Creoate (61 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2
    Ordering
  • 2
    Service
  • 2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2

Creoate

Are you a trader, business inclined individual, wholesaler, retailer, or more sorting for a plug for your products? If yes, then you might want to consider giving CREOATE a try. Just before you look things up on their site, check out the CREOATE reviews that were written on this review platform, to find out what customers say about them to help build your decision.

ABOUT CREOATE
CREOATE is a business that anchors its wholeness in providing a platform for trade between wholesalers and retailers ensuring they function on their own. This firm comprises a group of small businesses and together they supposedly make the retail and wholesale trade unique.

CREOATE boasts that their small UK-based team grew up around the world in the UK, Italy, Spain, Portugal, the US, France, India, and beyond. Since their existence, they have always ensured that they help small businesses boom. With their online store in check, they supposedly make the purchasing of these items stress-free for their wholesalers, retailers, and their customers.

HOW TO CONTACT CREOATE
Client's who want to make orders, inquiries, or are not satisfied with the services rendered to them can reach out to the CREOATE customers care service via email at hello@creoate.com. These customer service personnel are also available for interaction on Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, and Facebook. CREOATE claims that their customer care service is fast and their representatives ready to serve.

PRODUCTS AND SERVICES OF CREOATE
Products marketed on the CREOATE platform comes in these categories; home and garden (tableware, food storage, tea towel and more), Home decorations; (cushions and cushions cover, wall art, Rugs, and doormats, hanging decorations, etc), women, kids, and babies clothes; (women sleepwear and robes, underwear to mention a few), Accessories; belt, etc, jewelry, bags and accessories, food and drinks and lots more.

RETURN AND DELIVERY POLICY
It is purported that all CREOATE wholesalers take just a few days to get clients' orders shipped to their destinations. This firm renders a free shipping offer for clients in the UK who purchase products worth a specific amount at a particular time. Otherwise, shipping is calculated as a flat fee per supplier order.

Creoate claims to take back free returns on unsold stock from wholesalers within 60 days of purchase.

Also, they allow customers to buy and pay later, for up to a 60-day credit period.

COMPLIMENTS, COMPLAINTS, AND TIPS OF CREOATE
Have you tried shopping on the CREOATE platform? What product did you buy? Based on your experience in shopping with CREOATE, would you say that you are open to visiting them in the future? After placing your order, how long did it take for the goods to get to your location? How would you rate CREOATE’s customer care service? How much was their delivery fee, if any? Have you ever encountered any mishaps while shopping on CREOATE? Would you suggest a friend look out for items on the CREOATE platform? This and a lot more you can share about Creoate in your honest customer reviews. Your feedback, complaints, or tips about the company could help the decision of others.

 

7-10 Adam Street

WC2N 6AA London

📧 hello@creoate.com

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Creoate - All reviews
  • golden goose francy
    15-04-2023

    golden goose francy

    I抦 impressed, I need to say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that抯 both educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you've hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding... the issue is something that not sufficient individuals are talking intelligently about. I am very joyful that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for something regarding this.
    golden goose francy ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kd shoes
    13-04-2023

    kd shoes

    I wanted to send you one very small word to say thanks the moment again about the spectacular pointers you've provided above. This has been strangely generous with people like you in giving freely what exactly some people might have sold for an e-book to generate some profit for their own end, most notably considering the fact that you could have tried it if you ever desired. The basics likewise worked to become a fantastic way to realize that someone else have similar passion just like mine to understand many more in regard to this matter. I think there are millions of more enjoyable times in the future for many who browse through your website.
    kd shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme clothing
    12-04-2023

    supreme clothing

    My spouse and i felt quite ecstatic Louis managed to do his research via the precious recommendations he gained when using the weblog. It's not at all simplistic to simply find yourself offering strategies which often many people have been trying to sell. And we all fully understand we have the writer to be grateful to because of that. All of the explanations you have made, the easy site menu, the friendships you help to engender - it's got everything powerful, and it is helping our son in addition to us know that that idea is excellent, which is tremendously essential. Thanks for the whole thing!
    supreme clothing ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • yeezy
    10-04-2023

    yeezy

    A lot of thanks for each of your labor on this web site. Debby delights in going through internet research and it's really obvious why. We all hear all concerning the lively way you deliver simple strategies on this web blog and as well as boost contribution from people about this area of interest while my simple princess is learning so much. Have fun with the rest of the new year. You're performing a remarkable job.
    yeezy ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • fear of god
    09-04-2023

    fear of god

    I and also my buddies appeared to be following the nice tips on your web blog then immediately got an awful feeling I had not thanked the website owner for them. These women happened to be as a result excited to learn them and now have in actuality been having fun with them. Thanks for really being really kind and also for pick out variety of great ideas most people are really wanting to know about. My personal sincere regret for not expressing appreciation to you earlier.
    fear of god ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off-white
    08-04-2023

    off-white

    I in addition to my buddies were actually examining the great recommendations on your website and so the sudden came up with a horrible feeling I had not thanked the site owner for those tips. Those people appeared to be for this reason thrilled to read all of them and have in effect surely been tapping into them. We appreciate you really being indeed thoughtful and then for making a choice on these kinds of important issues most people are really desirous to know about. My personal sincere apologies for not saying thanks to you sooner.
    off-white ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • travis scott jordan
    06-04-2023

    travis scott jordan

    Thank you a lot for providing individuals with an extraordinarily marvellous opportunity to read in detail from this web site. It can be so nice and as well , full of a good time for me and my office co-workers to search the blog minimum thrice every week to study the latest issues you have. And of course, I am just usually amazed with your attractive concepts served by you. Selected 3 areas in this posting are indeed the most efficient we have all had.
    travis scott jordan ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • westbrook shoes
    05-04-2023

    westbrook shoes

    I enjoy you because of all your valuable work on this website. My daughter really loves going through investigation and it's obvious why. A number of us hear all about the powerful form you deliver advantageous guidelines via the web site and as well as improve contribution from some others on the point then our own simple princess has been being taught a lot. Enjoy the remaining portion of the year. You're conducting a fantastic job.
    westbrook shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose
    04-04-2023

    golden goose

    I precisely had to appreciate you all over again. I do not know the things that I would've sorted out in the absence of those suggestions revealed by you directly on my field. It was a real traumatic concern in my opinion, but viewing a specialized manner you solved that forced me to leap over fulfillment. Now i am happy for your help and then sincerely hope you recognize what a powerful job you have been undertaking training many people through your site. Most likely you haven't come across any of us.
    golden goose ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • goyard
    02-04-2023

    goyard

    I simply desired to say thanks once more. I'm not certain the things that I would have gone through without these solutions shown by you directly on that problem. Certainly was the daunting dilemma in my opinion, however , noticing the professional avenue you resolved that forced me to cry with gladness. I am grateful for the advice and believe you know what a powerful job your are providing educating most people through your site. I'm certain you haven't met any of us.
    goyard ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Creoate?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home