Lilicloth (74 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2.2
    Ordering
  • 2.2
    Service
  • 2.2
    Pricing
  • 2.2
    Delivery
Overall
2.2

Lilicloth

Clothing is a characteristic of human beings and the type of clothes an individual wears directly depicts the personality. It is not necessary to wear such clothes which are in fashion and trending but clothing is something which gives you comfort. Fashion trends used to change rapidly, and following every fashion trend is not possible so it should be beyond this concept. People often labialized people easily which is quite humiliating because we are no one to judge others by their age, fashion sense, race, religion, etc. Suitable clothing at every age is the priority but if you are getting old and confused about what you should wear and have restricted yourself, then please visit Lilicloth, which is a company that offers various clothing options regardless of age, race, etc. However, it is recommended to read the customer reviews here at collected. reviews before you get into shopping so, that you have a clear idea of the products.

About Lillicloth
Lilicloth is a fast-fashion online brand which is specialized in making graphic clothing and accessories. It is a China-based company. The company has a mission to provide products with a tag line “Fashion regardless of age”, and tends to deliver fashion products for everyone at appealing prices and make sure that fashion is not just limited to a specific age group. Lilicloth has targeted many places up till now such as North America, Europe, and Australia along with all the other markets.

Products and services provided by Lilicloth
Lilicloth provides a wide range of clothing options both for men and women. The products which Lilicloth sells are categorized as plant graphics, animal graphics, funny words, tops, bottoms, dresses, and accessories. There is a separate range for both men and women including all the essential clothing and accessories. The Lilicloth has expands its roots covering more than 40 countries worldwide because they claim to provide high-quality products at appealing prices. The products are designed by a team of professional designers to make sure that they provide comfort through dressing and gives their customer an experience that is seamless, and exhilarating.

The company ships worldwide and shipping time and shipping cost are calculated when a person makes an order and depending on the destination, and weight both are confirmed. Typically it takes 13- 25 business days to deliver, whereas, fastest delivery can take up to 2 to 5 business days. Some countries have custom taxes, and additional fees applicable on international orders so in this case, a customer is responsible for all the charges.

The company accepts return within 15 days of purchase but it is not applicable on all final sale items, swimwear, and underwear. Refund will be processed once, the order is received back by the company and inspected thoroughly. Moreover, the company affirms its privacy policy that any personal information of the customer will not be shared with a third party and kept confidential.

Complaints, compliments, and tips for Lilicloth
Have you ever used products from Lilicloth? If yes, then please take a step forward and write about your experience and give feedback. We would really appreciate it if you write all the positives and negatives without hesitation.

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Lilicloth - All reviews
  • Vanessa Glover
    23-11-2021

    Sweatshirts

    I have been ordering from Lilicloth for years and have never had a problem. This year I ordered 5 sweatshirts from them, 4 were black and 1 was red. They arrived after about 2 weeks with tracking, which is pretty standard. The packaging looked really nice and none of the clothes seemed damaged or dirty. As soon as I saw the prices I was excited because my usual place sells the same sweatshirts for over twice as much.
    The clothes were all really comfortable and high quality, but they are a bit long in the torso area which is typical of sweatshirt manufacturing so I'm not giving it less points for that. However, I will continue wearing these sweatshirts throughout the winter season and recommend this place for anyone looking for comfort at a low price!
    My rating: 9/10

    • Ordering
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Service
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    Overall
    10
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white
    10-05-2023

    off white

    Thank you so much for providing individuals with an extraordinarily superb opportunity to read critical reviews from this site. It's always so enjoyable and also packed with fun for me and my office acquaintances to visit your site more than thrice a week to find out the new items you will have. And of course, we are actually motivated for the outstanding creative concepts served by you. Certain 2 areas in this post are unquestionably the very best I've had.
    off white ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose superstar
    09-05-2023

    golden goose superstar

    Would you be occupied with exchanging links?
    golden goose superstar ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • yeezy
    08-05-2023

    yeezy

    My spouse and i have been absolutely delighted Jordan managed to finish up his basic research through the entire ideas he discovered through the web page. It's not at all simplistic just to happen to be handing out methods which often the others could have been selling. And we already know we've got the writer to be grateful to for this. These illustrations you have made, the easy site menu, the friendships your site help promote - it is many unbelievable, and it's really facilitating our son in addition to the family know that the topic is excellent, which is certainly really vital. Many thanks for the whole thing!
    yeezy ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • paul george
    07-05-2023

    paul george

    I have to show my appreciation to this writer for rescuing me from this particular issue. As a result of scouting through the world-wide-web and coming across opinions which are not pleasant, I was thinking my life was gone. Living minus the solutions to the issues you've solved by means of the guide is a critical case, as well as the ones that would have badly affected my entire career if I hadn't come across the website. That talents and kindness in taking care of every aspect was tremendous. I'm not sure what I would've done if I hadn't discovered such a thing like this. I can now look forward to my future. Thanks a lot so much for this professional and result oriented guide. I will not be reluctant to suggest your site to any individual who would like guide about this topic.
    paul george ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • birkin bag
    06-05-2023

    birkin bag

    I want to show my thanks to the writer just for bailing me out of this issue. Right after looking through the internet and finding ideas which were not helpful, I was thinking my life was gone. Living without the presence of answers to the difficulties you have resolved through your good report is a critical case, as well as the kind that would have badly affected my career if I had not come across the website. Your main mastery and kindness in touching every aspect was useful. I'm not sure what I would have done if I hadn't discovered such a thing like this. I'm able to at this time look forward to my future. Thanks so much for the expert and effective guide. I won't be reluctant to refer the website to anybody who should have assistance on this problem.
    birkin bag ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape
    04-05-2023

    bape

    Thank you a lot for providing individuals with remarkably spectacular opportunity to check tips from this blog. It is usually so ideal and also stuffed with fun for me and my office co-workers to visit your blog minimum three times weekly to read through the new issues you have got. And of course, I am actually pleased considering the great information you give. Some 2 points in this posting are rather the most impressive we've had.
    bape ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white outlet
    03-05-2023

    off white outlet

    My wife and i got very cheerful that Chris could finish up his web research while using the ideas he came across using your web site. It's not at all simplistic to just happen to be releasing instructions that many the others might have been selling. And we do understand we need the blog owner to appreciate because of that. The specific illustrations you made, the simple blog navigation, the relationships you aid to instill - it's got most amazing, and it is assisting our son in addition to the family reckon that this matter is fun, and that's quite mandatory. Many thanks for the whole thing!
    off white outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape
    02-05-2023

    bape

    I have to get across my gratitude for your kindness for women who require help with in this content. Your special commitment to passing the message throughout had become astonishingly practical and have continuously permitted employees like me to achieve their pursuits. This valuable tutorial indicates a great deal a person like me and extremely more to my colleagues. With thanks... from all of us.
    bape ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kevin durant shoes
    30-04-2023

    kevin durant shoes

    Thank you so much for giving everyone an extremely terrific possiblity to read in detail from this site. It's usually so excellent and packed with amusement for me personally and my office peers to visit your site particularly three times in a week to see the newest items you have got. And of course, I'm just actually happy with all the spectacular opinions served by you. Selected 4 facts in this posting are unequivocally the best we have had.
    kevin durant shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Lilicloth?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home