FitTrack (90 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2
    Ordering
  • 2
    Service
  • 2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2

FitTrack

Fitness plays an essential role in our everyday life, and to achieve this, there is a need to invest some time and effort. So how then do we perform these physically engaging activities without worrying about our overall well-being? What do we need to monitor our vitals when carrying out fitness activities? What fitness tracking brand has the right equipment to help us track our health and wellness? The online market is flooded with several brands and companies that provide fitness trackers, and making a choice can be tricky. With so many questions on your mind about which brand has everything you are looking for, you can get all the answers you want by simply reading customer reviews and feedbacks about this brand from past customers. This review is focused on FitTrack, one of such firms that offer fitness tracking products in the current market.

General Information about FitTrack

Founded in 2013, the FitTrack brand focuses on providing different types of equipment that help its customers track their fitness. Located in Vienna, Austria, the FitTrack brand was developed by three entrepreneurs who focused on providing their consumers with pertinent information about their vitals during workout and fitness sessions. To expand its reach to a broader audience, the brand sought investment from outside sources and raised $25000. Since the investment, the wellness and fitness tracking company has employed 11 persons, who all work together at their Vienna office. To further grow its reach, the fitness tracking company partnered with other organizations in Europe and the US to expand its operational coverage. Customers who want to enjoy their services can check out their websites for more information on their products and offerings.

What does FitTrack Offer Their Customers?

The FitTrack brand, in its bid to service its customers, has provided a website through which they display their products. Their products, which comprise majorly of electronic devices used to measure and monitor customer's vitals during workout or fitness sessions, are readily available on order. The company partnered with other websites such as Amazon, eBay and the likes to provide their clients with these products through their easily accessible channels, or on its website. The FitTrack products, which include the following; FitTrack Beebo, FitTrack Health App, BeeboFamily Smart Scale, Dara Scale and the Atria Tracker, can be accessed on the company's website. Customers who are willing to buy from the FitTrack website get to enjoy a 20% discount when they register and use their promo code.

Another feature that the brand is offering is its Mobile App that customers can install on their phones and sync with their Apple or Google Health App. The Mobile App interface allows for a more seamless experience as a customer can enjoy the move information. For those who make orders, the FitTrack brand ships their products globally and sends them based on customer delivery info. There is also the opportunity of product returns, which is expected not to elude the 30 days gap the company offers.

Feedback, Experiences and Tips on FitTrack

To get accurate information concerning the FitTrack brand, we have provided a comment section where current and past customers can share their experiences. So, have you purchased any product from FitTrack? Do you have issues with their services or product? Did they excel greatly in delivering their services to you? Please, we would love your review, as it would be a guide for prospective customers.

 

315 Queen Street West ,

M5V2A4 Toronto

📧 support@getfittrack.com

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

FitTrack - All reviews
-->
  • Lindsay
    01-11-2021

    Watch

    I wish I can give FitTrack NEGATIVE stars - they are TERRIBLE and should be called Fi-shitty. After having no information about when my item was going to arrive, I got a cancellation email - 4 hours after an email that said it was on its way. No explanation. Nothing. I called to let them know what a lurch they left me in, and they just said... "oh, well it must be an inventory issue on the brand's end." DON'T believe what their website tells you, it is completely inaccurate. Shame on me for not reading online reviews sooner. I could’ve ordered directly via the seller web site and cut out the middleman. Would never use FitTrack again.

    • Ordering
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Service
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    Overall
    8
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose
    01-08-2023

    golden goose

    ...
    golden goose ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • lacarspotting
    30-07-2023

    lacarspotting

    ...rockies 4th of july hat for cheap...la rams snapback billig...toddler knit hat ear flaps pattern library...new york mets championship hat 55... ...nike stock vapor pro jersey... ...tiffany x and o necklace... ...nike react 270 mens noir...nike shox online noir...nike free run 50 femminile uk...red black air jordan 8 men... ...oakley frogskins lite sunglasses...best polarized cheap sunglasses...otis polarised sunglasses...skechers polarized sunglasses... ...bridesmaid dress designers list...jovani dresses 2021...red short prom dresses 2020...minnie mouse tutu target...
    lacarspotting ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • irving shoes
    30-07-2023

    irving shoes

    ...
    irving shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • chinemile
    29-07-2023

    chinemile

    ...blake countess 29 jersey...classic roma shirt...joe thornton jersey sale...rams jersey woods for cheap... ...what high heel shoes have red soles...louboutin mens red bottoms...navy blue christian louboutin...glitter red bottoms... ...light blue cinderella wedding dress...20s party dress...forever new evening gowns...ash rose bridesmaid dresses... ...50th anniversary puma... ...nike kd viii black and red... ...new york yankees franchise fitted game cap by 47 review...
    chinemile ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white
    29-07-2023

    off white

    ...
    off white ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose mid star
    27-07-2023

    golden goose mid star

    Spot on with this write-up, I truly assume this website needs far more consideration. I抣l most likely be once more to learn far more, thanks for that info.
    golden goose mid star ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • goyard tote bag
    26-07-2023

    goyard tote bag

    I want to show some thanks to the writer for bailing me out of this type of instance. After exploring throughout the search engines and getting tricks which are not pleasant, I believed my life was done. Living minus the answers to the issues you have solved by means of the guide is a crucial case, as well as ones which might have in a wrong way affected my entire career if I hadn't noticed your web site. Your good talents and kindness in controlling a lot of stuff was helpful. I don't know what I would've done if I hadn't come upon such a step like this. I can also at this time look forward to my future. Thanks so much for the skilled and result oriented guide. I will not think twice to propose the website to any person who needs and wants direction about this subject matter.
    goyard tote bag ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape hoodie
    25-07-2023

    bape hoodie

    I and my guys came checking out the nice guidelines found on your web site while all of the sudden got a horrible feeling I never thanked the website owner for them. The guys came totally stimulated to read them and now have in fact been tapping into them. Thank you for truly being really considerate and also for pick out variety of useful things most people are really desirous to learn about. My very own sincere apologies for not expressing gratitude to sooner.
    bape hoodie ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose
    24-07-2023

    golden goose

    Thanks for all of the efforts on this website. My daughter takes pleasure in managing investigation and it's really obvious why. We notice all concerning the dynamic ways you make practical tactics via your website and as well as foster response from other people about this concern while my daughter is really studying so much. Have fun with the rest of the new year. Your carrying out a glorious job.
    golden goose ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape outlet
    22-07-2023

    bape outlet

    My husband and i felt peaceful Peter managed to conclude his researching through the ideas he acquired while using the web page. It is now and again perplexing to just possibly be giving away techniques which people may have been selling. So we understand we have got the blog owner to thank for this. The most important explanations you've made, the easy site navigation, the friendships you help promote - it is mostly sensational, and it's letting our son in addition to us imagine that this content is thrilling, and that is rather vital. Thank you for all!
    bape outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Jordan Travis Scott
    21-07-2023

    Jordan Travis Scott

    I actually wanted to post a quick note so as to thank you for some of the stunning tactics you are giving here. My prolonged internet look up has at the end of the day been compensated with excellent information to talk about with my contacts. I 'd assert that many of us site visitors are truly fortunate to live in a very good network with very many lovely professionals with very helpful concepts. I feel very fortunate to have encountered your entire website page and look forward to so many more entertaining moments reading here. Thanks a lot once more for all the details.
    Jordan Travis Scott ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about FitTrack?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home