventory, and manage your drop shipping / order fulfillment for your customer orders.

    Based in the USA for almost 2 decades, near major USA air and sea ports.

    Here are some of the items we currently pick, pack and ship for clients:

    -Books, training manuals, guides
    -New member welcomes boxes and gifts
    -Product samples
    -Marketing materials
    -Medical program test kits
    -Follow up gifts to clients, leads, and prospects

    Thank you!

    Fulfillment Warehouse
    Order-Fulfillment.net
    Drop Shipping and Order Fulfillment Specialists since 2003

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Riya Roy
    07-09-2021

    Our company has a proven history of initiating accounts and placing orders with major distribution outlets. Our history allows us to have intimate and unique relationships with key buyers across the United States thus giving your brand a fast track to market in a professional manner. 𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . .

  • Lashawnda Harriman
    28-08-2021

    Leads - www.SunDataGroup.one

    We have an amazing database of leads for you.

    All countries are $99 and you can buy the entire world 165 countries for $179.

    This offer is valid till Friday.

    www.SunDataGroup.one

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Mark Schaefer
    27-08-2021

    Ar Oa qp Ia

    By way of introduction, I am Mark Schaefer with Nutritional Products International (nutricompany.com).

    We serve international and domestic manufacturers seeking to gain more distribution within the United States.

    Your brand at collected.reviews recently caught my attention, so I am contacting you to discuss the possibility of expanding your distribution reach.

    We provide expertise in all areas of distribution, and our offerings include the following:

    * Rapid entry into the U.S. market.
    * Purchase Orders
    * FDA Regulatory Compliance
    * Active accounts with major U.S. distributors and retailers.
    * Our proven sales force has public relations, branding and marketing all under one roof.

    We maintain active business relationships with over 200,000 distribution outlets across the nation, and we have a direct line of contact with executive-level buyers.

    Our company has a proven history of initiating accounts and placing orders with major distribution outlets. Our history allows us to have intimate and unique relationships with key buyers across the United States thus giving your brand a fast track to market in a professional manner.

    Please contact me directly at 561-544-0719 or by replying, so we can discuss your brand further.

    Kind Regards,

    Mark Schaefer
    Director Of Global Procurement
    Nutritional Products International
    nutricompany.com
    101 Plaza Real S
    Boca Raton, FL 33432
    Office: 561-544-0719

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Lino Singer
    21-08-2021

    Limited Offer

    Hello.

    Need leads for your business? We have a limited offer where we sell almost 400 million executives around the world in 165 countries for $299.

    Or you can buy your country individually for $99.

    www.SunDataGroup.one

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Mark Schaefer
    29-07-2021

    Bd A rut Me

    By way of introduction, I am Mark Schaefer with Nutritional Products International (nutricompany.com).

    We serve international and domestic manufacturers seeking to gain more distribution within the United States.

    Your brand at collected.reviews recently caught my attention, so I am contacting you to discuss the possibility of expanding your distribution reach.

    We provide expertise in all areas of distribution, and our offerings include the following:

    * Rapid entry into the U.S. market.
    * Purchase Orders
    * FDA Regulatory Compliance
    * Active accounts with major U.S. distributors and retailers.
    * Our proven sales force has public relations, branding and marketing all under one roof.

    We maintain active business relationships with over 200,000 distribution outlets across the nation, and we have a direct line of contact with executive-level buyers.

    Our company has a proven history of initiating accounts and placing orders with major distribution outlets. Our history allows us to have intimate and unique relationships with key buyers across the United States thus giving your brand a fast track to market in a professional manner.

    Please contact me directly at 561-544-0719 or by replying, so we can discuss your brand further.

    Kind Regards,

    Mark Schaefer
    Director Of Global Procurement
    Nutritional Products International
    nutricompany.com
    101 Plaza Real S
    Boca Raton, FL 33432
    Office: 561-544-0719

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • peelibhit
    04-08-2021

    𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄) 𝐒𝐔Pp𝐎𝐑T_𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄 (SE𝐑 V𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑 𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄) 𝐒𝐔Pp𝐎𝐑T_𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄 (SE𝐑 V𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑 𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄) 𝐒𝐔Pp𝐎𝐑T_𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄 (SE𝐑 V𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑 𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄) 𝐒𝐔Pp𝐎𝐑T_𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄 (SE𝐑 V𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

  • Melina McGill
    30-06-2021

    Fkfwic Fm

    Hi ,

    I am following up on my message below.

    Who would I speak with about handling your US order fulfillment and shipping?

    Regards,
    Melina
    order-fulfillment.n et

    -------------------------------------------- ----------------------------

    Hi,

    Who would I speak with at your company that manages your product shipping and order fulfillment?

    We are US company, offering warehousing, order fulfillment and drop shipping to our customers since 2005.

    Here are some of the items we ship for clients:

    -Books, training manuals, guides
    -E-com product drop shipping
    -New member welcomes boxes and gifts
    -Product samples
    -Health and Medical supplements
    -Marketing materials
    -Medical program test kits
    -Follow up gifts to clients, leads, and prospects

    Do you have some time to discuss - phone / email ?

    Thanks,

    Fulfillment Specialist
    www.Order-Fulfillment.net

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Mirta Heckel
    29-06-2021

    Phtspthdf f

    It is with sad regret to inform you that because of the Covid pandemic BestLocalData.com is shutting down at the end of the month.

    We have lost family members and colleagues and have decided to shut down BestLocalData.com

    It was a pleasure serving you all these years. We have made all our databases available for $99 (All of it for $99) for those interested.

    Kind Regards,
    BestLocalData.com
    Mirta

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Nila Main
    20-06-2021

    Zie Smaez Gm

    Hello from FbCourses.net

    Want to pay $0.01 a click? We got you covered.

    A great team of Global Digital Marketing experts have compiled this list of 13 Best + Free Facebook Advertising Training, Classes and Courses to help you learn and excel at Facebook Ads & Marketing.

    Thousands of professionals have already benefited from this list on Facebook Training.

    Regards,
    Nila

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Edmund Eichel
    11-06-2021

    Qfwxn M

    We at BestLocalData.com has been hit badly by Covid-19 and as a result BestLocalData.com is shutting down.

    We provided the best data to companies to find their right customer base, we don't want other companies to go down the same path we went and go out of business.

    As a result we are providing our data till the end of the week at the lowest possible prices.

    BestLocalData.com

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Direct CBD Online?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home